Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Regal Nissan

4.9

453 Lifetime Reviews

1090 Holcomb Bridge Rd, Roswell, Georgia 30076 Directions
Call (770) 998-8686

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

453 Reviews of Regal Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2020

"Regal Nissan Prompt, Courteous & Professional Service!"

- addlove

Hadi was very Prompt, Friendly, Helpful, Knowledgeable; and a true Professional! Nissan has ALWAYS provided Exemplary Customer Service; for Our Family throughout the years! Thanks A Million; and God Bless; With Perpetual Success! ~Add Love!™

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hadi;
January 03, 2020

"Excellent customer service, Gateway to Success!"

- advanceduptransflow

My experience with the first phone call with Mr. Tyler Jackson felt genuine from the start. We have been shopping for the right commercial vehicle more than a month, with business and personal credit ran through mud trying to get Finance being a new star up company! ADVANCED UP TRANSFLOW LLC. Applaud you Mr. Tyler Jackson for your worth! Gerald Nelson & Albert Green.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Jackson
December 21, 2019

"I ordered an update for my 2014 Altima navigation, but..."

- Jill

I ordered an update for my 2014 Altima navigation, but needed help installing it. Hadi was wonderful! He was so helpful and so patient! Jill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hadi
November 09, 2019

"Awsome buying experience"

- Dan

I have bought somewhere in the neighborhood of 15 new cars or trucks in my 67 years. Regal Nissan and especially Tyler Jackson , sales rep , along with the rest of the staff I had the pleasure of dealing with Saturday made this the most pleasant buying experience of all new vehicles I have owned. Tyler was exceptional . His knowledge of the product and his easy going way of sales was impressive and much appreciated. No pushy sales approach at all. I would very much recommend Regal Nissan to anyone who is interested in buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Jackson
November 07, 2019

"Service Work"

- Wild Bill

I never went to a dealership for service work until I had an issue that could not be fixed. I reluctantly went to Regal Nissan and met Marshall Hadley and I have taken both my Titan LE and my Maxima SR there ever since. I left the metro ATL area last year and moved to the bottom of Georgia and if I need service work, I make the 245 mile to Regal because I know Marshall Hadley will take good care of this car or truck. Yes, it is a long drive but I know it's worth it, the work is done right the first time and the prices are good so I strongly recommend that if you have a service issue, call Marshall Hadley and the issue will be resolved quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marshall, Hadley
September 23, 2019

"Outstanding Kelley Blue Book Experience"

- KBB_ICO2

I submitted my 2015 Silverado into the KBB Instant Cash Offer portal a couple weeks ago in anticipation of needing to sell it. I am familiar with the product and have used it before. Within 20 minutes, I got a call from Mark Mcclure who didn't just ask me if it was for sale right away. We had a good discussion of what condition the truck was in and what my realistic number was for the truck. We went back and forth briefly and agreed on a number pending in person approval of course. I was originally set to bring in the truck that Saturday but plans changed and I had to delay the delivery about 10 days. No problem at all Mark said. The number stands and bring it in when you can. I finally took the truck up to Regal yesterday afternoon, a couple hours earlier than I said I would be there. Mark was not in store as we had discussed earlier in the day as he had a personal engagement and advised that I could work with Tom Zorn. Didn't have to wait long at all before Tom had my appraisal, my approved buyout number from Mark, and the paperwork ready to sign. I got the number I needed and was on my way in less than 45 minutes which was OUTSTANDING. This was probably the most professional experience I've had with a dealership in my adult life, and I work in the industry. The Kelley Blue Book Instant Cash Offer is a tremendous product for consumers, but working my deal with Regal Nissan was an absolute pleasure. Kudos to Mark and Tom for accommodating me at every turn. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Mcclure / Tom Zorn
September 16, 2019

"Shuttle run! "

- Lrosenberg21

Warren drove me to work from Nissan when I dropped my car off. We had great conversation! He then was at my work at the end of the day to pick me up. He had to sit through a lot of traffic to get me and didn’t complain! Thank you Warren!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren
February 21, 2019

"Best Nissan Service Dept "

- Mappy3

I am a 30 year+ customer and on my 4th Nissan car with Marshall (3 of them from Regal). Due to my very busy life style, I am usually only able to bring my car in for service on Saturdays. I try to only bring my car in on Saturdays that Marshall is working, due to our long history together & trusting it will get handled accordingly. He always is able to accommodate me, even when I show up later than scheduled. Which really means a lot to me. My life is hectic and crazy!! I trust his judgement and know he will treat me fairly and not try to do unnecessary repairs until they are needed. As a matter of fact my 1st new car original Salesman (Ron Meinert) is still working at Regal and Tom Zorn in Used Cars, plus a few others. This goes to show that not only is this a great dealership to buy from but a good place to work as well. Thank you Marshall for your loyal service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marshall Hadley
February 20, 2019

"Best service ever!"

- CBMaxima

I have purchased 5 cars from Regal Nissan over the last 15 years. Marshall Hadley has been my service advisor since the beginning and he always made sure my cars received just what was needed. He would let me know if they had any service promotions , but never pushed. He is the most honest and thorough service advisor I have ever dealt with. He is the reason I will always service my car at Regal Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marshall Hadley
February 20, 2019

"Great place friendly staff"

- Nate387

For years I’ve been having my nissans and some non nissans services at Regal Nissan with Marshall Hadley. Usually I don’t leave reviews. Coincidentally I am needing service soon. Knowing Marshall will be taking care of me, I know it’ll get done right. Yes, I’ve used other advisors like Skippy mcSkipper at Regal. Or Armando. Unless you want sub par service, go to Regal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marshall Hadley, Armando Rodriguez, Aaron Skipper
1
...
1 - 10 of 453 results