Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Rayco Eurospec Motorcars

Kingston, PA

not yet
rated
48 Reviews

715 Wyoming Avenue

Kingston, PA

18704

Directions

48 Reviews of Rayco Eurospec Motorcars

Sort by
December 03, 2020

"I purchased my lightly used 2017 Audi SQ5 from them and..."

- pdavis1

I purchased my lightly used 2017 Audi SQ5 from them and could not be happier with them. I got a good price on my trade and everything was very smooth. The salesman(Glenn) was excellent and not pushy, the finance manager(Martina) was able to get me a great rate and the service manager(Jesse) talked me through all the required service. They even included new front brake rotors as the ones on it were beginning to get thin. When I'm ready for my next fun vehicle I will definitely be returning!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn, Jesse, Martina
July 18, 2017

"2012 Range Rover Autobiography"

- ICECREAM315

We drove 3 hours to the dealership and well worth every minute of it. Everybody was wonderful to deal with and treated us as if we were long time customers. I would and will deal with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly, Martina, Michael and not lets not forget Milly!
June 11, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- JOEM

I searched for some time for an older model , low mileage Jag Convertible , I was partial to colors , I was looking for a Black or Red exterior with opposite matching interior . I was about to buy a 1998 , with 78,000 miles from a dealer in Maryland , for some reason and I'm not sure what it was , I found Rayco Eurospec Motorcars on line and am I glad I did . They had my dream car a 2002 jag Convertible with just over 57,000 miles . I first contacted the sales department and almost immediately I was contacted by Kim one of the sales people after a few phone calls we made the deal and today is 90 degrees in upstate New York , and I'm going out for a nice long ride , I was out all day yesterday and look forward to a fun summer Thanks to the staff a Eurospec in particular Martina and Kim . They made buying my dream car fun , not a hassle . I intend to buy an Aston and a Maserati in the next 12 months and I will definitely be looking to Rayco for help in finding my next purchase . Thanks Again Joe M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly , Martina
May 03, 2017

"Excellent service dept "

- Jack

I believe when the service manager tells me service needs to be done on my 911 Porsche. Scheduling is prompt, they provide a ride home and to the dealership. The quality of service is professional and very good. Pricing is fair and better than any he porsche dealership. You are treated as a person not a number. I highly recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse
April 03, 2017

"Purchase of my BMW M5"

- Dbowman001

My buying experience was very easy and stress free. Kim and Martina kept me in the loop during the entire process. I was buying the M5 from out of state and they coordinated all the shipping for delivery to Dallas Texas. The car was delivered and was everything that it appeared on all the photos. Kim sent me numerous pictures of the car and answered questions that I had in a timely manner. My overall experience was great and would recommend Rayco and their team to anyone looking for a high end vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Wildes and Martina Budjnoski
March 10, 2017

"Outstanding "

- Mike15

I have bought several luxury cars in the past and big-name dealers and must say that rayco has top them all with a very personal touch. Top notch sales staff and customer service... I would recommend Rayco to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly
November 13, 2016

"Friendly, No pressure, quality cars !"

- FPulli

Followed Rayco cars on line for a year. Finally pulled the trigger and drove up there from Bath Pa. Went to look at a classic Dodge Super Bee. Drove home with a cream puff C6 Corvette. Mike Lynch ... Friendly no pressure easy Goin kind of guy ! Lots of good quality cars, Kinda like a pet store, ya wanna take em all home ! And yes the Wife approved of what ever I brought home. Thanx again Rayco !!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike lynch, Martina
October 09, 2016

"Professional people-cooperative-honest portrayal of vehicle"

- Larry1231

I purchased a 2008 M/B CLK-350 coupe in September. First I drove by to see the vehicle, then came back during the week, late afternoon. I was able to test drive the car, learn about its history, reviewed the options available, and matched all of the points listed in the free car fax -- which is very helpful when traveling 90 miles each way to see a vehicle. Salesman, Mike, was great to work with - very accommodating, George -- appraiser was fair on my 2001 M/B SLK320 trade-in, and Martina -- who handled finances was very detailed. She even called my Insurance Company to transfer insurance in advance of my picking up the vehicle. I would definitely recommend this dealership for anyone looking for that special import or high-end car. My only disappointment is that I live too far away to take advantage of the Service. Based on my early days working on cars at a large auto-center, I saw the shop to be clean with excellent results all around. I am adding this dealership to my routine "favorite" browser. Thank you all -- Larry J.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales - Mike Lynch, Appraiser - George, Finance Manager - Martina
September 29, 2016

"Excellent in all aspects"

- EricL

The staff at Rayco was utterly professional. The service manager Jesse and the team at Rayco were able to diagnose and solve an issue on my RS6 that the factory dealer couldn't get done. My car was in and out much faster than the dealership estimate and is purring like a kitten again.. I fully recommend that if you have a performance machine that needs attention to detail, and only the finest work, go to Rayco and no one else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Clark
July 31, 2016

"Impressive Quality Inventory and Ease of Doing Business"

- Don NY

If your looking for a dealership that has a wide variety of exotic and exceptional cars you should consider this dealership. Compared to other dealers they had the lowest mileage and best condition cars I have seen. Trade in values were very fair and the entire experience was extremely painless. Nice people, smooth operations, and quality if not exceptional cars to consider. I would recommend them and will likely use them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lynch
Aug 10, 2016 -

Rayco Eurospec Motorcars responded

Hey Don, great hearing from you. Glad to see you are enjoying your new car. Happy we could help !

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results