Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Regal Nissan

Roswell, GA

4.1
464 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1090 Holcomb Bridge Rd

Roswell, GA

30076

Directions

464 Reviews of Regal Nissan

Sort by Write a review
March 16, 2021

"We were in the market for a bigger vehicle for our..."

- Wix Family

We were in the market for a bigger vehicle for our family! Dan Brown showed up and found us the perfect vehicle for our family! The were very helpful and had us in and out within no time at all! We are so very excited about our new van and we are forever grateful for Dan Brown and Jesse Brown at Regal! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse (LJ) Brown, Dan Brown
March 02, 2021

"The service department is horrible. Not sure how they are..."

- Emattace

The service department is horrible. Not sure how they are still in business. My car has only been service at Regal as we have an extended warranty with Nissan and it makes life easier when its all logged in one system if any problems arise. Come to find out the extended warranty as its junk, worthless as I have a problem and they will not cover it!! Don't buy one from Nissan. My car that has a Nissan extended warranty has been in the shop 6 times to fix an A/C problem. Of the 6 visits they have replaced the some of the parts 2 times as they said it failed. We get the run around every time we bring it in. I am at a loss as after 6 visits it still doesn't work. The latest response is the computer is not providing an error code but when the A/C is on and blowing hot air. We can't fix it as we don't know what is wrong. But the A/C primary function is to blow cold air. I am at a loss as Nissan Corp told me the same thing. I will never do business with Regal Nissan or Nissan in general again as they don't care about the brand or their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aaron Skipper
February 02, 2021

"Went to Georgia from Virginia to purchase a speciality..."

- Mr Bill

Went to Georgia from Virginia to purchase a speciality car they had and enjoyed one of the best car buying experiences I've had in a long time. Willie took care of everything for me over the phone so that when I arrived at dealership to pick up the car all the paperwork was in order. Can't emphasize enough the professional experience I had with all the people I encountered at dealership and would HIGHLY RECOMMEND them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Speight
Feb 24, 2021 -

Regal Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!!! I am happy to hear that you had such a great experience! We are glad to have you as part of the Regal Nissan family! I will be sure to pass along the compliment to Willie

January 19, 2021

"Amazing caring service! Went above and beyond and even..."

- bransondream

Amazing caring service! Went above and beyond and even added services not charged for to insure I was safe on my long trip home. Wish I lived closer so I could go all the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
Feb 24, 2021 -

Regal Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5 star review !!! We are glad you had such a wonderful experience with us!

December 14, 2020

"I have been a customer for 30+ years and recently due to..."

- Mappy3

I have been a customer for 30+ years and recently due to the Covid-19 pandemic have had to change Service Advisors. Luckily I was referred to Terry Kelly, who was an excellent replacement for Marshall Hadley. Recently I needed some minor urgent quick fix repairs to both front and rear bumper skins due to some minor stupid mishaps! With my mother in a very frail state and dealing with my own health issues, I was able to call Terry to explain my situations going on. He was willing to have me come in to inspect both to review and assist me with some easy fixes until I have the time and strength to have more done if need be at a later date. Which I was super impressed and thankful! Thank you Terry for your honest & superb service to me and my car during my dyer need of time. I think I found myself a new advisor, I can trust and rely on going forward. Sincerely, Pam R - Happy Holidays to you all & Stay safe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Kelly
Dec 24, 2020 -

Regal Nissan responded

First, thank you Pam for your loyalty to Regal Nissan. We are so glad to have you as part of the Regal family. We are sorry to hear of the unfortunate events that have befallen you of late but very happy you have found a new advisor in Terry. We love having him on the team for reasons just like this. Thank you for telling us about your experience and we look forward to working with you for many years (and miles) to come. Happy Holidays from all of us at Regal Nissan.

Dec 24, 2020 -

Mappy3 responded

Thank you for your response of receipt of my review. Much appreciated! Hope you all have a safe & Merry Christmas! 🎄🎅❄

November 30, 2020

"I picked up my new Nissan Titan today from regal Nissan..."

- stewartsenterprise

I picked up my new Nissan Titan today from regal Nissan What an awesome experience My guy Tyler, Chris and Mike Made It Happen. Had the color I always wanted and super low miles and made the sales experience very professional and I definitely purchase a vehicle from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
Dec 01, 2020 -

Regal Nissan responded

That is awesome, glad we could help get you in your dream truck. Can't wait to see you on your first service visit.

October 17, 2020

"I recently purchase a car and made my choice base on all..."

- Sharongbrown

I recently purchase a car and made my choice base on all the wrong information that was provided me by the salesman after we left that night we decided we going to return that car and chose another one more expensive ,less mileage. and less years one day and they told me I had to trade it in and I lost all the fees I paid a day before, bought another car and had to pay all those fees again,I think they could have work with me a little better,the car I returned is back on the lot for almost the same price as before so disappointed .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Calvin ,Ron
Dec 01, 2020 -

Regal Nissan responded

I am happy to hear that you got the vehicle that you wanted in the end. With every vehicle that is processed those fees including tax are a requirement. If your lender had already processed the paper work at that point our hands are tied as far as backing out any fees because they are no longer "in house"

Dec 01, 2020 -

Sharongbrown responded

I came in the following day and i know of a fact the lender did not already processed the paper work because that’s the bank I have my personal account with and I was working with my bank.That was the dealership decision to do a trade in instead of an exchange.

September 26, 2020

"Soo xxxx ing pissed off right now dropped car to get a..."

- Bsijdnfkfk

Soo xxxx ing pissed off right now dropped car to get a noise i hear when hit a bump and chk engine code tyey told e i had to replace the battery before they could further diagnose the car what a waist of time and money had to pay 75 diagnoses fee still xxxx dealership scam scam scam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jake was clueles who i was even tho talked to hom on ohonelike 3 x before coming in , Holden Scott
Sep 29, 2020 -

Regal Nissan responded

On behalf of Regal Nissan we are sorry if you feel you had anything other than a truly exceptional experience. While we understand that $75.00 is not something that people want to pay for their vehicle to be diagnosed, we cannot request for our master certified technicians to work for free. I am unsure as to how paying our technicians a fair wage based on their experience and many hours of certifications is a scam but everyone is afforded their own opinions. We sincerely hope that you have found resolution to the issue with your vehicle and are willing to help further if needed.

Sep 29, 2020 -

Bsijdnfkfk responded

No i paid 75 and I didn't receive any service In my opinion i heard you telling a person next to me tge same-thing , that they had to replace the batterybefore further diagnosing the car .. smh seems this is recommended alot in my opinion.. yiu vouldnt check tge knocking i hear when hit a bump in rught rear ir exuadt being be t from accident any issue as far as being bent but i had to reolac emy battery at 190 first before further checking thise things huh ?

September 14, 2020

"Do not leave with your new vehicle until they deliver..."

- MarkSavannah

Do not leave with your new vehicle until they deliver everything on the "Owes Me List".I purchased a 2015 Nissan Titan from Calvin Mueller at Regal Nissan in Roswell on 3/8/20. Love the truck it's fantastic. The dealership has been horrible. I ha ve a "Regal Owes me List" that has still not been fulfilled. It has been 6 months since the purchase. They(Calvin) promised on multiple occasions to send me touch up paint that was negotiated during the sales transaction on 3/8/20. I am continuing to get excuses from Calvin about back orders or it has been shipped. I have received nothing, zero, zed, ziltch, nadda, nothing. The paint color is not exotic or a one off, it is Black! I have even escalated this to the Sales Manager, he just forwarded me back to Calvin. Thanks for the follow up Regal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Calvin Mueller, Dan Brown
Sep 29, 2020 -

Regal Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback, I cannot pull a record based on your username but if you could email me at hdycus@regalauto.com I would be glad to help offer resolution to any outstanding issues. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

August 04, 2020

"No ability to follow through and repair used car purchase."

- mjadler

Avoid this dealership at all costs for used cars. I purchased my used car 5 months ago. They had repairs that needed to be completed to finalize the sale. Here we are 5 months later and the work is still not completed. The whole time there have been excuses after excuses and non returned phone calls. At this point, I don't believe the sale is complete, but they will not take the vehicle back and cancel the sale. If the work couldn't be completed back when they sold the car, then they should never had made the sale. They will lie just to make a sale and then never follow through to make things right. I have been more than reasonable up until this point, but this is ridiculous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
At this point, all the employees.
Dec 01, 2020 -

Regal Nissan responded

You may contact me directly at hdycus@regalauto.com so I can pull the details of your visit and hopefully help find some resolution.

1
...
1 - 10 of 464 results