About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ray Skillman Shadeland Kia & Mitsubishi

5.0

259 Lifetime Reviews

1300 Shadeland Ave, Indianapolis, Indiana 46219 Directions
Sales: (317) 300-2004

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

259 Reviews of Ray Skillman Shadeland Kia & Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2019

"Awesome, and knowledgeable "

- Helen Johnson

Courtesy, nice, and overall patience and keep you informed in every step toward getting you in a car. Kevin Evans and Mike Evans are two of a kind in success for getting you in a car. Everyone were so nice and courtesy the overall company is knowledgeable and experience in all areas of sales for cars. I call it Success!! I had the pleasure of meeting the owners and both are so nice with concern on your behalf. All the staff that I encounter with were so nice.. Awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Evans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Evans
September 16, 2017

"Kevin was awesome!"

- SMCINDY

I really appreciated how easy Kevin made the car buying experience. I was extremely anxious about the whole thing and he was laid back enough to help me get through the stress of buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Evans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2017

"Great place"

- Dalene

My husband and I went in to look and fell in love with the Kia Niro, our saleman Conner Lopardo was great and very patient with answering all our questions. Love our car Thank you to all of you there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conner Lopardo
April 09, 2017

"Great Experience at Ray Skillman Mitsubishi"

- BlueBetty

We worked with Jacob while we were there. He was super nice, professional, patient, and found us the exact vehicle we were looking for. Kent was our finance guy. He was also super nice and was able to work out our financing above our expectations. I think we got a great vehicle at a fair price, and were given more than expected for our trade-in. Everything just worked out really nicely for us and so far we are super happy with our new ride! Thanks Jacob and Kent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent Boling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jacob Passwater
April 08, 2017

"EXCITED!"

- jones,otamez,silver fox

Chris H. was a super consultant. I got the vehicle I wanted and I am very happy. I will recommend Ray Skillman to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Higdon, Sales and Leasing Confultant
April 07, 2017

"Super helpful"

- Mary Mehringer

Brett W. was very helpful in helping? me find the vehicle I wanted. He was patient and very knowledgeable. Also, thanks to Kent in financing. I will definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent Boling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brett W
April 05, 2017

"Chris H. made leasing a new vehicle from Ray Skillman easy."

- Jerry Mckinsey

Chris Hidgon is a very knowledgeable & professional sales consultant. He is one of the reasons I will tell my friends & return in a couple of years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Salinas
Kent Boling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sales Mgr. Dan. didn't get last name. he was very pleasant & answered our questions professionally
March 31, 2017

"Great Service!"

- Gfore80

We had a great experience working with this dealership. Our salesperson, Brett Weatherly, was very helpful. He assisted us in finding the perfect car and didn't pressure us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent Boling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 16, 2017

"Not what we expected!"

- Julik1970

We walked into the dealership wanting to look at a 2012 Kia Rio we spotted online. After discovering the car was a manual transmission, which we did not want, Cherie and Kevin listened to what we needed - a car with low miles that was fuel efficient - and showed us a car we thought was out of reach. We were wrong. We took a test drive and Kevin showed us all the features. Once we decided we loved the car, we weren't sure it would work within our budget. Again, we were wrong. Kevin and Daniel worked with us to come to a price that worked for everyone. We walked into the dealership wanting a 2012 Kia Rio. We walked out of the dealership owning a 2016 Kia Rio. Thank you to Kevin, Cherie, Daniel and Rick for taking the time to listen and work with us. We appreciate everything you did. I would recommend your dealership to any of my family or friends looking for a car. You made a sometimes stressful situation easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Evans
Rick Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cherie Berry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 10, 2017

"Hard working sales to find perfect vehicle"

- coltsfan06

Jacob Passwater helped us find the perfect vehicle, weeks after we'd come in to see are selection in are price point. Thanks again Jake for all your hard work to help us find the perfect mini van for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Passwater
1
...
1 - 10 of 259 results