Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ray Price Mazda

5.0

38 Lifetime Reviews

6300 Route 209, Suite A, Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania 18360 Directions
Call (570) 402-2600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

38 Reviews of Ray Price Mazda

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2019

"Thanks !"

- Lynn

We have been to several dealers and very unhappy . Believe me its a different experience at Ray Price . Great car , Great price within 2 hours ! Don Dickinson was our salesman and very helpful with no pressure . The staff worked well as a team . Thanks to everyone at Ray Price Mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Dickinson
August 01, 2019

"A+ Service"

- cmorales381

Ian Jensen was so helpful and understanding. He made sure he found the right car that fit me and checked off all my boxes. He wasn't pushy or tried to make me settle which made the shopping experience that much easier for me. He is very knowledgeable and now I'm driving in a car that I love and feel safe and comfortable in and it's all thanks to him. I'd definitely recommend Ian at Ray Price and I'm 100% positive you'll be in great hands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Jensen
Sep 07, 2019 -

Ray Price Mazda responded

Thank you for choosing Ray Price Mazda for your vehicle purchase. Ian is great with our customers and very knowledgeable about the product he is selling. We appreciate your feedback and recommendation. Ian and the sales team were very happy to help you find the perfect car for you! Ray Price Mazda 866-566-2932

August 01, 2019

"Perfect service "

- H.G.

Ien Jensen was very helpful, and knowledgeable,great quick service and very professional.That’s my second car I gotten from Ien Jensen, I definitely recommend Ien and his tea at ray price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ien Jensen
Sep 07, 2019 -

Ray Price Mazda responded

We appreciate your loyalty to Ray Price over the years, HG. Your feedback is very important to us, as it helps us grow and improve our services. Ian was happy to help you find another great car! Ray Price Mazda 866-566-2932

July 31, 2019

"A+ Good Guys"

- Gemini-twin

In 2016 – I leased a spiffy little white Honda Accord from salesperson Ian Jensen at the Ray Price Dealership. The reason I just returned to Ray Price and asked specifically for Ian in 2019 is because he really is one of the good guys in this world of ours. Here’s how I know. In 2016 – after the transaction – when I couldn’t get my grandson’s car seat properly hooked into the back seat of the Accord -- I contacted Ian -- drove back to the dealership -- and he literally installed the car seat for me! I mean c'mon -- that's above and beyond the call in my book. Anyway – this time around I wanted to lease a Mazda CX5. I had researched online reviews of the CX5 on YouTube -- and liked lots of things about it. Ian took me out for a test drive -- answered all of my questions -- and wasn't pushy. (Don't know if you're like me -- but I've got a sort of pet peeve about pushy salespeople.) Once I let Ian know I had decided on the CX5 -- Mazda manager Jason Gaston was helpful in handling the administrative details and assisted in giving me what I believe is a good price on the lease. The finance manager -- Jorge Prieto -- was great, too, and took time helping me to evaluate various options and explaining all the in's and out's of the payment plan. All three of these guys were simply terrific. I should mention that the Ray Price service department -- which I dealt with when my Accord went in for its regular maintenance checks and inspections – is well-staffed, efficient, and courteous. And kudos to whoever designed the waiting area for the service department. It's open and roomy with lots of comfortable seating -- and even an area with desks and hookups for your laptop if you want to work while you're waiting. The floor-to-ceiling windows make it pleasant. Yes -- there's a large screen TV. And designer coffee, too -- the good stuff. I’d say that Ray Price is just a nice place to do business. The people make it comfortable – and the deals are good. If you visit to buy or lease a car -- be sure to ask for Ian Jensen. And if you do – I’ll predict there’s a good chance you'll be going back again -- just like I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Jensen, sales; Jason Gaston, general manager; Jorge Prieto, finance manager
Sep 07, 2019 -

Ray Price Mazda responded

We appreciate that you took the time to leave a review on your most recent and past visits over the years! Our customers are very important to us and to hear your feedback is great! We are happy you enjoy the new facilities at the all new Auto Park Rt. 33. They were built to better serve you and your automotive needs :) I will be sure to share your positive review with Ian and the sales team. Ian, as always, goes above and beyond to make sure his customers leave with a great experience. Thank you for choosing Ray Price again for your auto needs and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Ray Price Mazda 866-566-2932

July 31, 2019

"A Great Experience!"

- Ninopa

Ian Jensen was a real pleasure to work with. He’s everything you hope a car salesperson to be—accommodating, helpful, easygoing, no pressure, and super knowledgeable. He got me the car I wanted (a beautiful bark blue CX-5) with the features I was looking for and for the price I wanted. I couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Jensen
Sep 07, 2019 -

Ray Price Mazda responded

Thank you for the 5 star review and your feedback! We appreciate your business at Ray Price Mazda. 866-566-2932

July 29, 2019

"Salesperson- Ian Jensen deserves an award."

- jrmacdonough@gmail.com

Our family has turned to RP Mazda/ Honda for more than a decade ensuring quality professionals in sales. In the last five years we have taken a particular liking to finding all our automobiles with the help and expertise of local Ian Jensen. Not only does he know how to give us what we are looking for; he’s a people person and has a natural connection for delivering every time. We continue to come back to Ray Price Stroudsburg and refer our family and friends to visit when they’re in the market for automobiles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian R Jensen
March 27, 2019

"best service ever"

- Magsday

Zach was so helpful, we went to look at the new Mazda CX 5. Zach explained everything about the car in great detail. This is the best experience we have had in buying a new car. We went to a few other dealers before going to this one. others just wanted to push for the sale, Not at Ray Price, Zach was very professional. Between Zach and Jason they worked out a great deals for us. If you plan to buy a new car soon you have to check Ray Price out. Just ask for Zack, you wont be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach and Jason
Apr 17, 2019 -

Ray Price Mazda responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a 5 star review about your service at Ray Price Mazda, Magsday! We are very happy to hear you had the best service ever from Zach and the team! Our goal is provide you a great experience at each and every visit with us! We will continue to strive to meet your expectations. Enjoy your new vehicle and give us a call with any other automotive questions. Welcome to the Ray Price Mazda family!

December 12, 2018

"Exceptional experience"

- Kirsten Somarelli

Zach & Jason were extremely helpful with getting me into a new Mazda 6 lease at a fantastic price! The service was amazing, quick, and delightful. Zach also took time out of his own work day to assure that my lease return went smoothly. I highly recommend working with Zach & Jason at Ray Price Mazda when purchasing a new car. They are fantastic! I will definitely be back to purchase or lease from them again after this lease is up. I'm in love with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach & Jason
Dec 12, 2018 -

Ray Price Mazda responded

Hi Kirsten, Congratulations on the new car!! We are very happy to hear you love your new Mazda6 and your experience with Zach, Jason and the team! They go above and beyond to make sure their customers are taken car of from start to finish. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again in the future at the all new Ray Price Mazda location. Call us if you need any other assistance 866-566-2932

November 28, 2018

"HIGHLY RECOMMEND "

- JMeiers

Zack, Greg, and Jennifer have changed the way I view shopping at dealerships forever. I traveled from NYC and would do all over. This group helped me get into a my beautiful Mazda CX-5 with NO stress NO headaches, and no back and forth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Burgess, Greg Pincus, Jennifer Cruz
Dec 12, 2018 -

Ray Price Mazda responded

Hi JMeiers, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to leave a review on your experience with us at Ray Price Mazda. The entire sales team was very happy to help you get into your new Mazda CX-5 with no hassle and a great experience. We appreciate your business all the way from NYC! Enjoy the new SUV! Happy Holidays from our family to yours! Ray Price Mazda 866-566-2932

November 13, 2018

"Mazda CX5"

- Mazdacx5

Zach and Jason were very helpful in purchasing my new car. They gave me a great price, and helped me decided which model was right for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach, Jason
Dec 12, 2018 -

Ray Price Mazda responded

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review on your experience at Ray Price Mazda. We appreciate your business and so happy to hear Zach and Jason were able to find you the perfect vehicle! We hope you are enjoying the new car and if you need any other assistance, please reach out to us. Welcome to the Ray Price Mazda Family! 866-566-2932

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results