About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai

4.8

814 Lifetime Reviews

1250 US Highway 31 South, Greenwood, Indiana 46143
Call (800) 416-5555

814 Reviews of Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
August 26, 2017

"Wonderful Exoerience"

- Dave34

Have purchased 2 vehicles in 1 1/2 years. Both experiences great! One certified pre owned and one new. I hope I don't have to purchase a new vehicle in awhile. If I do, I will buy from Skillman Ford, Greenwood!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tia Buss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brent Fisher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tia in sales help and Derrick in finance!
Aug 30, 2017 -

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for your amazing review! We really appreciate this feedback and we'll be certain to share your compliments to Brent & Tia. We pride ourselves on offering high quality customer service, and we're glad we were able to take care of you once again. We look forward to working with you again and hope that you enjoy your new vehicle for years to come!

August 25, 2017

"Great Experience"

- bgriffin053

Overall, I had a great experience. I would definitely highly recommend anyone to purchase a vehicle from this location. The entire staff from salesperson to finance did a wonderful job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cornell Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 30, 2017 -

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Cornell was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you for your recommendation; we look forward to the opportunity to service you in the future.

August 22, 2017

"Excellent buying experience."

- neal3

An excellent buying experience. Leah and Aaron were great to work with, and I feel like I received an excellent value. I will refer friends and colleagues, which is the best endorsement I can offer. Love my Genisis too. Will likely drive one for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Aaron Robinson
Aug 30, 2017 -

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded

It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Ray Skillman Ford and Hyundai was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. If there's anything else we can help you with in regard to your new vehicle, please let us know. Happy driving! Best Regards, The Ray Skillman Ford & Hyundai Team

August 21, 2017

"2017 Ford Focus "

- Mandy Marshall

Although not the car I chose, it's an awesome little car.wish had tinted windows for health reasons but I will take to Ziebart for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 30, 2017 -

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded

Thank you for the review Mandy! We can definitely help at the dealership tint your windows as well. We will have Johnny reach out to you to go over those options! Thanks again for your business!

August 19, 2017

"Class Act"

- taniskappus

This is my second car bought at this dealership. I truly felt that both the salesman and the finance guy cared about me, that I got the best deal, the car that I wanted.imwould have no,problem recommending this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Darrel Lyon
Aug 30, 2017 -

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded

Thank you for your business once again! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that our team there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you for your recommendation; we look forward to the opportunity to service you in the future.

August 18, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Jemjr4

Sean McCarty, our salesperson, did an excellent job. We are repeat customers, purchased 2015 Mustang from Sean 2 years ago and came back to purchase a new Explorer for myself. Would highly recommend this dealership and Sean to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean McCarty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 30, 2017 -

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Sean was there to provide you with such exceptional service once again! Thank you for your repeat business, we look forward to the opportunity to service you in the future.

August 16, 2017

"Buy all of our cars at Skillman"

- erin_pipkin

We love Hyundais and the service we get at Skillman! Ron goes above and beyond to match us with vehicles that serve our needs. No pushy up selling, just efficient customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 30, 2017 -

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for your amazing review! We really appreciate this feedback and we'll be certain to share your compliments to Ron. We pride ourselves on offering high quality customer service, and we're glad we were able to take care of you. We look forward to working with you again and hope that you enjoy your new car! Your Friends @RaySkillman Ford & Hyundai

August 15, 2017

"Amazing first experience buying a car"

- ktjs

This was my first time purchasing my very own car and Ray Skillman Hyundai made it excellent. Not only was the process simple but the people were great to work with. I love how all of the Ray Skillman lots have Product Specialist to help you find your perfect fit without the pressure of a salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leah Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Aaron Robinson
Aug 15, 2017 -

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded

Hi and thank you so much for this amazing review!! We are glad to have been able to help you find your perfect car and offer a great experience! Our #1 goal is to make sure you love the vehicle you are driving! Thank you again for your business, we look forward to helping you in the future! Best, The Ray Skillman Ford & Hyundai Team

August 13, 2017

"A joy"

- shootermcgee67

I have been impressed by this dealership twice now and found the experience to be a joy. I will be recommending this dealership to people that are looking for a vehicle to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marcus Borcharding
Aug 15, 2017 -

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that our sales staff was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you for your recommendation; we look forward to the opportunity to service you in the future.

August 12, 2017

"A first class operation with First class personel"

- Lee W

Took daughter to purchase a used vehicle she found on line. Greeted a by very friendly staff, spoke to the General Sales Manger and were given Sean Mc Carty to assist us. Explained it was her 1st experience in auto dealing. We could not have received a nicer or more knowledgeable person. He spoke to her ensuring she understood everything from the exterior of the vehicle to the very smallest detail on the dash board and entertainment counsel. He road with us on the test drive and talked again about different features of the vehicle. Once it was determined she wanted to purchase the vehicle and started the paper process he made sure she understood what and why she was signing the papers. He then took her outside and assisted her in setting up everything from the mirrors to her cell phone. A FIRST CLASS OPERATION and PERSON. The person that appraised our vehicle for trade in to the finance department were nothing but friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sean McCarty
Aug 15, 2017 -

Ray Skillman Performance Ford & South Side Hyundai responded

It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Ray Skillman Ford and Hyundai was able to provide you and your daughter with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. If there's anything else we can help you with in regard to your new vehicle, please let us know. Happy driving! Best Regards, The Ray Skillman Ford Team

41 - 50 of 814 results