About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Red Hoagland Hyundai

4.9

606 Lifetime Reviews

6375 Cypress Gardens Boulevard, Winter Haven, Florida 33884 Directions
Sales: (863) 326-6999

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

606 Reviews of Red Hoagland Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2017

"Positive experience."

- SteveKissimmee

We would recommend the sales person Hunter. He explained everything to us and offered his contact info incase we ever have questions.We also were very pleased with the condition of the car when we picked it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finance person and Devon/car detailer (great job)
November 19, 2017

"MY HYUNDAI"

- lromanini

I love my new car. My experience at Red Hoagland was very good. Hunter Angelo was very good at explaining all aspects of the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter Angelo
November 19, 2017

"Red Hoagland Hyundai/Genesis"

- rander22

I am very pleased with Red Hoagland Hyundai/Genesis in all aspects from sales, financing, and service. I highly recommend Red Hoagland to anyone looking for a dealership to business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane, Glenn, Justin, Shaun, Brian
November 18, 2017

"Love red Hoagland!"

- krmommy74

Salesman was awesome, finance was very helpful! Both understood my wants and needs and worked with me! My dad took me there because he has previously purchased cars, and he was absolutely right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 18, 2017

"Great vehicle buying experience"

- debiyoungblood93

Doyle Dawson was so very kind, professional and knowledgeable of the vehicles we looked at. He took his time with us as we decided which vehicle we wanted.Great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doyle Dawson and shawn in finance
November 17, 2017

"recent experience at Red Hougland Hyundai"

- morris5055

This is a Professional Dealership. My experience with all Personnel at this dealership was very good. my salesman Fran was professional in every way. He explained every step of my Lease to me. Shaun the business manager was very helpful and covered all aspects of my lease. John the sales manager was very friendly and helpful, putting me with Fran. My overall experience was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fran , Shaun, and John plus others
November 17, 2017

"Evaluation"

- bbs1954

I'm very satisfied with my vehicle and my experience at Red Hoagland. My salesman helped me explore the options of buying versus leasing. This was extremely helpful and made it much easier for me to make my decision to lease a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 16, 2017

"Great service"

- pattybrabson_

I made my inquiry via the internet and wasn't really sure what I wanted. Krissi made contact with me and I explained that I may have contacted them too early and I wasn't sure what I wanted to do. I explained why I was looking for another vehicle and it was a difficult situation and I was stressed. Krissi told me not to worry she understood exactly what I was going through, turns out she went through a similar situation when she was a senior in high school. It was her job to help me to relieve me of the stress. And that is exactly what she did. She listened to what I was saying and figured out what I needed before I know what I needed and wanted. She made the deal on the price made arrangements for us to meet with Alex and Alex closed the deal for us. He took us for a test drive and show us all of the features of the vehicle. We came back he completed the paperwork prepared everything for the finance manager and it was smooth sailing. I absolutely hate the process of purchasing a new vehicle, but I must say the three of them made it easy and took the pressure off me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krissi, Alex and the Finance Manager
November 16, 2017

"Satisfied customer"

- milt2468

I am satisfied with the service I received from Red Hoagland Hyundai. The salesman Mr.Myerlin was thorough in explaining the car I bought. I would recommend Red Hoagland highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Myerlin.
November 14, 2017

"leasing for seniors"

- cruther403

completely satisfied, they gave me a good trade-in so that i was able to lease and have payment where I wanted them. Shane worked with me and knew just what I wanted. He did not have to do hard sell to me as he had just what I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Gaines
1
...
1 - 10 of 606 results