Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Redondo Mitsubishi

Redondo Beach, CA

4.8
63 Reviews
Contact Dealership

900 N Pacific Coast Hwy

Redondo Beach, CA

90277

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 63 reviews

July 19, 2021

"Clean dealership with Friendly staff. The only complaints..."

- MAYHEMOZ

Clean dealership with Friendly staff. The only complaints I would have is that, the price point was not the same as advertised online, $3000 higher.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kayla, Ingram
Jul 22, 2021 -

Redondo Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for your business and your honest feedback. We really value your input, and we are always looking to make improvements. Thank you for choosing Redondo Mitsubishi, if there is anything else we can do, do not hesitate to contact us!

July 17, 2021

"Had the pleasure to meet David and the team on a Saturday..."

- chavezgina01

Had the pleasure to meet David and the team on a Saturday morning for oil change. Very friendly, will come back for future oil changes and services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"Alma and David were great with Me thank you dor all your..."

- almacabanillas1964

Alma and David were great with Me thank you dor all your help i will come back for my next car thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2021 -

Redondo Mitsubishi responded

Hello Alma, we are so happy to read such a great review about Redondo Mitsubishi! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

July 14, 2021

"Excellent service more dealers need to be as friendly as..."

- PPETRI

Excellent service more dealers need to be as friendly as yours. Car was finished by the time he gave me. I will go back for my next service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Quintana
Jul 17, 2021 -

Redondo Mitsubishi responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Redondo Mitsubishi. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

July 12, 2021

"Mitch offered great customer service. Also you guys did a..."

- ernesto7979

Mitch offered great customer service. Also you guys did a great job servicing my car. They did a through inspection of my car and fixed some other parts that needed attention. My Car runs great!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch
Jul 15, 2021 -

Redondo Mitsubishi responded

Ernesto, we are happy to hear that you are pleased with the service you received here at Redondo Mitsubishi. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

July 12, 2021

"Excellent service. Mitch is outstanding, knowledgeable,..."

- SHERRYJUNE2003

Excellent service. Mitch is outstanding, knowledgeable, professional and friendly! Really appreciate him. I drive 20 miles just to come to Redondo Mitsubishi. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch
Jul 15, 2021 -

Redondo Mitsubishi responded

Dear Sherry, Thank you so much for your review and feedback! Exceptional customer service is what we strive to provide our customers consistently. Thank you for your continued patronage and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

July 09, 2021

"I went in for service for my Mitsubishi Lancer Mitch was..."

- noahdavis

I went in for service for my Mitsubishi Lancer Mitch was the only guy working I waited inside the dealership for one and a half hour on the phone when I made an appointment they said we will provide a shuttle within 10 miles I asked Mitch he said we don't have a shuttle so that's a lie then after my recall done I came home my car is not starting anymore I'm trying to get a reach of the dealership but nobody is helping me Mitch is not picking up or replying to texts about this problem the lady who picks up the phone just says he's not here after telling me he's here for the first time I've reported this issue to Mitsubishi North America with the details my car was working perfectly fine with no error lights even on the invoice they did 27 point checkup nothing showed up except they recommended some coolant and brake fluid flush that's it but my car is not starting anymore and I only went for a freaking recall what will I drive now??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Quintana
July 09, 2021

"Thank you for approval , much bette than Riding a lyftor..."

- EDUARDOROBIN982

Thank you for approval , much bette than Riding a lyftor Uber,..I understand my side regarding the price ,that bec of my cridet score problem. That’s one is good experienced of purchased a car with bad Cridet .again thank you ..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2021 -

Redondo Mitsubishi responded

Hi Eduardo, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! Take care.

July 07, 2021

"He was great. He helped us get a good deal for my auto..."

- CYNTHIAR.ROMAN

He was great. He helped us get a good deal for my auto loan and went out of his way to give us everything we need. Most importantly he was quick and I wasn’t stuck all day waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Redondo Mitsubishi responded

Hello Cynthia, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Redondo Mitsubishi! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

July 06, 2021

"Absolutely the WORST car buying experience. I’m from..."

- Susan

Absolutely the WORST car buying experience. I’m from outside of California, bought a car and had it shipped. I am STILL waiting for the title so I can register my vehicle. It was a cash deal. So far it’s been 5 weeks and still no title and was told most likely another 2-4 weeks. Blah, blah blah “it’s the previous loan company holding it up” I was told but I highly doubt that. This is the 4th car I’ve bought from outside my home state and NEVER had any problem. This dealer gives you the runaround, doesn’t return your calls nor emails once they get your money. To get a person to answer your call is a challenge all together. FIND ANOHER DEALER!! The vehicle they have that you want isn’t worth the brain damage.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results