Back

Red Noland INFINITI

Colorado Springs, CO

5.0
24 Reviews

425 Motor World Pkwy

Colorado Springs, CO

80905

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 24 reviews

December 08, 2023

Beautiful day valets were prompt and friendly Me Hoyle was intelligent respectful and professional. Thanks More

by Sgcjlc1977
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Adrian and chuck hoyle
September 22, 2023

Everyone here is very helpful and so positive. I always have such a great experience with INFINITI. They're amazing at communicating what needs to be done on my vehicle and the valet service is on More

by Tommy Hill
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Riordan
August 14, 2023

The people at Red Noland are always great. While I was planning on waiting for a couple of hours, they had a loaner returned early so Chuck let me take it so I didn't have to stay there the w More

by ken.cameron
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Hoyle
April 25, 2023

I appreciate the service and support I received from Keith and John very professional and helpful this was an enjoyable experience More

by marshallk003
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith and John, Colter Lillich
April 09, 2023

Red Noland is always great to work with. Chuck Hoyle far exceeds anyone in the auto repair industry! As a result of the excellent service my next car will be an Infiniti. More

by Marilyn R Sconzo
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Hoyle
February 08, 2023

I love the guys at Red Noland Infiniti. Everyone is super helpful, professional and knowledgeable. I totally trust them to provide the very best service and care for my car. Their servic More

by Sandy
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Hoyle, Colter Lillich
Feb 23, 2023 -

Red Noland INFINITI responded

Sandy - Thank you for the five stars! We GREATLY appreciate YOU and the opportunity to continue to take care of all your vehicle wants and needs! Looking forward to seeing you on your next Service visit!

October 31, 2022

They offered great service and have very knowledgeable staff. Up front with what to expect and kept us updated. More

by dumass_86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Hoyle
Nov 09, 2022 -

Red Noland INFINITI responded

dumass_86 - Thank you for the five stars!

July 27, 2022

Infiniti is the best. I always get the service of my car there. Great job always. More

by valpetrov
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colter Lillich
Aug 08, 2022 -

Red Noland INFINITI responded

Valpetrov - Thank you for the five stars! We look forward to continuing servicing your vehicle.

February 21, 2022

Everyone was so great to work with! The staff is extremely knowledgeable and Jimmy and John found my dream car for me! Once they found it, Deon in finance helped get a great interest ra More

by KC2001
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Abeyta, John, and Deon
September 24, 2021

Very professional, respectful and helpful. Always treat me right and go out of their way for customer satisfaction More

by Puertorro53
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colter Lillich
1