Back

Reliable Buick GMC Cadillac

Roseville, CA

5.0
21 Reviews

400 Automall Dr

Roseville, CA

95661

Directions

By Type

21 Reviews of Reliable Buick GMC Cadillac

July 07, 2021

Ken was my service manager and exceeded my expectations. I was told I would have to leave my SUV @ the dealership to be squeezed in for an oil change and a nail in my tire (which I had no problem doing.) K More

by krystalkirk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
Jul 13, 2021 -

Reliable Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

April 16, 2021

I drive from Elk Grove to Roseville GMC to service my truck ( your service department was recommended by Vacaville GMC where i purchased the truck) I have not been disappointed -your service/courtesy and More

by mrssosa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey T
Apr 17, 2021 -

Reliable Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 23, 2021

At first I was upset, there was more recalls than I was aware of. They first told me it was going to take possibly 4 hours. Well they saw I had no ride and had to wait. They were able to do all the work ne More

by ShadowbrookCavlr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey T
Feb 24, 2021 -

Reliable Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

January 16, 2021

Wonderful Dealership, great people great service what more can I say satisfaction was beyond expectation thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you More

by arizonabb12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jef, Service Manager
Jan 17, 2021 -

Reliable Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Reliable Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!

November 18, 2020

Excellent customer service we bought the Buick Enclave in 2018 and upgraded to the 2020 Avenir, we contacted Seamus because he was amazing but he had surgery but stated he would have another sale Rep contact More

by itsallgood57
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Ricker and Fred Farler
Nov 20, 2020 -

Reliable Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Reliable Buick GMC Cadillac Team

March 27, 2020

Always a pleasant experience Have purchased from Reliable many times. Always treated with respect, low pressure, and explanations regarding any questions I have about the process More

by Ken R
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
Apr 08, 2020 -

Reliable Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review. It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Sincerely, Reliable Buick GMC Cadillac Team

December 05, 2017

Amazing Service. I have been a customer at Reliable’s Service department for the past 4 years. I have been treated with the same friendliness, respect every each time More

by Cgespark
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
October 24, 2017

Best Dealership I've ever worked with!!! My service tech, Art Veloria is extremely knowledgeable, patient, & always goes the extra mile to make certain that all my car needs are met & often e More

by HappyBuyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Veloria & Rod Smith
September 01, 2017

Great service Very satisfied with service at this dealer.I'm a loyal customer for more than 25 years. Always quality work. Friendly and accommodating employees. I w More

by Walter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
August 26, 2017

Best Service Ever! Art is the guy! He knows us and knows our cars. We call him before making car care decisions. Value added is taking our cars to those that sold them t More

by dmkoenes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Veloria, Art