About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Reliable Hyundai

4.9

354 Lifetime Reviews

438 Ingram Mill Rd., Springfield, Missouri 65802 Directions
Sales: (417) 720-8371

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

354 Reviews of Reliable Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2017

"Good sales"

- howardnutz

Best black friday shopping ever.........yeah shopping for me. Go cowboys!!! Happy holidays . Go see jamie. Buy a car. Enjoy a new ride. It's a nice place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
Dec 15, 2017 -

Reliable Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are happy to hear our team made your visit with us fantastic. Enjoy your new ride!

December 09, 2017

"Unbelievable Experience"

- belarius01

Since the moment I arrived......no before that when I set up an appointment to test drive a car I found online, the level of service has been to perfection. Not too pushy and not too lax. Everyone in the dealership was approachable and friendly. My Salesman Jamie was professional and courteous through the whole experience as well as any dealings I have had since.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie and Wes
Dec 11, 2017 -

Reliable Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that our team made your visit with us fantastic. We hope to work with you again in the future!

December 07, 2017

"Hyundai review"

- smarshall4884

Overall it was a quality experience from beginning to end. Anthony was a great salesperson, not too aggressive but was thorough in his knowledge. We have enjoyed our new vehicle and appreciate the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony and Darrell
Dec 08, 2017 -

Reliable Hyundai responded

Thank you for the five stars! We are happy to hear that Anthony took excellent care of you. We hope to work with you again in the future!

December 02, 2017

"Best place to buy your next vehicle"

- jeanniejames

In 2007 I bought my New Tuscon there, I still have it. Best car I have ever owned!! That's why I returned to buy another new vehicle. I'm trying the Santa Fe and hope its as good as my Tuscon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie, bcecil Admin
Dec 04, 2017 -

Reliable Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We are happy to hear that our team took excellent care of you. We hope you love your Santa Fe and enjoy it to the fullest!  

December 01, 2017

"Excellent place!"

- wayne_2701

Was very pleased with my purchase at this dealership. Definitely going to recommend these people to everyone. I am excited to own my awesome car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
bcecil Admin
Dec 04, 2017 -

Reliable Hyundai responded

Thanks for the great review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed working with our team. We'll see you next time!

November 30, 2017

"Bill Castle Opinion"

- granpabill

Can not think of any improvements needed, we are more than happy with the Reliable Hyundai service. We are looking forward to good service on the new car. I hope this is clear how we feel about your agency. Thanks so very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes and Jamie, bcecil Admin
Dec 01, 2017 -

Reliable Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your five star review! Your wonderful comments keep us motivated and working hard for all of our guests. We wish you many happy miles in your new Hyundai!

November 23, 2017

"Great dealership"

- andypivel

Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable, they were able to get me the car I wanted, at the price I wanted, and had no issues with it whatsoever. Definitely recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Wright
Nov 27, 2017 -

Reliable Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review, Andy! We are happy to hear that our team was able to find the perfect car for you. We hope you love it and enjoy it to the fullest!

November 18, 2017

"Review of Sales Experience"

- pobryant1

We were treated very openly and honestly by the sales staff and all associated with our new Hyundai purchase. We would recommend Nathanael in particular and Reliable Imports to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathaneal Richard
Nov 24, 2017 -

Reliable Hyundai responded

Thanks for the great review and recommendation! Your wonderful comments keep us motivated and working hard for all of our guests. We truly appreciate your business with us!

November 17, 2017

"Great Experience"

- bkp2268

Great car buying experience from beginning to end. I will definitely recommend it to my friends and plan on coming back for my next auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryon
Nov 24, 2017 -

Reliable Hyundai responded

Thanks for the great review! We are happy to hear that our team made your car-buying experience fantastic. We hope to see you again!

November 04, 2017

"Buying experience"

- ralphiesue1269

I thought everyone one was very nice and friendly. I don't know what else to say. I liked everyone. I would come here again. I'm done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 354 results