Back

Red Noland INFINITI

Colorado Springs, CO

4.9
18 Reviews

425 Motor World Pkwy

Colorado Springs, CO

80905

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 18 reviews

October 31, 2022

They offered great service and have very knowledgeable staff. Up front with what to expect and kept us updated. More

by dumass_86
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Hoyle
Nov 09, 2022 -

Red Noland INFINITI responded

dumass_86 - Thank you for the five stars!

July 27, 2022

Infiniti is the best. I always get the service of my car there. Great job always. More

by valpetrov
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colter Lillich
Aug 08, 2022 -

Red Noland INFINITI responded

Valpetrov - Thank you for the five stars! We look forward to continuing servicing your vehicle.

February 21, 2022

Everyone was so great to work with! The staff is extremely knowledgeable and Jimmy and John found my dream car for me! Once they found it, Deon in finance helped get a great interest ra More

by KC2001
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Abeyta, John, and Deon
September 24, 2021

Very professional, respectful and helpful. Always treat me right and go out of their way for customer satisfaction More

by Puertorro53
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colter Lillich
August 29, 2021

Quick and efficient, even though we just brought the car in to attach the front license plate they did a courtesy inspection. Appreciate the attention to detail! More

by Rllemos2
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck
Oct 27, 2021 -

Red Noland INFINITI responded

Hi Rllemos2, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Red Noland Infiniti. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

July 14, 2021

Nice people clean shop they will get to the root of the problem and fix right and through some extra things at no extra cost thanks More

by Tracyjokela
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colter Lillich
Aug 12, 2021 -

Red Noland INFINITI responded

Tracy - Thank you for the five stars.

July 13, 2021

Excellent!!! Have been dealing with them for over 30 years. Part of the family starting with Cadillac and now Infiniti! Watched some of the staff move up in position!!! More

by nelson60
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Buckley, Chuck Hoyle, John Zumbo, Colter Lillich
Aug 12, 2021 -

Red Noland INFINITI responded

Nelson60 - Thank you for the five stars. We love having you as part of the Red Noland family.

October 06, 2020

This is truly a 5 star dealership and the RED NOLAND AUTO GROUP IS AS WELL.. Have been a loyal customer and will be for ever More

by dave.ann
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Zumbo, Chuck Hoyle
October 01, 2020

very satisfied, the staff were very professional, I definitely recommend it to anyone looking for good & professional customer services, I will definitely come back to this location for my next service More

by Zuhair
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Maynard
September 04, 2020

I have always been very pleased with the work done by Red Noland Infiniti. More importantly I am never surprised at the bill. The service writers are not only able to explain the charges they are friendly, More

by wheld9mann
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck, Chris Maynard
1
1 - 10 of 18 results