Back

Reed Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

Merriam, KS

4.6
1,727 Reviews
Overland Park Jeep Dodge Ram Chrysler Is a Proud Recipient of FCA's Customer First Award For Excellence Overland Park Jeep Dodge Ram Chrysler is among a group of elite dealerships that have been proven to provide the best sales and service experience. We would like to thank you for your continued support! "We are extremely impressed with the accomplishments these dealerships have been able to achieve in a short amount of time," said Al Gardner, Head of Network Development, FCA - North America. "We gave our dealer body the challenge to join us in focusing on increasing our customer satisfaction, loyalty and service retention and through the core pillars of this initiative, these dealers have shown that it's achievable. These dealerships will be able to proudly differentiate themselves as elite stores by being winners of the inaugural Customer First Award For Excellence. " The Big Picture To create a more positive customer experience, and stronger relationships, the Customer First Award for Excellence process addresses five key pillars:
Contact Dealership

7020 W. Frontage Rd

Merriam, KS

66203

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,727 reviews

July 21, 2022

Absolutely the worst experience I have ever had in my entire life and Jeff Powell is the prime example of the most unprofessional GM! Horrible! Will never step foot in this dealership again and come to More

by Kara
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Horsch
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Will Thompson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeff Powell
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 22, 2022 -

Reed Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Kara, We are sincerely sorry to hear about your experience and that our team was unable to sell you the car. We wish you all the luck with your continued search.

May 24, 2022

I have a few people are Reed Jeep that need Recognized. Rae Ellis made the Car buying portion super easy and fast, He stayed late for us to come look at the vehicle and had all of our paperwork ready to More

by Glorenzini
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Mccall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Raul Polanco
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rae Ellis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Frank Bailey
April 17, 2022

My wife and had been looking for a nice used Durango for a few mknths. We came across several on different websites. Including a 2018 at Reed Jeep Dodge, in Merium Ks. Out of 6 dealers contacted only 2 repl More

by Toolman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armund Moore
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Tyler Thomas in finance
April 13, 2022

This dealership does not stand behind their vehicles or the work they perform on vehicles. I bought 4 vehicles from them at the same time. One had issues from the time I drove it off the lot. I took it in More

by Jdunwoody
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Jones
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeff Powell
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 08, 2022

Got our new Toyota Sienna at Reed Jeep from Chris Jones last weekend and we couldn't be happier. So helpful and was always in contact with any updates on the process! More

by whitneymj21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Jones
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 02, 2022

I never thought that I would have such a pleasant and exciting experience with this dealership. Especially Mr. Afshin Farrokmanesh who was extremely helpful in getting me the Wrangler that I have been l More

by Jorge O Bonilla-Ramos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Afshin Farrokmanesh
February 20, 2022

I've done alot of business with dealer in many states. This is the most efficient, friendly and accommodating dealer I have ever done business with. More

by ZAMBONI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kent Rose
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Larry Brown
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 16, 2022

Recently brought my 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited in to troubleshoot an infotainment system issue. Zach was very helpful in honoring my appointment and explaining the work that had been done to diagnose More

by ctan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 27, 2022

Great experience at Reed Jeep with Chris Jones buying our Pacifica we wouldn’t change anything. Thanks Chris!! More

by tkfarrell121
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Jones
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 27, 2022

Armund provided top notch service. He stepped up when the salesmen I had been working with had another customer. He even filled the truck up for me, let me take it home (30 miles) and stayed late so I could More

by Matt Cox
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armund Moore
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,727 results