About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Red's Auto & Truck

4.9

93 Lifetime Reviews

1451 Vista View Dr, Longmont, Colorado 80504 Directions
Sales: (303) 726-5520

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

93 Reviews of Red's Auto & Truck

Sort by Write a review
June 25, 2018

"GMC Z71"

- 0335th

I flew in from Ft Worth, TX. to purchase a 98 GMC Z71 they had listed online. They truck and as represented correctly online and the purchase went smoothly. I drove the truck from Longmont, Co. to Ft Worth, Tx. without an issue. Actually I have been driving it every since.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Ricker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 16, 2018

"1988 Bronco Dream Come True"

- Mattdrafix

Worked with Curt and Mike to purchase a rebuilt 1988 Bronco. Emailed about an interest in the car and received and prompt response and follow phone call giving me more information than I have ever gotten from any dealership. scheduled a test drive and was met with smiles and a handshake and given the rundown on the vehicle without trying to sell it to me. The candor and straightforwardness of these guys can not be understated. If something didn't sit right with them they spoke their mind and were consummate professionals throughout the process. I am in the process of getting a hail damage appraisal and subsequent check from my current car and they have worked with me to make sure that I get a fair price with that and are maintaining the vehicle till I have the money in my hand to place in theirs. 10/10 will use again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Widhalm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 03, 2018

"1998 Chevy corvette"

- Holder

My husband and I are in the market for a weekend “fun” car, we stopped at Reds late 3 ish on Memorial Day , we test drove a corvette on the lot we were not interested in it after the test drive we were taken inside to see one on the showroom floor, very interested in it asked to test drive it and we were told it could get dirty and they spend a lot of money detailing these cars, we are impulse buyers( not a good thing) and I tell you what if it drove decent there would have been a sale I guess the salesman saved us over 11 grand , So this salesman “pre approved” us in his eyes. I like to spend local but not happy with Reds

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stan Ricker
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 18, 2018 -

Red's Auto & Truck responded

Darlene, Thank you for reaching out to me via phone and working with us to make a deal on this Corvette. As I mentioned on the phone I am sorry Stan did not handle this properly. I look forward to working with you tomorrow. Mike

April 13, 2018

"Easy purchase."

- H

I was in the market for a new vehicle after owning the same vehicle for many years. Justin made it easy and seamless. Everyone I spoke to at Reds was polite and easy to get along with. I would definitely recommend Reds to anyone looking for a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Sevold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 07, 2018

"No pressure vehicle buying, Great day. "

- Tony2018

That's to Mike and his crew, we had a great day out buying a vehicle. Stan was very polite and the whole team was right up front on what to expect. I spoke to Stan the night before driving 3.5 hours and the vehicle was everything he said. Even all the flaws. Thank you Reds!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Ricker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Sevold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Widhalm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 07, 2018

"Great guys!"

- brandon6929

Very friendly and warm people working here. I had a bit of a challenge for them on the financing end but they got everything perfectly in line. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Ricker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 31, 2018

"great"

- mayor

I can only say my experience with everyone at Reds was great,they treat you well and understand your needs and work within your budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Ricker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Widhalm
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2018

"Fun saff "

- Rock2rock06

One of the best experience at a dealer ive had in a long time. No pressure very knowledgeable they were all friendly, easy to talk to. I would definitely go back when im in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Ricker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 17, 2018

"Great all around"

- MrsAbe10

First, Reds is so upfront with their vehicles, there’s nothing to hide. We bought 2 cars from them today and I’ve already emailed them about a third. From top to bottom, we were treated with kindness, no stress, super easy. Curt and Justin were awesome, Stan top - props to all!! We’ll be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stan Ricker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Sevold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Widhalm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 06, 2018

"Great dealership. decent prices and honest people"

- chris

Great experience buying our latest vehicle negotiations were easy and straightforward. No hassles or high pressure. Will definitely buy again from here. Recommend for people looking for a slightly used or older vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Ricker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Widhalm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results