Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ray Skillman Shadeland Kia & Mitsubishi

Indianapolis, IN

4.8
261 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1300 Shadeland Ave

Indianapolis, IN

46219

Directions

261 Reviews of Ray Skillman Shadeland Kia & Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
January 27, 2021

"I purchased Kia telluride. This is a high demanding..."

- Hannah W

I purchased Kia telluride. This is a high demanding model, and it was tough to find what I want (once I found the car, it was already gone). Kevin and Jan helped me searching the car for me, and they got a car better than I requested ( I wanted to have a black or dark moss, but they found black copper, which was a great choice). Once they found one, they brought in their dealership earlier than they promised me. I was satisfied with their service and pleased with how they performed. Thanks, Kevin and Jan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Evans
5.0
Other Employees : Jan Anderson
November 19, 2020

"Kevin Evans got me into my "new" SUV today. He is..."

- coxa

Kevin Evans got me into my "new" SUV today. He is absolutely a joy to work with! When it's time to shop for a car for my son who will turn 16 in the next year, I will definitely keep this dealership and Mr. Evans in mind for my next purchase. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Evans
5.0
January 09, 2019

"Awesome, and knowledgeable "

- Helen Johnson

Courtesy, nice, and overall patience and keep you informed in every step toward getting you in a car. Kevin Evans and Mike Evans are two of a kind in success for getting you in a car. Everyone were so nice and courtesy the overall company is knowledgeable and experience in all areas of sales for cars. I call it Success!! I had the pleasure of meeting the owners and both are so nice with concern on your behalf. All the staff that I encounter with were so nice.. Awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Evans
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Evans
September 16, 2017

"Kevin was awesome!"

- SMCINDY

I really appreciated how easy Kevin made the car buying experience. I was extremely anxious about the whole thing and he was laid back enough to help me get through the stress of buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Evans
5.0
Rick Smith
5.0
May 16, 2017

"Great place"

- Dalene

My husband and I went in to look and fell in love with the Kia Niro, our saleman Conner Lopardo was great and very patient with answering all our questions. Love our car Thank you to all of you there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conner Lopardo
April 09, 2017

"Great Experience at Ray Skillman Mitsubishi"

- BlueBetty

We worked with Jacob while we were there. He was super nice, professional, patient, and found us the exact vehicle we were looking for. Kent was our finance guy. He was also super nice and was able to work out our financing above our expectations. I think we got a great vehicle at a fair price, and were given more than expected for our trade-in. Everything just worked out really nicely for us and so far we are super happy with our new ride! Thanks Jacob and Kent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent Boling
5.0
Other Employees : Jacob Passwater
April 08, 2017

"EXCITED!"

- jones,otamez,silver fox

Chris H. was a super consultant. I got the vehicle I wanted and I am very happy. I will recommend Ray Skillman to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Smith
5.0
Other Employees : Chris Higdon, Sales and Leasing Confultant
April 07, 2017

"Super helpful"

- Mary Mehringer

Brett W. was very helpful in helping? me find the vehicle I wanted. He was patient and very knowledgeable. Also, thanks to Kent in financing. I will definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent Boling
5.0
Other Employees : Brett W
April 05, 2017

"Chris H. made leasing a new vehicle from Ray Skillman easy."

- Jerry Mckinsey

Chris Hidgon is a very knowledgeable & professional sales consultant. He is one of the reasons I will tell my friends & return in a couple of years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Salinas
Kent Boling
5.0
Other Employees : Sales Mgr. Dan. didn't get last name. he was very pleasant & answered our questions professionally
March 31, 2017

"Great Service!"

- Gfore80

We had a great experience working with this dealership. Our salesperson, Brett Weatherly, was very helpful. He assisted us in finding the perfect car and didn't pressure us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent Boling
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 261 results