Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ray Laethem Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Detroit, MI

4.8
249 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

18001 Mack Ave

Detroit, MI

48224

Directions

249 Reviews of Ray Laethem Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
February 18, 2021

"This was possibly the best oil change experience I've..."

- SAPPHIRE BLU

This was possibly the best oil change experience I've ever had. It was faster than usual, very few people around & a lot less hectic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Savalle
February 16, 2021

"Ray Laethem Chrysler Jeep Ram has. Huge inventory. The..."

- Vince

Ray Laethem Chrysler Jeep Ram has. Huge inventory. The sales staff is friendly and very helpful. The financing manager answered all of my questions and made sure I understood everything before I signed the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Leonardi
February 15, 2021

"Amazing staff. This is the most friendliest dealer I..."

- Nanabarbara8

Amazing staff. This is the most friendliest dealer I have ever been to Friendly , polite , caring efficient I could go on and on. Will always go here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
February 13, 2021

"Great, friendly customer service. Work completed in a..."

- Acrumsey

Great, friendly customer service. Work completed in a timely manner. Service technician makes me feel like they truly care. Awesome, Awesome, Awesome, Awesome, Awesome, Awesome!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
February 10, 2021

"Anthony did I wonderful job, he kept me abreast every..."

- Charlesraffoul

Anthony did I wonderful job, he kept me abreast every step of the way. When it was completed he sent a car to my house to pick me up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
February 06, 2021

"The staff provided timely and excellent service! They..."

- vmerriwether

The staff provided timely and excellent service! They discussed the reason why there a recall on parts and software updates. The software update only took about an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Savalle
February 03, 2021

"My sevice tech Anthony was exceptional. He was accurate..."

- stevensonc313

My sevice tech Anthony was exceptional. He was accurate thourogh took time to get to know my concerns. The vehicle was ready when he said it was going to be. His attitude and professionalism was outsyanding and his attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
February 02, 2021

"Always a timely service experience at Ray Laethem...."

- goldenpup

Always a timely service experience at Ray Laethem. Experienced service and technicians who keep you updated throughout the process. Wait times are reasonable and they will drive you home and pick you up if needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Grayson
January 22, 2021

"Great dealership Nick was more than Great he got my..."

- jlguyton01

Great dealership Nick was more than Great he got my vehicle quick from another dealership and he was a man of his word Great guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
January 12, 2021

"James Powell @ Ray Laethem Excellent & Efficient Sales..."

- kjkelkin

James Powell @ Ray Laethem Excellent & Efficient Sales Professional This is our third purchase there and we are always well pleased we will continue to purchase our vehicles there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Powell
1
...
1 - 10 of 249 results