Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Red Noland INFINITI

Colorado Springs, CO

4.8
13 Reviews

425 Motor World Pkwy

Colorado Springs, CO

80905

Directions

13 Reviews of Red Noland INFINITI

Sort by
July 14, 2021

"Nice people clean shop they will get to the root of the..."

- Tracyjokela

Nice people clean shop they will get to the root of the problem and fix right and through some extra things at no extra cost thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colter Lillich
4.0
July 13, 2021

"Excellent!!! Have been dealing with them for over 30..."

- nelson60

Excellent!!! Have been dealing with them for over 30 years. Part of the family starting with Cadillac and now Infiniti! Watched some of the staff move up in position!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colter Lillich
5.0
Other Employees : Tom Buckley, Chuck Hoyle, John Zumbo
October 06, 2020

"This is truly a 5 star dealership and the RED NOLAND AUTO..."

- dave.ann

This is truly a 5 star dealership and the RED NOLAND AUTO GROUP IS AS WELL.. Have been a loyal customer and will be for ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Zumbo, Chuck Hoyle
October 01, 2020

"very satisfied, the staff were very professional, I..."

- Zuhair

very satisfied, the staff were very professional, I definitely recommend it to anyone looking for good & professional customer services, I will definitely come back to this location for my next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Maynard
September 04, 2020

"I have always been very pleased with the work done by Red..."

- wheld9mann

I have always been very pleased with the work done by Red Noland Infiniti. More importantly I am never surprised at the bill. The service writers are not only able to explain the charges they are friendly, polite and respectful. I have taken our FX50S to them for several years and would not think of going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck, Chris Maynard
August 21, 2020

"Very Pricey Service!!! A complementary oil change ended..."

- Delroyreiss

Very Pricey Service!!! A complementary oil change ended up costing me over $300.00. They will always find something required other than what was requested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Maynard
July 08, 2020

"Red Noland Infiniti is the place to buy your new car!..."

- Kiki

Red Noland Infiniti is the place to buy your new car! They had us do our paperwork over the internet so that we spent a lot less time in the dealership. The people were extremely friendly and knowledgeable. We got a great Infiniti! We love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Dinzik, Chris Maynard
May 18, 2017

"Highly recommend this dealership"

- Charlotte

We bought a 2017 Q60 and the staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. No pressure and no haggling great deal on the car. Process was quick and easy. We would buy there again and recommend to our friends. Love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Jenkins
March 07, 2017

"A Most Pleasant Experience"

- Reyedi4567

Outstanding customer service by everyone we interacted with during the brief period. Clint kachnowski, especially, was very attentive to our needs and responded promptly to questions asked. He exudes confidence, integrity and knowledge of his chosen profession that others should emulate. Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint Kachnowski
October 28, 2016

"Breath of fresh air, thank you so much red noland."

- patrick Whitcraft

I bought a used car from red nolan,made the deal drove off the lot and the engine light came on when I took it back they said they would fix it. It had a bad catylitic converter it was fixed no charge and gave me a loaner no charge. There people treated me great.I love red noland.Thanks again. Pat Whitcraft

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Bobb,sales. Matt Badeau,service advisor.
1
1 - 10 of 13 results