Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ray Seraphin Ford

Rockville, CT

not yet
rated
27 Reviews

100 Windsor Ave

Rockville, CT

06066

Directions

Is this your dealership?

27 Reviews of Ray Seraphin Ford

Sort by
August 05, 2020

"Purchased a new Ford Edge and couldn’t be happier with..."

- MC

Purchased a new Ford Edge and couldn’t be happier with the sales and finance team that helped me. They were all very knowledgeable and informative

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob, Ed and Jason
October 16, 2019

"Lack of Professionalism"

- BVB

Test drove F150 and advised salesman I was going to look at another F150 at a different dealership. I advised the pricing was better at the second dealership but as I promised I communicated back with Serephin salesman asking if there was any wiggle room. To this date my only response has been crickets. A yes or no would have been appropriate and professional but they opted to ignoring …. not professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ed in Sales
November 16, 2018

"Great job"

- Tomcar23

The Quick Lane service team have always done a great job on my vehicle. I have been going here for 10 plus years and have always received great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott and Raymond
October 09, 2018

"Ford Transit-250"

- isabel

Sales staff were very helpful and professional. The van needed to be equipped with shelves, cabinets and ladders. They made sure that was done to our satisfaction. Our office is about 20 miles away from the dealership and they delivered the van and picked up the trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Paolini
September 19, 2018

"Friendly, experienced, professional sales"

- SandyB

I was impressed with the ease of test driving the vehicles and comparing the features., There was no pressure to purchase, just friendly professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Warwick
June 03, 2018

"All of the staff go above and beyond to help you"

- fire45

They treat you like family, when you go back for whatever they remember you, and take the time to chat, answer questions, even get you a cup of coffee. During the sale, they helped me get addition incentives because I am a fire fighter in my town

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Paolini
May 16, 2018

"One Stop Shopping"

- Greenjoe

My wife and I were able to view the Ray Seraphin inventory on line and found the exact F-150 that fit our needs. We expected to visit many dealerships before we made a deal but the reception and deal were amazing. David Gardner was a real friendly guy and made us both feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Gardner, Jason
May 10, 2018

"Great experience with Ray Seraphin Ford"

- trueforders

We stopped in to try out a Ford Flex. Brien was helpful and we took a test drive. They found the car we wanted in the right color at another dealer. Brought it in for us and we purchased it! Really liking our new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brien
April 06, 2018

"New Ford owner"

- Tracyd

Been a Nissan owner for 20 years. Needed a change Ed Welles helped me decide the best fit, explained the car inside and out and took the time review financial options to fit my needs. He also came in on his day off to be there when I picked up my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Welles
March 23, 2018

"Needed a new lease and my situation had changed."

- Deborah Tonn

Since moving to CT, this is the only dealer I have used and will continue to use. They are attentive, friendly, efficient... they will bend over backward to help a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al MacDonald, Jason Bertrand
1
1 - 10 of 27 results