About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Reedman Toll of Drexel Hill

3.0

48 Lifetime Reviews

5018 Township Line Rd, Drexel Hill, Pennsylvania 19026 Directions
Sales: (610) 449-2800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

48 Reviews of Reedman Toll of Drexel Hill

Sort by Write a review
March 14, 2018

"Nice good service kept in touch "

- Steveo123

Would like to thank Steve Clarke on my daughter's 2016 versa ABS light was on unable to clear the code. Turns out there was a bad wire repairs were made under warranty thank Steve and reedman toll Nissan Drexel hill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Clarke
March 02, 2018

"Service "

- Quang706

Excellent service Maria is a excellent customer service I liked this place great location I like Maria she always take customer as good and excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria
July 08, 2017

"Great dealership "

- Alexiskeech1

I've been to this dealership twice and was very satisfied both times. Greg has assisted me with both of my buys and I couldn't have been any more happy! He made the process fast and easy. I'd highly recommend this dealership and Greg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
May 06, 2017

"Dissatisfied "

- MaryPHH

Today 6 May 2017, my fiancé and I came to look at a Nissan Maxima Platnium and was very dissatisfied with your sales representative Alora Miller's treatment and unsympathetic words that regarded my newly car accident injured and the burden it has caused us financially. The $38,000 and some change price tag for that car was no longer an issue since we have already purchased that car with that price tag at Loughead Nissan, it was her words that deeply concerned my fiancé and I. When we were making a deal with her and my fiancé brought up the reasons for our budgeting due to my medical bills and the fact that the accident caused our insurance to skyrocket her exact respond was "It's none of my concern" Alora is truly one unsympathetic, disgustingly rude and plainly ignorant woman. My fiancé does work for a major company that carters to a large amount of Pennsylvania, Delaware and New Jersey clients so we will be sure to pass the words around. It's truly disgusting that a person will say that to a person who newly healed from such a traumatizing event. May God bless her soul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alora Miller
January 04, 2017

"Great review for Drexel hill nissan"

- Suz in

I have leased many nissans from Drexel hill Nissan. The dealership changed hands right after my last lease so I was always very happy with th service at Drexel hill. The staff is courteous and very efficient and I am hopeful at it will remain this way with the new owners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Modesto
November 18, 2016

"Not off to a good start "

- Jbbowes

Save yourself the frustration and bring your car somewhere else for service. Bought my car here and have had nothing but issues, and when I bring it in for service they lie about work that was done (I caught them) very shady techs and service advisors that work here, all they care about is sending you your car and doing the least amount of work as possible. Also if you call in to schedule an appointment, don't be surprised if they give you a two week wait time. Also here's a tip, install a dash cam in your car when dropping off your car for service, you'll be surprised with what these guys try to pull on you...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom
November 15, 2016

"Horrible since change of ownership"

- BabyVersa

First time bringing my car there since the change in ownership. Was so unhappy to find that none of the Drexel Hill Nissan service staff was there (Alyssa was out sick). The computers were not working, the heat was broken and the men's room was out of order. When they did fix the men's room the smell of cleaner was so strong that it overpowered the waiting room. My car was finished with its oil change and tire rotation within half an hour. I saw it leave the garage area. I gave it an hour (only because I was watching a TV episode on my phone and wanted to finished) before I went to check on it. I was told that it had just finished and was waiting on the paperwork. When I got to the paperwork the computers were working again, but there were techs teaching the staff how to use them. The service tech told me he could just mail me the receipt. I told him that I liked to signed off on the work that was actually done and he seemed flustered that I wanted to wait. There also was not a multi-point inspection form attached to the paperwork. When I asked where it was he said that they had "run out". I told him that I wanted one. He went into the garage and came back with a multi-point inspection form completed as well as the invoice for me to sign. And somebody reset both of my trip counters which I use to calculate gas mileage. On the invoice it said that my car was ready at 14:30 and it had gone in at 14:03 which means that I went to check on it half an hour after it was done and then spent half an hour checking out. If I did not have another complimentary oil change with my car purchase, this would be my last visit. I will say the only saving grace is that they still have a majority of the mechanics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim
September 28, 2016

"Place went sour"

- Jasmine

Don't bring your car here. New people came in and prices increased. New staff is awful and rude. The general manager is a creep. Bring back drexel hill nissan. We miss Cristina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cristina
September 08, 2016

"Good and bad experiences"

- Song Yu

Good with respectful customer service while waiting for your car, but bad with them not fully checking if things were already fixed or not, for they tried to charge me to fix what were already fixed... They should not assume but double check to make sure...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina
July 31, 2016

"Awful dishonest and high"

- Upenndr

Typical car dealer, gave a very high price then tried to lower bit by bit, telling me each time that was final. Sales manager Dave was talked to us like we were idiots, while our son literally got on the phone outside and found a better deal on the same model 80 dollars a month cheaper. Don't even bother with these people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave, Reggie
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results