Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ray Skillman Northeast Kia on Shadeland

Indianapolis, IN

3.9
264 Reviews

1300 Shadeland Ave

Indianapolis, IN

46219

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 264 reviews

July 01, 2021

They've had my car for four days with no communication and no updates I don't see anything professional about this especially when they are working on the exact same issue that was supposed to be fixe More

by Freezuberi2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derek Bell. J.B. Liddle
April 09, 2021

Every time you try calling the service department they never answer the phone. I got a flat tire and had to go up there because nobody answers the phone and when I got up there they didn't have my tir More

by Disappointment
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not Sure who ever was handling the service of my car
April 01, 2021

Outstanding experience with Ray Skillman Shadeland Kia purchasing a 2021 Kia Telluride SX V6 AWD Prestige and Nightfall Edition Packages. We visited Ray Skillman after looking for this SUV at other Kia d More

by maomor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Salinas
5.0
Bob Silvey
5.0
January 27, 2021

I purchased Kia telluride. This is a high demanding model, and it was tough to find what I want (once I found the car, it was already gone). Kevin and Jan helped me searching the car for me, and they g More

by Hannah W
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Evans
5.0
Other Employees : Jan Anderson
November 19, 2020

Kevin Evans got me into my "new" SUV today. He is absolutely a joy to work with! When it's time to shop for a car for my son who will turn 16 in the next year, I will definitely keep this dealer More

by coxa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Evans
5.0
January 09, 2019

Awesome, and knowledgeable Courtesy, nice, and overall patience and keep you informed in every step toward getting you in a car. Kevin Evans and Mike Evans are two of a kind in More

by Helen Johnson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Evans
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Evans
September 16, 2017

Kevin was awesome! I really appreciated how easy Kevin made the car buying experience. I was extremely anxious about the whole thing and he was laid back enough to help More

by SMCINDY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Evans
5.0
Rick Smith
5.0
May 16, 2017

Great place My husband and I went in to look and fell in love with the Kia Niro, our saleman Conner Lopardo was great and very patient with answering all our ques More

by Dalene
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conner Lopardo
April 09, 2017

Great Experience at Ray Skillman Mitsubishi We worked with Jacob while we were there. He was super nice, professional, patient, and found us the exact vehicle we were looking for. Kent was our f More

by BlueBetty
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent Boling
5.0
Other Employees : Jacob Passwater
April 08, 2017

EXCITED! Chris H. was a super consultant. I got the vehicle I wanted and I am very happy. I will recommend Ray Skillman to all my friends and family. More

by jones,otamez,silver fox
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Smith
5.0
Other Employees : Chris Higdon, Sales and Leasing Confultant
1
...
1 - 10 of 264 results