About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai

4.9

867 Lifetime Reviews

1250 US Highway 31 South, Greenwood, Indiana 46143
Call (800) 416-5555

868 Reviews of Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 05, 2017

"Very Pleasant Experience"

- danielle053076

Conner Lopardo was my salesman. I have purchased dozens of cars in my lifetime, and I must say, he made this experience the most pleasant. He was patient, knowledgeable, never pushy and just overall a genuinely good person. If I buy again, it will be from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conner Lopardo
November 03, 2017

"EXCELLENT"

- obriennorm

Patience- that is what was presented to me, Patience. Yes it took me some time to get my mind set to figure out what i wanted but they helped me tremendously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cornell Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carrie Freund
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Teylor Rains
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 13, 2017 -

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded

We appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear our staff did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction on each and every purchase and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, The Ray Skillman Ford Team

November 03, 2017

"Very Happy"

- mtsilvers

The Woollacott team was amazing. They really listened to our needs and worked very hard to get us the best financing. Will definitely return to work with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Peter Woollacott
Nov 13, 2017 -

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded

It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Ray Skillman Ford and Hyundai was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. If there's anything else we can help you with in regard to your new vehicle, please let us know. Happy driving! Best Regards, The Ray Skillman Ford Team

November 02, 2017

"car purchase"

- jeff.l.brinkman

The finance portion of the transaction was the only negative aspect. Finance manager did not provide the best rate and could not answer questions regarding the cost differences between two vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Quintin
Nov 06, 2017 -

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded

Jeff, we are concerned with your review and would love the opportunity to address it for you. Your satisfaction is extremely important to us and our company. Please contact us at your earliest convenience. We would love the chance to talk with you more about this. Hope to hear from you soon. Regards, Ray Skillman Ford Team

November 02, 2017

"Above any competitors"

- rickposey71

This is service and fairness at its best. A model other dealers should follow. No slick talk or false promises. I will tell ALL my friends to come here for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 13, 2017 -

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and we were able to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you for your recommendation; we look forward to the opportunity to service you in the future.

November 01, 2017

"Good experience...with Genesis"

- crimeil123

I really dreamed to have G80 from the past. I really recommend Marin who helped me from the first to the final.dd Really appreciate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marin Rados
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 13, 2017 -

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded

Hi and thank you so much for this amazing review!! We are glad to have been able to help you find your perfect car and offer a great experience! We look forward to helping you again in the future. Best, The Ray Skillman Ford & Hyundai Team

October 31, 2017

"Attentive, trustworthy, and honest!"

- Sep987654

I felt like I could trust Marin and he did not blow me off because I was a woman. He was very attentive and polite. I felt like he had my best interest in mind and answered all my questions. After my purchase, he called me two times to make sure that everything was going well and to make sure that I didn't have any concerns or questions! You never hear from most salesmen after the sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marin Rados
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Trischler
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 13, 2017 -

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Marin was there to provide you with such exceptional service! We are glad Marin is following up with you, as we want to make sure you know everything about your vehicle after the sale. We look forward to the opportunity to service you in the future. Thank you again, Your Friends @RaySkillmanHyundai

October 31, 2017

"Exceeding my Expectations"

- donna

I purchased a 2017 Ford Escape from Ray Skillman last week, and I love my new car. The service I received from Blake Stasik was outstanding. He helped me figure out exactly what I wanted and then put me in my new car. I was very pleased with the entire experience and will be back. This was my familys 4th car purchased from Ray Skillman. Thank You for exceeding my expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Stasik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 13, 2017 -

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for your amazing review! We really appreciate this feedback and we'll be certain to share your compliments to Blake and to the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high quality customer service, and we're glad we were able to take care of you. Thank you for continuing to choose Ray Skillman for your vehicle needs, we look forward to working with you again and hope that you enjoy your new vehicle! Your friends @ Ray Skillman Ford

October 30, 2017

"The best dealership ever"

- dlkelly1951

Very warm and caring people to deal with. They bent over backwards to satisfy my needs and that's not easy to do. I won't go where I'm not treated right and I have been dealing with Ray Skilllman Southside Hyundai for 6 years now and on my 4th vehicle with them. They have never failed to get me the right vehicle at the right price for my needs. Their service department is top notch and have always serviced my vehicle both professionally and in a timely manner. I can't say enough good things about Ray Skillman Southside Hyundai. They have earned my loyalty and I have no desire to buy or have my vehicle serviced anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 13, 2017 -

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded

We appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We strive for 100% customer satisfaction on each and every purchase and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle for a long time to come!! We also appreciate your loyalty to our dealership and our service department. Thank you again for the great review, it was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, The Ray Skillman Ford & Hyundai team

October 28, 2017

"New car purchase"

- rennard_davis

One of the best dealerships I ever visit.i wouldn’t change a thing made my new car purchase very exciting and worth my time I didn’t think I would ride off in such a beautiful and new car keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 13, 2017 -

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for your amazing review! We really appreciate this feedback and we'll be certain to share your compliments to the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high quality customer service, and we're glad we were able to take care of you. We look forward to working with you again and hope that you enjoy your new car! Your Friends @ Ray Skillman Ford & Hyundai

41 - 50 of 868 results