Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Raymond Kia

Antioch, IL

5.0
253 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Raymond Kia, we treat our customers like family. Knowing how we can make your Kia dealership experience with us even better than ever, is at the heart of our business. As car owners, we know the kind of service that we expect. Whether it is buying a new Kia in Antioch or taking your car in for routine maintenance or repair, we are a Kia dealer that you can trust. EXPERIENCING THE BEST KIA DEALERSHIP WITH RAYMOND KIA ANTIOCH, IL Experiencing the best Kia dealership in Antioch IL, starts with our inventory of stunning new and used Kia models at our showroom in 119 Route 173 Antioch, IL 60002. Maybe you want something for the whole family to enjoy like a Kia Sorento or maybe something to add a little oomph to your commute like a 2017 KIA Forte. Whatever it is, we've got you covered. And thanks to our financing deals, it has never been easier to get behind the wheel of the car you love. We are also happy to share with you that we are a Kia dealer that has been serving Round Lake, Round Lake Beach, Grayslake, and surrounding areas in Milwaukee longer than you have owned your car. With years of services comes invaluable expertise, which we put to your advantage and satisfaction. KIA FINANCING TAILORED TO YOUR NEEDS WITH RAYMOND KIA ANTIOCH, IL Satisfying our customers does not stop with our brand new Kia models, but with quality used cars, world-class service and auto repairs and even more importantly, with Kia financing. Whether it's securing a loan or a Kia lease, we are a Kia dealer that is always ready to cater your auto financing needs. We have some of the smartest and brightest auto financing experts in the country who have a solid track record of providing customers with a healthy selection of options on the new Kia Sorento, Sportage, Optima, Soul or Forte. And if you happen to be in the market for a used car, our services remain the same. We are still happy to do the work for you! WORLD CLASS AUTOMOBILE SERVICE, MAINTAINANCE, AND REPAIR At Raymond Kia Antioch IL, every member of the Service Centre is carefully handpicked for their remarkable level of competency, extensive knowledge and commitment to excellence. As a result, we have a team of world-class experts in our maintenance department who will be there to make sure that your vehicle continues to run smoothly. And if you wish to upgrade your car with the latest Kia parts available, the experts at Raymond Kia can service your needs with ease. EXPERIENCE A BRAND OF KIA DEALERSHIP LIKE NO OTHER As soon as you visit us here at Raymond Kia, the service won't stop. From our dealership here at 119 Route 173 Antioch, Illinois, we serve drivers from Milwaukee, Round Lake Beach, Round Lake and Grayslake. We encourage you to browse our inventory online, ask more about our vehicles, schedule a test drive or inquire about financing! If you have the time, take the trip to our store and come and witness our premium-rated dealership for yourself.
Contact Dealership

119 Route 173

Antioch, IL

60002

Directions

By Type

Showing 253 reviews

February 01, 2014

"Troy was very knowledgeable about the cars that he showed..."

- myredclogs

Troy was very knowledgeable about the cars that he showed me. He explained many of the technology features in a way that was easy to comprehend. Troy created a very friendly and comfortable car buying experience. I did not want to buy a car in the middle of winter with all of the cold and snow. I didn't feel like I would get the full car shopping experience, but I was wrong. Troy made sure that I got to look at every car I want to see, and we took many test drives. I feel that I got exactly what I wanted in a car for a fair price. Overall, great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Neiss, Troy Crippen
January 23, 2014

"I was very satisfied with my visit to this dealership,..."

- JonnyV91

I was very satisfied with my visit to this dealership, Upon arrival I was kindly greeted by Marcus Andrews who sat us down with Brian Martin. I explain my Situation to Brian, and he assured me he can help me out, and he definitely came through. Brian was very professional,helpful, and got me in a new vehicle quick and easy. I definitely recommend this dealership and all its employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Martin , Marcus Andrews
January 15, 2014

"We just bought a new Kia this weekend. We were helped by..."

- pecan419

We just bought a new Kia this weekend. We were helped by Troy who made the whole experience less grueling. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and very helpful. He was able to answer all our questions and even some we hadn't thought to ask. We left with a new car and lots of information about it. He even made sure that we understood and knew how to work the Bluetooth in the car. He went beyond what we have encountered with car salesmen in the past. As a whole everyone at Raymond Kia was friendly and helpful. If we need to buy another car this is where we will be going.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Crippen
January 07, 2014

"I drove from Wisconsin to look at new Sorentos. Alfred..."

- kjulie

I drove from Wisconsin to look at new Sorentos. Alfred was my sales rep and really took care of me. I had such a great experience with Alfred that I bought a 2014 Sorento that day. As we went to the different departments at the Dealership to take care of business, everyone was very nice and helpful. The pricing was extremely reasonable and I didn't feel taken advantage of going to purchase the car alone. Thank you, Raymond Kia and Alfred. I will drive down to Antioch anytime we need new vehicles!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alfred Lieteau, Kim Neiss
November 15, 2013

"We are very pleased with our experience here, mostly due..."

- Junison

We are very pleased with our experience here, mostly due to our salesman Sol Sucherman. Our original intention when heading to this dealership was just to browse. We had an older car and were just beginning to think about possibly trading it in. We hadn't bought a new car in 15 years and really hadn't researched anything about new cars yet. We were just starting the process of looking to see what was out there these days. An acquaintance recommended that we go see Sol up at the Kia dealership. It was a bit of a trek for us as we are not that close to Antioch, but it was a nice afternoon for a drive and we decided to go. Well, ironically, as we were on our way, the transmission on our car went out. We somehow managed to slowly chug-chug the rest of the way there, and walked in at 8 pm a bit frazzled, to say the least. Sol showed us some used cars and then some new cars and took a lot of time to explain them all. But, we felt at quite a disadvantage because we certainly hadn't set out that day to actually buy a car right then and there and had not done any homework yet to educate ourselves on different cars, features, prices, etc. I’m also the kind of person that usually has to look at ‘everything’ before making a decision, especially on a big-ticket item like a car. But we were now quite a ways from home, with a 'dead' car so actually began considering just taking our chances and buying a car right then. It was obvious we were uncomfortable with that and the salesman Sol didn't want us to feel pressured, so he graciously offered to drive us home, which is close to an hour's drive, just to give us time to think. Well, by now it was 9:30 and the dealership was trying to close. We asked Sol “what would you do?” He jokingly said “well, of course, I’d buy the new, expensive one!” Well, we couldn’t believe what we were about to do, but we decided to just take a chance and take his advice. So that’s what we did. Sol did some figuring, came up with a price, assured us there was no need to haggle, that he was giving us a great price. But, trust a car salesman? We weren’t so sure . . . but frankly, it was so late and we were so tired and drained, that we just accepted it. The dealership stayed open quite late in order to accommodate us. But, there was one problem. They didn’t have the color in stock that we really wanted, although they did have a ‘2nd choice’ that we would have settled for. Sol said no way, you’re not settling – and he got on the computer and located the car in the color that we wanted at another dealership and gave us a loaner car to drive home in. Next morning he drove all the way to Indiana to pick up the new car. This man really went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. As it turns out, we made a GREAT decision. We really love this car, it’s everything Sol said it would be, and now that we’ve had time to research a little more we know we also did get a really good price. This car is an excellent value for what you get. A similar car of another brand would have cost more and not had all the bells & whistles that our car has. We couldn’t be more pleased with this whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sol Sucherman
November 12, 2013

"Erica was great in helping me find the car that was for..."

- leenowomen

Erica was great in helping me find the car that was for me ,,an getting the deal I wanted.Raymond was easy to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : erica foster
October 22, 2013

"From the first time my kids and I drove into the Kia..."

- gailelyrestis

From the first time my kids and I drove into the Kia dealership we were greeted By Sol Sucherman. I had been looking for a Sorento for a little while and was excited to get the ball rolling. Sol was very knowledgeable and seemed genuinely interested in helping us without that "pushy salesman" feel. After 3 more visits to the dealership we were purchasing our car. I would recommend Sol to future Kia buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sol Sucherman
October 21, 2013

"Paul is wonderful and not like any of the previous sales..."

- grannyjudy

Paul is wonderful and not like any of the previous sales people I have dealt with in the past. He definitely made a much dreaded experience very pleasant !!! After listening to my needs he went above and beyond to find the perfect car for me and did his best to work with me on getting the price range and payments that fit my budget. Several of my friends have purchased cars from Paul and highly recommended him to me and I'm so grateful that they did. Paul treats you like family and is always so willing to help whenever I need anything - he has even called me many times just to check in and see how things are going. I absolute love my Kia Soul and feel it is the perfect car for me and my pocket book. Thank you Paul for everything !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2013

"Just bought my first car here and had a great..."

- rosariamoreci

Just bought my first car here and had a great experience!! Bob and Dan was very helpful, honest, and super nice! They helped me find exactly what I was looking for with a great price! I would definitely recommend this place if your looking for honesty and a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Uldukis, Bob Skinner
October 15, 2013

"Great service! Great confidence! Great communication!..."

- Mike82jackson

Great service! Great confidence! Great communication! Great negotiation! Everything was GREAT! I'll be telling others about my experience that's for sure, the best car buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Irvin Williams
211 - 220 of 253 results