Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

Red Wing, MN

4.9
230 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Give us a call, let's start a conversation about your vehicle needs. We're here for servicing your vehicle too. Service drive remains open 7:30-5 Monday - Friday and Saturday from 8 - Noon. At Red Wing Chevrolet Buick, we have an inventory full of awesome vehicles for you to choose from. Whether you want a new or used car, a certified pre-owned vehicle, an SUV or a sedan, or whatever other qualifier you’re looking for, we’re sure to have it out on our lot. The vehicles at Red Wing Chevrolet Buick are sure to be of the highest quality, and our trained staff will help you through every part of the process.

2500 US-61

Red Wing, MN

55066

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 230 reviews

October 07, 2019

"Very good dealership"

- WHISKEYPETE56

Cassidy was great very helpful. Way cheaper than other dealers in the area. I am very happy with my new truck. Thank you Cassidy Ryan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassidy Ryan
October 07, 2019

"Nice to work with"

- CCHAPMAN

Able to work with difficult financing. Took a little longer but they were able to get us into our new vehicle. Kevin Ditez kept us informed though out the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2019

"Cody is amazing!"

- CPIALLTELL

Cody gives great customer service! he is always so kind and friendly. He always does what is right for the customers! Cody knows his job well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody jacobsen
October 07, 2019

"Great customer service "

- PATTYMANFRED

Always greeted with a smile and friendly staff. I would recommend them for service and sales. They always make sure everything is done right and in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leann in service, Shane in service, Cody in service
September 09, 2018

"Great experience!"

- psc

We purchased a used Jeep at Red Wing Chevy and Mike Mitchell and Scott were very helpful and easy to work with. Mike went out of his way to answer ever question we had. He even took the time to check on us after we drove the car off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mitchell, Scott Stanko
Sep 11, 2018 -

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us!  We work hard to make sure our guests have a remarkable experience.  We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Regards, Kelly | Customer Relations Manager| 651-388-4777

September 18, 2017

"Very friendly, helpful and an all around good experience"

- Pbj1

Just purchased a 2014 GMC Terrain and it was a real pleasure working with Mike Mitchell and the rest of the team at Red Wing Chevrolet. From the get go I felt that my satisfaction was very important. Mike went out of his way for us and I feel we got a really good deal on a great vehicle. I will recommend Red Wing Chev and Mike to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Brian
July 27, 2017

"Very nice, Patient & helpful "

- KK

I recently got a car from Red Wing Chevrolet. It was my first time getting a car and they made it a great experience! They were not pushy at all and were extremely friendly, patient and helpful. They have continued to be helpful after as well. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Santiago Jimenez, Jessica, Kelly
October 25, 2016

"stay away poor customer servive"

- sgp12

Bought new 2016 Silverado on may 14. brought it back may 15. they would not stand behind it. would take it back or try to resolve problems. they would lie and insult you and nothing else. then they think they gave you good customers service. all they did was make a sale. be surer to bring lawyer with you they can not be trusted. they have integrity or morals just greedy. scott s is a very untrustworthy person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
scott s
March 16, 2016

"Very friendly and helpful"

- Nancy7

We bought two 2016 Chevy Malibu's from Red Wing Chevrolet and was very pleased with their friendly and helpful employees. They have been just as good after the sale as they were when we bought the cars. Thanks Mitch, Matt, Mark and Brian for making our car buying experience a good one. We appreciate you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch, Matt, Mark and Brian
October 01, 2012

"I recently bought a used car from Red Wing Chevrolet, and..."

- cheyberg

I recently bought a used car from Red Wing Chevrolet, and I have absolutely no complaints about my experience! Every person I worked with was extremely friendly, helpful, and focused on making my experience a good one. I would highly recommend checking them out if you're looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Love
...
23
221 - 230 of 230 results