Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

Red Wing, MN

4.8
183 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Vehicle sales are by appointment only. Give us a call, let's start a conversation about your vehicle needs. To keep essential workers on the road, we're here for servicing your vehicle too. Service drive remains open 7:30-5 Monday - Friday. At Red Wing Chevrolet Buick, we have an inventory full of awesome vehicles for you to choose from. Whether you want a new or used car, a certified pre-owned vehicle, an SUV or a sedan, or whatever other qualifier you’re looking for, we’re sure to have it out on our lot. The vehicles at Red Wing Chevrolet Buick are sure to be of the highest quality, and our trained staff will help you through every part of the process.

2500 US-61

Red Wing, MN

55066

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 183 reviews

August 18, 2020

"Efficient service. They let me know that certain..."

- Eh

Efficient service. They let me know that certain maintenance needs to be done and if it is not safe to drive until that is completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 19, 2020 -

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! Keeping our customers safe on the road is our top priority! Thanks for choosing us for your vehicle needs. Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

August 17, 2020

"Red Wing Chevrolet has a good selection of used cars and..."

- dbarnes347

Red Wing Chevrolet has a good selection of used cars and very reasonable prices. Charlie Cardell went above and beyond at answering all my questions and even doing a walk around video of the used car I was interested in, as I was a few hours away. We texted back and forth for a week and I never felt any pressure or a lack of good communication! Thanks Charlie!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 18, 2020 -

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

This so great to read. Charlie is new to our team and it's great to get this positive feed-back. Thanks for the 5 stars, have a wonderful day! Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

August 12, 2020

"Pleasing, safe place to go in the midst of this Pandemic...."

- Jeannedean1

Pleasing, safe place to go in the midst of this Pandemic. Mike knows his business, and was very helpful. He sent the estimate via iMessage as well as let me pay that way as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 18, 2020 -

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for noticing Jeanne, we are doing our very best here to be safe. Thanks for the kind words about Mike Pyle, I know he appreciates it. Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

August 07, 2020

"The customer service was good and our sales woman Annie..."

- ANGNGU830

The customer service was good and our sales woman Annie was very kind. We purchased a certified 2016 chevy Silverado with 45,000 miles on it. We were quite disappointed when less than 24 hours later the check engine light came on. We are told it is a fuel injector problem. I was quite disappointed when dropping it off for repair we were not even offered a loaner car! What the heck? We just spent $30,000 on a truck to have for less than 24 hours and now it’s in your facility again. Grrr. Anyhow I see room for improvement in a few areas. Again Annie was very nice. The loan process easy, store very clean. Just areas where I see room for improvement

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aug 10, 2020 -

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for giving us feedback. It's nice to hear there were some positives to your experience, we appreciate hearing that. It sounds like the repair is being done under warranty which I am glad to see. I'm not sure the situation of why a loaner car was not offered. We will look into our process here and see what happened but I do know a sales manager will be reaching out to you today to get that handled at our expense. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We're here to help you. Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

August 06, 2020

"Excellent & speedy service!! Mike kept me up to date..."

- petvet001@msn.com

Excellent & speedy service!! Mike kept me up to date while the car was being serviced!! I most certainly return for all my service needs! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2020

"Great experience with knowledgeable people."

- RVORACEK

This is our third Chevrolet purchase from Red Wing Chevrolet. We have worked with knowledgeable sales representatives and other members of the Red Wing Dealership. We expect this Chevrolet will be as reliable as past purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2020

"Fast and good service A good Chevy mechanic ttwenty five..."

- gb1230

Fast and good service A good Chevy mechanic ttwenty five word words words my wedding vows weren’t 20 five words long I joined the army with in lless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 05, 2020 -

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

First off...Thank you for your service in the army! So happy to see this 5 star review and this great (funny) comment! Service and Sale Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

August 03, 2020

"great service the place is really clean I like that I can..."

- YOU_CANT_DENY

great service the place is really clean I like that I can take my truck to the place I bought it from. setting up appointments is easy and they get you in as soon as needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2020 -

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thanks for the stars and taking the time to review Red Wing Chevrolet. We are so happy everything went well with your service and sales experience. Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

July 31, 2020

"Easy to work with. Showed me all the new technology in..."

- BRANDONOTTOOBILLY

Easy to work with. Showed me all the new technology in the new truck. Good service quick work easy to talk too answered my question

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2020 -

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

We appreciate the review and the 5 stars! You are going to love your new Silverado. Thanks for choosing Red Wing Chevrolet. See you next time! Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

July 31, 2020

"transmission replacement"

- eldevick

Worked with Tyler and got my Blazer up and running. Job well done! The suggestion to replace the water pump was spot on, and solved another problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2020 -

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the review. It's great to see Tyler recognized! Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

11 - 20 of 183 results