Back

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick

Red Wing, MN

4.8
888 Reviews
At Red Wing Chevrolet Buick, we have an inventory full of awesome vehicles for you to choose from. Whether you want a new or used car, a certified pre-owned vehicle, an SUV or a sedan, or whatever other qualifier you’re looking for, we’re sure to have it out on our lot. The vehicles at Red Wing Chevrolet Buick are sure to be of the highest quality, and our trained staff will help you through every part of the process.
Contact Dealership

2500 US-61

Red Wing, MN

55066

Directions

By Type

Showing 888 reviews

November 05, 2019

Easy dealership to work with and no pressure and gimmicks Kevin Kimmes was my sales rep and he was awesome at making sure everything was put together for the sale and went smooth. Thank you also to Sales Man More

by aedquist
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kimmes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Scott Hegseth
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 04, 2019

Great job Very friendly,they want you to be satisfied with their service and new products,hope the new ones ware as long as the old one did. More

by katedeke
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Ratz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kevin Kimmes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Scott Hegseth
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andy Hawkenson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Pyle
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 05, 2019 -

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks for the 5 stars! Appreciate the comment. Service/Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

November 04, 2019

Braking system recall to update computer. Went in for a computer update for braking system. Took about 20 minutes, all was good. Staff is always friendly and the shop is always clean, easy to More

by langredwing
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Jacobsen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 04, 2019 -

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you!! Service/Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

October 31, 2019

Some wreck less mechanic broke my car Because of the carelessness of the mechanic I had to spend extra time waiting for my car when I only was expecting an oil change and tire rotation. An More

by tallens69
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leigh Ann Anderson
Nov 04, 2019 -

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to post a review about Red Wing Chevrolet. I know Leigh Ann Anderson will appreciate the comment. We apologize for the extra time and trip you will need to make for the repair, we are always striving to do our best and to become better. Service/Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

October 31, 2019

Service Department Appreciated the pleasant, professional and conscientious service provided by Cody Jacobson! He made sure all my questions were answered and concern More

by LRSONJU
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kimmes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Scott Hegseth
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andy Hawkenson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kevin Dietz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cody Jacobsen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Pyle
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Leigh Ann Anderson
Nov 04, 2019 -

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for the kind words about Cody. Service/Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

October 29, 2019

Good experience as always! I have been with Red Wing Chevrolet for quite some time, the last 2 vehicles I leased. I will be starting a 3rd lease in April, 2020. Everyone is alwa More

by Elaine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Hegseth
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Pyle
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Destiny Wang, Leigh Ann Anderson
Oct 30, 2019 -

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks Elaine for the stallar 5 star review and for the recommendations. We look forward to seeing you again in April of next year. Service/Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

October 29, 2019

Excellent service ! Informative and friendly as always . Even tho it is a drive to Redwing , I will always have Redwing do the services needed recommend to oth More

by FIREFLIES58
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Jacobsen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 30, 2019 -

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for the 5 stars. We are always happy to see that. When you can recommend us to others, it is a true statement to the business that we do hear. Customer satisfaction is always number one, and so are you! Service/Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

October 25, 2019

Friendly and helpful Friendly and very helpful. They made sure I was set with another vehicle while mine went in to the shop for being towed in because it wouldn’t start. More

by rickie671
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Jacobsen
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Leigh Ann Anderson
Oct 28, 2019 -

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks Rickie for the review. We appreciate it! Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

October 22, 2019

Very good service Cody went out of his way to make my service experience a good one. It’s because of him I will be a return customer More

by monterudenshowhorses
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Jacobsen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 23, 2019 -

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Yay! Thanks for the glowing review about Cody! Service/Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

October 21, 2019

Routine Maintenence Cody was helpful in answering questions I had about the service I received in additional to other general questions I had about my car (such as option More

by RebeccaS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Jacobsen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 22, 2019 -

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Glad Cody could help you out Rebecca. Thanks for the review. Sales/Service Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

...
86
...