Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Reed Hyundai of Kansas City

Merriam, KS

4.6
2,405 Reviews

7050 W Frontage Rd

Merriam, KS

66203

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,405 reviews

August 04, 2021

"Reed Hyundai was prompt and professional in regards to..."

- C3JDOYLE

Reed Hyundai was prompt and professional in regards to the service work they performed for me. My Hyundai equus is not serviced by most dealerships as they have stopped selling it in the US since 2016 and I am glad they continue to work on them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"I took my car in for service. Went to waiting room. Nice..."

- nitridr

I took my car in for service. Went to waiting room. Nice clean area with coffee. They serviced my car in a very timely manner while we waited. Had a glitch in the computer but they attended to it. Seems maybe we had some bugs (literally dead bugs) on the sensors. We drive this care almost exclusively on the highway. Cleaned them off at home and no more problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"I had an appointment and waited nearly 3 hrs for an oil..."

- DCPUMPHREY08

I had an appointment and waited nearly 3 hrs for an oil change & tire rotation. In addition the plastic plate that protects the under carriage comes loose at highway speeds & drags. I own 3 Hyundai’s and have the same problem with all three. I’d really like to get this fixed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"I went in for an oil change and I was right on time for..."

- slaird26

I went in for an oil change and I was right on time for my scheduled appointment. This was the longest I have ever had to wait-2 hours is way too long when I booked this ahead of time. There was no communication-no checking in with me-no giving me a text....nothing. When i finally went to see what the deal was, I was told they were overbooked-sorry but that should not happen or let me know before I sit and wait for that long. I was there for an oil change-the mechanic did great-but the guy at the desk, no so much. I also had the batteries replace on my key fabs since the indicator light came on-I was thinking maybe they could throw those in since I had to wait so long-but no such thing happened. I hope they do better next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Easy to schedule - service was timely and efficient...."

- hotel89

Easy to schedule - service was timely and efficient. Service staff was knowledgeable and helpful. Waiting area was well appointed. I would have liked to see staff following better COVID preventive precautions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Everyone is very professional and well trained regarding..."

- sfriesz

Everyone is very professional and well trained regarding the vehicle. I greatly appreciate them explaining in advance what needs to be done and the expense. Definitely quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"I appreciated that my oil change issue was resolved in a..."

- DEBRADA8044

I appreciated that my oil change issue was resolved in a very timely and professional manner by the Shane Stanley the general manager. What was a negative customer service experience turned out to be a positive customer service experience because Shane Stanley listened and acted in a manner that provided customer satisfaction. Shane Stanley should give workshops or training sessions on customer service relations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Stanley deserves a 5 Star ?????????? Rating.
July 24, 2021

"Always great service and the Staff is always friendly...."

- JBUBSMOM

Always great service and the Staff is always friendly. Any add on services are always explained so I can understand what and why it is needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"I came in for an oil changed and tire rotation. The..."

- cait1727

I came in for an oil changed and tire rotation. The customer service was great even though they were busy. Thank you so much guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Easy to schedule an appointment. Got me right in and..."

- cgitzendanner

Easy to schedule an appointment. Got me right in and finished before the estimated time. Extremely pleasant to work with and very helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't know who I worked with but they were 5 star all the way.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,405 results