Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rayco Eurospec Motorcars

Kingston, PA

not yet
rated
48 Reviews

715 Wyoming Avenue

Kingston, PA

18704

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 48 reviews

December 03, 2020

I purchased my lightly used 2017 Audi SQ5 from them and could not be happier with them. I got a good price on my trade and everything was very smooth. The salesman(Glenn) was excellent and not pushy, the f More

by pdavis1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn, Jesse, Martina
July 18, 2017

2012 Range Rover Autobiography We drove 3 hours to the dealership and well worth every minute of it. Everybody was wonderful to deal with and treated us as if we were long time cust More

by ICECREAM315
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly, Martina, Michael and not lets not forget Milly!
June 11, 2017

Excellent experience I searched for some time for an older model , low mileage Jag Convertible , I was partial to colors , I was looking for a Black or Red exterior wit More

by JOEM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly , Martina
May 03, 2017

Excellent service dept I believe when the service manager tells me service needs to be done on my 911 Porsche. Scheduling is prompt, they provide a ride home and to the de More

by Jack
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse
April 03, 2017

Purchase of my BMW M5 My buying experience was very easy and stress free. Kim and Martina kept me in the loop during the entire process. I was buying the M5 from out of sta More

by Dbowman001
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Wildes and Martina Budjnoski
March 10, 2017

Outstanding I have bought several luxury cars in the past and big-name dealers and must say that rayco has top them all with a very personal touch. Top notch sal More

by Mike15
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly
November 13, 2016

Friendly, No pressure, quality cars ! Followed Rayco cars on line for a year. Finally pulled the trigger and drove up there from Bath Pa. Went to look at a classic Dodge Super Bee. Drove More

by FPulli
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike lynch, Martina
October 09, 2016

Professional people-cooperative-honest portrayal of vehicle I purchased a 2008 M/B CLK-350 coupe in September. First I drove by to see the vehicle, then came back during the week, late afternoon. I was able t More

by Larry1231
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales - Mike Lynch, Appraiser - George, Finance Manager - Martina
September 29, 2016

Excellent in all aspects The staff at Rayco was utterly professional. The service manager Jesse and the team at Rayco were able to diagnose and solve an issue on my RS6 that More

by EricL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Clark
July 31, 2016

Impressive Quality Inventory and Ease of Doing Business If your looking for a dealership that has a wide variety of exotic and exceptional cars you should consider this dealership. Compared to other deale More

by Don NY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lynch
Aug 10, 2016 -

Rayco Eurospec Motorcars responded

Hey Don, great hearing from you. Glad to see you are enjoying your new car. Happy we could help !

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results