Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ray Laethem Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Detroit, MI

4.9
273 Reviews

18001 Mack Ave

Detroit, MI

48224

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 273 reviews

July 01, 2021

"Very easy to work with, customer-centric, and friendly...."

- Mary Beth

Very easy to work with, customer-centric, and friendly. Would be happy to work with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes McConney
June 21, 2021

"A great dealership & great people to work with. Keep up..."

- Clay49304

A great dealership & great people to work with. Keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Ryzewski
June 15, 2021

"The entire Laethem staff worked with us to ensure that..."

- Dan Hollanddanielmholland

The entire Laethem staff worked with us to ensure that the buying experience was exceptional. It is a pleasure to do business with people who know your name and call you by it. The follow up to explain how new features worked was also exceptional. At the time of vehicle pick-up I was not feeling well, but they accommodated me by bringing the paperwork out to my car for explanation and signature. This is an outstanding dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes McConney, Alex, Karen Mirable.
June 13, 2021

"Fast, expert and friendly service. This is a local..."

- Rev P

Fast, expert and friendly service. This is a local dealership that serves the entire community. The staff and sales persons are friendly and will give you the best deal possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barb Burns
June 13, 2021

"Going from leasing to purchasing was a great experience..."

- Phillipbuffington

Going from leasing to purchasing was a great experience for me. I will definitely revisit Ray laethem when it is time for a new vechile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
June 01, 2021

"Quickest and easiest car purchase I ever done rob was..."

- J.erin24

Quickest and easiest car purchase I ever done rob was excellent great to work with came in around 12 left with my new vehicle at 4

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
May 31, 2021

"I recently purchased a pre-owned RAM 1500 and had a..."

- Jrock862005

I recently purchased a pre-owned RAM 1500 and had a phenomenal experience. My sales consultant was Drew Cameron and he was exceptional. I drove 11 hours from Virginia because of the great price and it was well worth it. Drew has excellent communication, Professionalism, and is very thorough. I’ve bought several cars over the last 15 years and this was by far the best experience I’ve encountered when purchasing a vehicle. The whole process, especially for being an out of state buyer, was simple and expedient. I would do it all over again with no hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Cameron
May 11, 2021

"As always the service team found a way to get me in on..."

- Rich.hutchins

As always the service team found a way to get me in on short notice and took care of my maintenance issue promptly and professionally. Andrea is a joy to work with and always goes the extra mile to make sure my needs are met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea
May 11, 2021

"Jim and Rob made the process so easy and went the extra..."

- AnnaL

Jim and Rob made the process so easy and went the extra mile! My van needed service and they were honest about the pricing and the appropriate next steps, and helped me get there quickly and easily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Castiglione, Rob
May 04, 2021

"100% professional and accommodating! Tony was on top of..."

- srcormier

100% professional and accommodating! Tony was on top of everything and made sure I was taken care of-I so appreciate everyone at Ray Laethem!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
1
...
1 - 10 of 273 results