About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Red's Auto & Truck

4.9

50 Lifetime Reviews

1451 Vista View Dr, Longmont, Colorado 80504
Call (303) 726-5520

50 Reviews of Red's Auto & Truck

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2017

"Good Follow up"

- ehendrikson

The follow up contact was inportant as I would not have returned without it. Stan made sure I was comfortable with the deal I was offered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Ricker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 20, 2017

"Red's knows performance cars"

- jotto4

I went to 2 other dealers looking for the right car and searched the Internet for several weeks. After visiting 2 other dealers that day, I went to Red's to test drive what looked like the perfect car. It was. The team at Red's were friendly and accommodating. Not any big pressure to buy and they were able to construct a reasonable deal for my 2016 Camaro SS. They know performance cars! I'd highly recommend a visit if that is the category of vehicle you are looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Sevold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike
November 18, 2017

"Great Service"

- JEFFREY MCLAIN

About a year ago I was looking for a big work truck. My search lead me to Reds. Got a nice 2005 F350 at a great price. Had a few issues right off the bat with the O2 sensor, they replaced it without even thinking about it, great service. The truck has hauled a 24' fully loaded cargo trailer to Las Vagus twice, Northern CA, Reno on a round trip. All without issue, ran like a champ. Recently noticed that I had fuel in my coolant. Troubleshoot the issue, and was about 90% sure that it was a cracked injector sleeve/cup. Called Mike up and asked him if he would do the repair. He said yes and gave me a GREAT quote. I got several quotes from around my house. it was well worth the drive back up to Longmont, I live in Monument. The mechanic knows what he is doing and didn't mess about, got in, got the job done, performed a nice return to service testing, good to know he ensured the issue was repaired. I would most certainly purchase an other car/truck from these guys. I will also use them for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Ricker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike and the Mechanic
November 09, 2017

"Very nice place to do business with !! "

- davidljungvall

I saw this truck on Crag's List, called Curt they said they still had it and went down and paid cash for it. I had a couple of small problems with the truck, they handled the problems and I am very happy with my purchase !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 22, 2017

"Easy quick very helpful"

- Bman

Great dealer to do business with very helpful. Painless interaction. Good location ,this dealer has a lot of fine automobile's with a very knowledgeable staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Sevold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 23, 2017

"No hassle and patient salesmen"

- 1LiamtoH2

Had a completely unorthodox car shopping experience. I have purchased at least 7 vehicles and had good and bad experiences but always took hours of my life to come to decent terms. this was my first vehicle here and the price was not outrageous to where it just leads to a never ending battle. I appreciate this place for its well placed prices and they even took the truck in to the tech so I can see the vehicles timing belt. I am satisfied with my truck so far. Good tires good engine good truck what more could a guy ask for. Justin gave my wife and I enough time to talk thru the purchase and they even showed my kids a good time. Once said and done it was by far the fastest purchase I have ever had in and out the door. Thanks to yall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Sevold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 23, 2017

"Great experience "

- Brian V

I give Reds a 5 star rating, very easy and quick service. Justin made us feel welcome at Reds as well as the rest of the staff. Very satisfied with our purchase!! It wasn't like some other dealerships that get real pushy about buying and taking forever with paper work. Awesome job guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Sevold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 22, 2017

"Great People to work with"

- Lstonebraker

Thought that these were the easiest people to deal with. We're not pushy at all and really appreciated their help in finding our car. Would definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Sevold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike the owner
September 11, 2017

"The best service ever "

- Roberto's

Definitely the best experience I have had in buying a car they took care of everything to help me. Very friendly and excellent costumer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Ricker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2017

"Great people to deal with"

- Scooby@123

Curt was awesome!! Very helpful and friendly Took his time with us This is the 2nd vehicle we have bought from Red's They are all great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results