Back

Red River Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Heber Springs, AR

not yet
rated
10 Reviews

105 South 7th Street

Heber Springs, AR

72543

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 10 reviews

February 10, 2021

I traded my 2014 Ford F-250 for 2020 Ram 3500 Limited. Tina was my salesperson and did a wonderful job. She got me the lowest price and the best trad-in price for my truck. I searched all over Arkansas an More

by en4cers108
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina
November 18, 2020

I'm on my second used "certified" vehicle from this dealership and i've had the worst experience in my life. Ashley in parts and service is super rude with you if there is a issue with your vehicle, Se More

by shannancox1110
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amanda in sales, Ashley in parts and service, Sean is a manger.
September 21, 2020

𝗛𝗔𝗩𝗘 𝗬𝗢𝗨 𝗘𝗩𝗘𝗥 𝗕𝗢𝗨𝗚𝗛𝗧 𝗔 𝗡𝗘𝗪 𝗧𝗥𝗨𝗖𝗞 𝗢𝗥 𝗖𝗔𝗥 . I'm 77 and for the first time I bought a new truck More

by bees
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amada Duncan
August 28, 2020

Sadly I experienced less than honest business practices in the finance and warranty department when I purchased my new truck. I reached out to the General Manager multiple times and two different times he More

by MemphisFlyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joey
December 26, 2019

i wont go back. lost a full day of my life that ill never get back driving way up there. typical bait and switch. told me ove the phone what a great deal they had and when i got all the way up there it wasnt More

by truckbuyer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
james and joe
December 17, 2019

Worst dealer I have ever bought from!!! My used truck had only one ignition key and my salesman Andrew said he would get me another key and door key also....he stopped returning my calls after one month!!! More

by jimmerwells
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew
March 17, 2018

Amanda Duncan One of the best dealerships around to work with .Amanda Duncan went out of her way to make my purchase one of the easiest I ever done she is very awes More

by Angelia heath
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Duncan
May 28, 2017

just a great dealer I've bought many vehicles from them and have had a great experience every time. Jim has been doing this for a long time and has known me since I was 5 More

by Razorbackfan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Beardsley
June 18, 2015

Outstanding Customer Experience The team at the Red River dealership goes above and beyond expectations in every way. We trade vehicles about every two years and have purchased over More

by 2015JourneyLimited
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles "Chee Chee" Tamburo, Ryan Higgins, Mitch Ward, Jason Armstrong, Andrew Brewer
August 02, 2013

Andrew Bradburn was an upbeat, enthusiastic, and extremely professional salesperson. Chris and I enjoyed working with him and will not hesitate to come back to the dealership the next time we need More

by keywestmarilyn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Bradburn and Danielle Travis
1
1 - 10 of 10 results