Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

Red Wing, MN

4.9
203 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Give us a call, let's start a conversation about your vehicle needs. We're here for servicing your vehicle too. Service drive remains open 7:30-5 Monday - Friday and Saturday from 8 - Noon. At Red Wing Chevrolet Buick, we have an inventory full of awesome vehicles for you to choose from. Whether you want a new or used car, a certified pre-owned vehicle, an SUV or a sedan, or whatever other qualifier you’re looking for, we’re sure to have it out on our lot. The vehicles at Red Wing Chevrolet Buick are sure to be of the highest quality, and our trained staff will help you through every part of the process.

2500 US-61

Red Wing, MN

55066

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 203 reviews

October 07, 2019

"Excellent "

- AJPLOTE

Very good service Didn’t pressure you to buy and were very helpful and efficient. Very nice display of new vehicles to pick from. Nice show room and maintenance area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 07, 2019 -

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for the kind words about the dealership! Exactly the kind of experience we strive for. Sales Team/Red Wing Chevrolet

October 07, 2019

"Quick, to the point and friendly! "

- LINK.STEFFEN

I was in a hurry with this purchase and Red Wing Chevrolet and Cody Cunningham catered to that need! From looking and test driving vehicles to closing on the deal and finishing up the paper work, all these things were all done swiftly and fairly...just what I needed! Thank you, Link Steffen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CODY CUNNINGHAM
October 07, 2019

"Tire Issue on 2016 Equinox "

- CADHART

Cody was able to have someone look at the right rear tire & gave us his advice on not able to repair it. We went back where we just purchased them & they replaced it with a new tire. These were 3 months old. Keeping in mind it was Saturday Cody & his crew was great help. All of our truck’s are serviced there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CODY CUNNINGHAM
October 07, 2019

"Very good dealership"

- WHISKEYPETE56

Cassidy was great very helpful. Way cheaper than other dealers in the area. I am very happy with my new truck. Thank you Cassidy Ryan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassidy Ryan
October 07, 2019

"Nice to work with"

- CCHAPMAN

Able to work with difficult financing. Took a little longer but they were able to get us into our new vehicle. Kevin Ditez kept us informed though out the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2019

"Cody is amazing!"

- CPIALLTELL

Cody gives great customer service! he is always so kind and friendly. He always does what is right for the customers! Cody knows his job well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody jacobsen
October 07, 2019

"Great customer service "

- PATTYMANFRED

Always greeted with a smile and friendly staff. I would recommend them for service and sales. They always make sure everything is done right and in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leann in service, Shane in service, Cody in service
September 09, 2018

"Great experience!"

- psc

We purchased a used Jeep at Red Wing Chevy and Mike Mitchell and Scott were very helpful and easy to work with. Mike went out of his way to answer ever question we had. He even took the time to check on us after we drove the car off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mitchell, Scott Stanko
Sep 11, 2018 -

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us!  We work hard to make sure our guests have a remarkable experience.  We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Regards, Kelly | Customer Relations Manager| 651-388-4777

September 18, 2017

"Very friendly, helpful and an all around good experience"

- Pbj1

Just purchased a 2014 GMC Terrain and it was a real pleasure working with Mike Mitchell and the rest of the team at Red Wing Chevrolet. From the get go I felt that my satisfaction was very important. Mike went out of his way for us and I feel we got a really good deal on a great vehicle. I will recommend Red Wing Chev and Mike to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Brian
July 27, 2017

"Very nice, Patient & helpful "

- KK

I recently got a car from Red Wing Chevrolet. It was my first time getting a car and they made it a great experience! They were not pushy at all and were extremely friendly, patient and helpful. They have continued to be helpful after as well. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Santiago Jimenez, Jessica, Kelly
191 - 200 of 203 results