About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Red Hoagland Hyundai

4.9

628 Lifetime Reviews

6375 Cypress Gardens Boulevard, Winter Haven, Florida 33884 Directions
Sales: (863) 326-6999

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

628 Reviews of Red Hoagland Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 29, 2017

"They are very very rude and liers."

- Rom English

I don’t recommend this dealership at all.They hurt us verbally as much as they are not proffecional in their job.It was a horrible time over there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn parry , Chris Whittington and Nathan Tworek
December 23, 2017

"Great dealership"

- juliegalvin

Have bought two cars from this dealership and have been satisfied both times. Great experience. Friendly, courteous and fair pricing. Give them a try. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doyle
December 19, 2017

"Red Hoagland Rocks"

- sswango

Purchasing a vehicle from Red Hoagland Hyundai is the best vehicle purchase I have ever experienced. The entire staff is very friendly and helpful including Sales, Service, and Parts. I won't buy or lease a car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy/Justin/Lee
December 15, 2017

"N/a"

- amandapochiba

Couldn’t have been better! Thanks Jake and team for helping me thru the entire process and making sure I got everything I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Floto
December 13, 2017

"Mr. Jake (sales associate review)"

- carmengsara

This is my first time doing business with your dealer and it was a great experience. I was greeted by the owner and Jake the salesman who took me around patiently and showed me different models. He also answered all my many questions and concerns and help me with programming the bluetooth and the radio. Thank you so much for your attention Mr. Jake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 13, 2017

"Great Place"

- draytondenham

The workers there are ready and willing to help you find a car that perfectly matches what you're looking for, great customer service, no complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 12, 2017

"Purchase of new Elantra"

- gle15

I got the deal that I wanted. The salesman, Gus Rocha, was very thorough with his knowledge of the car. Went through all the features and showed me how everything worked. Not overbearing to make the deal. We got along quite well. Having bought many cars over the years, I would say that the overall experience at Red Hoagland was one of the best I've had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus Rocha
December 12, 2017

"Satisfying Result"

- rdludwick

We searched at several dealerships for a similar SUV, and we are glad we did not settle for a different vehicle. Nowhere else did we get nearly the help we did here. I told Jimmy Hobbs what I did and did not want in a vehicle and he went to the lot to "select the perfect car for you." Not only did he do that, he also exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Hobbs; finance person; others who provided helpful information
December 09, 2017

"New Hyundai Elantra"

- nicaradaniels

Good experience in purchasing a car from Red Hoagland and would recommend others to purchase from this dealership. If I am in the market to purchase another car, I will definitely return her. Good salesman - Fran DiMichele.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fran DiMichele; Shawn Parry; Hunter Angelo
December 09, 2017

"Great Experience"

- seaside2358

Working with Gus was a very positive experience. He is just a terrific person who truly cared about my car buying process. He answered all my questions and provided me with excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus
1
...
1 - 10 of 628 results