Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Reed Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

Overland Park, KS

4.8
1,680 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Overland Park Jeep Dodge Ram Chrysler Is a Proud Recipient of FCA's Customer First Award For Excellence Overland Park Jeep Dodge Ram Chrysler is among a group of elite dealerships that have been proven to provide the best sales and service experience. We would like to thank you for your continued support! "We are extremely impressed with the accomplishments these dealerships have been able to achieve in a short amount of time," said Al Gardner, Head of Network Development, FCA - North America. "We gave our dealer body the challenge to join us in focusing on increasing our customer satisfaction, loyalty and service retention and through the core pillars of this initiative, these dealers have shown that it's achievable. These dealerships will be able to proudly differentiate themselves as elite stores by being winners of the inaugural Customer First Award For Excellence. " The Big Picture To create a more positive customer experience, and stronger relationships, the Customer First Award for Excellence process addresses five key pillars:

8775 Metcalf Ave

Overland Park, KS

66212

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,680 reviews

January 08, 2021

"Rae was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. We..."

- Tabkd

Rae was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. We enjoyed working with him on our new vehicle purchase. I would recommend Reed Jeep to a friend or family member.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2021

"I highly recommend Chris Jones and Reed Jeep Chrysler..."

- russell

I highly recommend Chris Jones and Reed Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram. They were a absolute pleasure to deal with and very transparent throughout the entire transaction. It was pleasure to do business with this organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2021

"Chris is great work with. He is knowledgeable about the..."

- Shaughn K

Chris is great work with. He is knowledgeable about the vehicles he is selling and you can tell he really enjoys his job. Makes buying a car very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2021

"Rae was awesome to work with. The no pressure, no hassle..."

- Mattskiles

Rae was awesome to work with. The no pressure, no hassle shopping environment made car shopping enjoyable. I would absolutely buy another car from the fine folks at Reed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 29, 2020

"Rae was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable about all of..."

- Libby Christensen

Rae was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable about all of the cars that I looked at! He was very personable and made sure that I was helped through my entire car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 29, 2020

"I was referred to the dealership from the Costco program..."

- Jonowens521

I was referred to the dealership from the Costco program I had a good good information from Ray and also the sales manager really enjoyed my visit and would recommend them highly to anybody else I come across.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 28, 2020

"We had a great experience. Rae was so nice and very..."

- tonyapierce71tonya

We had a great experience. Rae was so nice and very helpful. He was able to answer every question we had. I would highly recommend going there and ask for Rae.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 18, 2020

"Everyone was fantastic. Quick, easy, and smooth. I flew..."

- Tdmgc4

Everyone was fantastic. Quick, easy, and smooth. I flew in from out of town and it was the best car dealership transaction I’ve ever had. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2020

"Joe is top notch. Professional, thorough, conscientious,..."

- Tim C.

Joe is top notch. Professional, thorough, conscientious, and congenial. Certainly goes the extra mile to build relationships, as opposed to just focusing on making the sale and then moving on to the next. You will not be disappointed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dani McKay
December 09, 2020

"Jessica was great to work with: very knowledgeable,..."

- Jason Moore

Jessica was great to work with: very knowledgeable, responsive and professional. I highly recommend working with her if you are interested in buying a Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,680 results