About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Reliable Cadillac GMC

N/A

8 Lifetime Reviews

14 Lawrence Street, Selma, Alabama 36701 Directions
Sales: (334) 872-2337

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Reliable Cadillac GMC

Sort by Write a review
March 22, 2012

"This was warranty work on my Impala. The service..."

- mbrooks36756

This was warranty work on my Impala. The service department was very cordial and helpful. The part was in within days and installed in half the time originally suggested. I purchased the car from this dealership and have been very pleased with every aspect of their sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn, Eric
February 15, 2012

"This is one great Dealership and I would recommend..."

- gmc1

This is one great Dealership and I would recommend Reliable to anyone and everyone. The employees are so professional and courteous and their service work is top notch...so glad we have a dealership like this in Selma

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Kelly
April 07, 2011

"Reliable, this dealership is a true blessing to our..."

- Catrina1Allen

Reliable, this dealership is a true blessing to our community! The first time I went to Reliable I felt so welcomed by the guys in the service department it kind of blew me away because you don't get that kind of a welcome at a auto shop. Well I was having some major problems with my vehicle and if I did not fix the problem soon my car would have given out on me. I was worried about how I was going to pay for the repairs but Eric Kelly and John Porter told me everything was going to be fine and they will see what they could do. When they told me what they could do it Brought joy to my heart because I felt that it could have been more but they knew my situation and did everything they could to get me back on the road! Reliable thank you for being so RELIABLE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Kelly and John Porter
March 08, 2011

"Dealership offers tremendous assistance in getting the..."

- roltide1

Dealership offers tremendous assistance in getting the desired vehicle at a price the customer can afford. Go out of their way to satisfy the customer. We were in need of a specific vehicle, and the Dealer located exactly what was required. We would recommend this dealer to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Porter, Bill Lovelady, John Porter
March 07, 2011

"Dawn Aultman is very professional in her sales and..."

- Tommy Boyd

Dawn Aultman is very professional in her sales and customer service roles. She is highly competent, thorough and well organized. She is also very good at follow up which is not always the case in this and other similar industries. Reliable is also very solid with ongoing service. All of the staff is very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn Aultman
February 16, 2011

"I had a 2010 Chevrolet Tahoe with 87,000 miles on it and..."

- 2010Tahoe

I had a 2010 Chevrolet Tahoe with 87,000 miles on it and one day I noticed some fluid leaking on my carport. I got my husband to look at it and he said it was the waterpump that was leakiing antifreeze. So I called one dealership and they told me around 700.00 dollars to repair my truck, but then I decided to get another quote, so I called Reliable. Talked to Eric, & he got the service manger on the phone, Jason, & the fist thing he asked was how many miles on my truck, and then he explained to me that the water pump was covered under my 100,000 mile powertrain warranty and it would not cost me a thing. If I would not have called Reliable, I would be out 700.00. We always take all our cars now to Reliable, & when it gets time for a new one, Reliable is where I will buy it as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Kelly and Jason Smith
February 15, 2011

"Reliable has continuously serviced my vehicles for the..."

- jerrykroemer

Reliable has continuously serviced my vehicles for the past 11 years. They included a 1998 Pontiac Bonneville SLE, 2001 Pontiac Bonneville SLE and a 2008 Buick Lucerne CXS. The 2001 Bonneville is still runing fine with 218,000 miles accumulated. The 2008 Lucerne already has 86,000 miles. Therefore, I will most likely be purchasing another vehicle from Reliable in the next year or so. All personnel have been very friendly and helpful. All service and repairs have been completed quickly and effectively. I look forward to continuing my business with Reliable for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, Jason, John & Bill Porter
February 15, 2011

"Originally sales and worked with Dawn Aultman and had a..."

- myterrain

Originally sales and worked with Dawn Aultman and had a very pleasant experience...excellent follow up without putting pressure...worked with me to make sure I had exactly what I needed....since purchase have used sales department and have been very pleased...would highly recommend this dealership....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn Aultman - Eric Kelly
1
1 - 8 of 8 results