About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Reedman Toll of Drexel Hill

4.0

48 Lifetime Reviews

5018 Township Line Rd, Drexel Hill, Pennsylvania 19026 Directions
Sales: (610) 449-2800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

48 Reviews of Reedman Toll of Drexel Hill

Sort by Write a review
July 24, 2016

"Great place to puechase a new or used auto"

- Gary Ranalli

I just purchased a new 2016 Altima from Drexel Hill Nissan. This was my second new car purchase within 16 months. Purchased a new 2015 Rogue there also. The reasons being-treated very nicely by salesman and management NO PRESSURE!! Very relaxed atmosphere. I did shop around other dealers but both times I was given the lowest price and best deal with no going back and forth a million times. The service Dept also is very easy to deal with-making appointments and servicing issues. I cannot say enough about this dealership other than I REALLY WAS TREATED LIKE FAMILY. Gary Ranalli

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Hoffman
July 18, 2016

"Great customer service"

- JDizzy215

Went to get my oil change and sensirs check while getting my recall done.... Everytime I come here Christina treats me like family.... love this place.... great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina
July 15, 2016

"Awesome customer service"

- Diane McGill

I stopped by the dealership looking for a previously owned car due to an accident, but not really expecting to find anything. They found a car to accommodate my needs and made it affordable for me. Even though it is not their brand of car, they stood behind it with additional service requests and made themselves available as needed. I would absolutely make them my first stop when looking for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Modesto
July 14, 2016

"Awesome Customer Service"

- Antoinette Trusty

If you're looking for a dealership with a personal touch & excellent customer service, then Drexel Hill Nissan is the dealership for you from sales to service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Each and every employee in the service department!
July 13, 2016

"Drexel hill nissan "

- Alyssalynch

I came here for my recall & I liked them so much i rescheduled my inspection for the following week. The service is good & the people who work there are awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyssa Bruno
July 06, 2016

"Awsome service. Very patient and gets you a great deal!!!"

- Latasha Campbell

Went in with doubt of getting a new car due to me already having a car that I was financing to trade in. Guess what drove out with a brand new 2016 altima. Great place, kind people and respectable employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Modesto
July 05, 2016

"First Time Buy"

- reese21

I had a fantastic experience working with Drexel hill Nissan. The sales personnel were great, everyone was super friendly and very helpful. They made me feel comfortable about buying a car for the very first time. I would definitely recommend Drexel Hill Nissan for people wanting to buy or lease a car no matter if it's your first time buying like myself or its your fifth time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy, Anthony
July 02, 2016

"CAR MAINTENCE"

- mcerlean2

ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO BRING MY 2 NISSANS FOR SERVICE. FRIENDLINESS OF BOTH WEN I CHECK IN AND LEAVING ALWAYS ON TIME AND EXPLAINS EVERYTHING. THANKS FOR MAKING MY VISITS A GREAT EXPERIENCE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NOT SURE
June 22, 2016

"First time buy, great experience"

- Jc9292

I had a great experience working with drexel hill nissan. They sales team was willing to work with me and my limited budget. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend for people looking to lease or buy for the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Kelly
June 14, 2016

"Fantastic dealership"

- Geoespn

I'm so happy that my lease deal was here at Drexel Hill Nissan. The sales personnel are great, the service department makes everything easy, it's simply a positive atmosphere to conduct business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Mary, Jennifer, Reggie
11 - 20 of 48 results