Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Red River Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Heber Springs, AR

2.9
10 Reviews

105 South 7th Street

Heber Springs, AR

72543

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 10 reviews

February 10, 2021

"I traded my 2014 Ford F-250 for 2020 Ram 3500 Limited...."

- en4cers108

I traded my 2014 Ford F-250 for 2020 Ram 3500 Limited. Tina was my salesperson and did a wonderful job. She got me the lowest price and the best trad-in price for my truck. I searched all over Arkansas and went down to Houston,TX to see if I could get a better deal. Red River Dodge blew them all out of the water. We are not talking about a few hundred dollars we are talking thousands of dollars. This was my first Dodge. They did such a great job I even had my daughter buy one of their used vehicles the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina
November 18, 2020

"I'm on my second used "certified" vehicle from this..."

- shannancox1110

I'm on my second used "certified" vehicle from this dealership and i've had the worst experience in my life. Ashley in parts and service is super rude with you if there is a issue with your vehicle, Sean one of the mangers says my car was certified and Amanda who sold me the SUV said they don't do certified vehicle anymore even though we was under the impression it was certified with only 59,000 miles on it. my SUV had a busted sway bar bushing on the drivers side, the rear view mirror was from a charger when my SUV is a dodge journey and my radio was unplugged so when i presented this issue with a manger he acted like he had better things to deal with me and couldn't give me a straight answer for my questions. absolutely worst buying experience all around. Not to mention my nissan xterra i bought from them before this SUV they told me it was never in a wreck but when i went to trade it in to a different dealership they said it was hit by a "railroad vehicle" 3 months before i owned it which when we asked for carfaxx but was insured it was in good standing, so therefor the only way to get out of my xterra and not be upside down was red river dodge which they admitted to the not giving me the car faxs. DO NOT use red river dodge in Heber springs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amanda in sales, Ashley in parts and service, Sean is a manger.
September 21, 2020

"𝗛𝗔𝗩𝗘 𝗬𝗢𝗨 𝗘𝗩𝗘𝗥 𝗕𝗢𝗨𝗚𝗛𝗧 𝗔 𝗡𝗘𝗪..."

- bees

𝗛𝗔𝗩𝗘 𝗬𝗢𝗨 𝗘𝗩𝗘𝗥 𝗕𝗢𝗨𝗚𝗛𝗧 𝗔 𝗡𝗘𝗪 𝗧𝗥𝗨𝗖𝗞 𝗢𝗥 𝗖𝗔𝗥 . I'm 77 and for the first time I bought a new truck for myself. If you live in the Memphis or Little Rock area or driving distance from Heber Spring, AR you will not believe what I am going to tell you. Wife & I had no intention at all to buy a new truck. Just driving around so we drove into the lot of Red River Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM . There wasn't hungry salesmen under a tent waiting to pounce on us. They don't sell you anything. They help you if needed and you sell yourself. 𝘼𝙢𝙖𝙣𝙙𝙖 𝘿𝙪𝙣𝙘𝙖𝙣 made it a pleasure to buy a vehicle for the first time in my life. She will give you her cell # and if you call her on her day off, she's happy to help. Wife & I bought a Ram 1500 Big Horn . They don't have gates or chains in the drive way so you can drive around looking 24/7. Most of the vehicles are not locked. We didn't see any security. Folks, this area is like it was when I was a teenager. Equally exciting is you can stay at a wonderful resourt close by, The Cabins at Lobo Landing. Right on Little Red river where we Trout fish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amada Duncan
August 28, 2020

"Sadly I experienced less than honest business practices..."

- MemphisFlyer

Sadly I experienced less than honest business practices in the finance and warranty department when I purchased my new truck. I reached out to the General Manager multiple times and two different times he emailed to let me know he'd get back to me. I never heard back from him even after I offered a very reasonable solution to my issue. I would not buy a vehicle from this dealership if they were the last one around. Buyer beware at Red River Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joey
December 26, 2019

"i wont go back. lost a full day of my life that ill never..."

- truckbuyer

i wont go back. lost a full day of my life that ill never get back driving way up there. typical bait and switch. told me ove the phone what a great deal they had and when i got all the way up there it wasnt even close. i guess they would be ok if they actually had what your looking for, but now i would cross the street to go abck

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
james and joe
December 17, 2019

"Worst dealer I have ever bought from!!! My used truck had..."

- jimmerwells

Worst dealer I have ever bought from!!! My used truck had only one ignition key and my salesman Andrew said he would get me another key and door key also....he stopped returning my calls after one month!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew
March 17, 2018

"Amanda Duncan "

- Angelia heath

One of the best dealerships around to work with .Amanda Duncan went out of her way to make my purchase one of the easiest I ever done she is very awesome to deal with and helps u understand the process this is my dealership for life 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Duncan
May 28, 2017

"just a great dealer"

- Razorbackfan

I've bought many vehicles from them and have had a great experience every time. Jim has been doing this for a long time and has known me since I was 5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Beardsley
June 18, 2015

"Outstanding Customer Experience"

- 2015JourneyLimited

The team at the Red River dealership goes above and beyond expectations in every way. We trade vehicles about every two years and have purchased over 20 vehicles over the past 40 years. This team's approach and professionalism is the best I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with hands down. We had researched our latest purchase for months and had sent out emails as well as made personal contact with dealers in 6 surrounding states and Red River was the best of all contacted. Even though this was a "skinny" deal for them, their customer service was still excellent. We arrived, took delivery, signed all paperwork and were on our way in less than 2 hours. Charles "Chee Chee" Tamburo our sales associate was in contact with us any time we had questions or concerns. Jason Armstrong also went out of his way to help us when we arrived. This was not his sale, so that was refreshing to have someone demonstrate concern even when they are not directly benefiting. Mitch (GM), Ryan (Finance), and Andrew Brewer (Finance) were also cordial AND available for us at any time. This is especially rare in today's market. If you're in the market for any Mopar product or preowned vehicle, THIS is the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles "Chee Chee" Tamburo, Ryan Higgins, Mitch Ward, Jason Armstrong, Andrew Brewer
August 02, 2013

"Andrew Bradburn was an upbeat, enthusiastic, and..."

- keywestmarilyn

Andrew Bradburn was an upbeat, enthusiastic, and extremely professional salesperson. Chris and I enjoyed working with him and will not hesitate to come back to the dealership the next time we need a new truck. We live in an RV and were traveling through Arkansas on our way back to Key West and needed a Ram diesel 2500 to pull our Jayco Eagle. Everyone in the dealership was polite and full of energy, it was great to see such a booming business. Daniell Travis did a really nice job with our financial paperwork. She was both professional and very friendly Marilyn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Bradburn and Danielle Travis
1
1 - 10 of 10 results