Back

Reed Buick GMC

Kansas City, MO

4.3
70 Reviews

9550 NW Prairie View Road

Kansas City, MO

64153

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 70 reviews

June 08, 2017

ABOVE AND BEYOND I would like to thank all who worked on my Acadia this week. My concerns were fixed with above and beyond service and especially with Derek Mitchell More

by ted2017
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DEREK MITCHELL
June 07, 2017

Exceptional Customer Service I had a tremendous experience during the entire process. Everyone including Carrie, Grant, and Tyler were extremely friendly and helpful and worked ha More

by kyle125
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie Davies, Grant Karr, Tyler Reed
June 04, 2017

Excellence at Work I have visited Reed Auto many times and have always received excellent service. Why would I go anywhere else? I recommend them for all auto needs. More

by Buick owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not known
January 01, 2017

Professional, honest, does good work-- the BEST. We like it when we see Barry Corderman or Lyle when go to get our car serviced as we know it will be done right and to our satisfaction. This company More

by Nadine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Corderman and Lyle checks us in for service.
December 28, 2016

Great Service I always received great, professional service at Randy Reed. They provide excellent service, their waiting area is comfortable and you can always cou More

by JohnL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Smith
March 31, 2016

Efficient honest and professional You can't get service like you do at Randy Reed anywhere else. Dustin,Lyle, Dan, Lee and Barry are the best. They are honest and I would never go any More

by maria123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin
June 20, 2015

horrible i went in to program a computer on an 03 vehicle. If you don't have a new car, the staff will talk down to you like your poor and be rude. They didn't More

by Asglasscock
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't remember
January 23, 2015

Not very efficient Purchased a GMC Sierra Denali from dealership. The dash was cracked and there was a lot of vibration. They assured us upon purchase they would fix i More

by Abigaillawson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Barry
July 25, 2013

UPDATE eric from buick was very good, alltough we didnt care from service GUYS felt like david and service golith ERIC GENTRY SEEMED LIKE JESUS MINUS THE BEARD. NOW WE only have service AT RANDY REED!!! More

by kccameo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
eric GENTRY from buick store
March 10, 2005

Courteous service and attention. Friendly Sales manager. No sense of being pushed to buy and offered excellent deal with 0% financing.<br>Collen the young saleslady did an outstanding job in representing th More

by ahrrn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
collen and sales manager
...
7
61 - 70 of 70 results