About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ray Seraphin Ford

5.0

25 Lifetime Reviews

100 Windsor Ave, Rockville, Connecticut 06066 Directions
Sales: (888) 873-9659

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

25 Reviews of Ray Seraphin Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2018

"Great job"

- Tomcar23

The Quick Lane service team have always done a great job on my vehicle. I have been going here for 10 plus years and have always received great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott and Raymond
October 09, 2018

"Ford Transit-250"

- isabel

Sales staff were very helpful and professional. The van needed to be equipped with shelves, cabinets and ladders. They made sure that was done to our satisfaction. Our office is about 20 miles away from the dealership and they delivered the van and picked up the trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Paolini
September 19, 2018

"Friendly, experienced, professional sales"

- SandyB

I was impressed with the ease of test driving the vehicles and comparing the features., There was no pressure to purchase, just friendly professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Warwick
June 03, 2018

"All of the staff go above and beyond to help you"

- fire45

They treat you like family, when you go back for whatever they remember you, and take the time to chat, answer questions, even get you a cup of coffee. During the sale, they helped me get addition incentives because I am a fire fighter in my town

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Paolini
May 16, 2018

"One Stop Shopping"

- Greenjoe

My wife and I were able to view the Ray Seraphin inventory on line and found the exact F-150 that fit our needs. We expected to visit many dealerships before we made a deal but the reception and deal were amazing. David Gardner was a real friendly guy and made us both feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Gardner, Jason
May 10, 2018

"Great experience with Ray Seraphin Ford"

- trueforders

We stopped in to try out a Ford Flex. Brien was helpful and we took a test drive. They found the car we wanted in the right color at another dealer. Brought it in for us and we purchased it! Really liking our new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brien
April 06, 2018

"New Ford owner"

- Tracyd

Been a Nissan owner for 20 years. Needed a change Ed Welles helped me decide the best fit, explained the car inside and out and took the time review financial options to fit my needs. He also came in on his day off to be there when I picked up my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Welles
March 23, 2018

"Needed a new lease and my situation had changed."

- Deborah Tonn

Since moving to CT, this is the only dealer I have used and will continue to use. They are attentive, friendly, efficient... they will bend over backward to help a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al MacDonald, Jason Bertrand
March 22, 2018

"Purchased 2018 super duty f250xl"

- Ford250xl

Worked well with purchasing super duty f250xl. Taking both of my vehicles in trade Answering all my questions and then some. Couldn't have been more pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed. Alan. Jason
March 19, 2018

"Review of Ray Seraphin Ford"

- Carlos F-150

Visited this dealership for the first time a few weeks back with the intent to look. It didn't take long to realize the dealership was looking to answer our needs without trying to force a sale but rather explained we didn't need what we were asking and explained when we were ready to purchase they would go with an F-150 for our needs. We didn't hesitate to purchase from them that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Hendrickson
1
1 - 10 of 25 results