About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Reliable Imports & RV

4.9

426 Lifetime Reviews

438 Ingram Mill Rd., Springfield, Missouri 65802 Directions
Sales: (417) 720-8371

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

426 Reviews of Reliable Imports & RV

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2017

"Review of Sales Experience"

- pobryant1

We were treated very openly and honestly by the sales staff and all associated with our new Hyundai purchase. We would recommend Nathanael in particular and Reliable Imports to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathaneal Richard
November 17, 2017

"Great Experience"

- bkp2268

Great car buying experience from beginning to end. I will definitely recommend it to my friends and plan on coming back for my next auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryon
November 04, 2017

"Buying experience"

- ralphiesue1269

I thought everyone one was very nice and friendly. I don't know what else to say. I liked everyone. I would come here again. I'm done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 01, 2017

"Absolutely fantastic"

- Busick 0307

Warren did a great job of selling us a vehicle. He kept our needs in mind and not just selling another car. Wes in finance was top notch never had a hesitation to sign a paper because he had worked very hard to get us a fantastic rate and warranty. The warranty is so good I just gas and go not a single worry for the next 100000 miles. That is impressive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Malico
Nov 02, 2017 -

Reliable Imports & RV responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that Warren made your visit with us fantastic. We hope you love your new car and enjoy it to the fullest!

October 21, 2017

"vehicle purchase"

- drrichter

My experience buying my new car was a memorial one. No pushy sales pitches and uncomfortable bartering. A huge thank you to Warren Molica he spent time explaining every detail and question that I had. Not only did he explain, but patiently educated me on the functions of a turbo, the proper care and the computer system. I have had many difficult and negative experiences with other car companies and I am now a life long customer and will recommend Reliable to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Molica
Oct 23, 2017 -

Reliable Imports & RV responded

Thank you for the five star review! Warren is a great asset to our team and we are thrilled that you were able to experience his commitment to customer service. We truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!

October 12, 2017

"2018 Hyundai Sonata SE"

- jmaness629

Upgraded from a 2012 and loved the look and feel of the 2018. Staff didn't try to push to more expensive items that I didn't want and got it to me in a very timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2017 -

Reliable Imports & RV responded

Thank you for the five star review! We are happy to hear that our team found the perfect car for you. We truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!

October 10, 2017

"Review"

- sandrajasperson

Everyone @ Reliable Hyundai are very friendly & helpful.. My car buying experience was not stressful but very pleasant!! Kudos to Warren Molica, Christina Richard & Wes Cameron...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2017 -

Reliable Imports & RV responded

Thank you for the great review! It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent visit with us. We truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business! We hope to see you again!

September 24, 2017

"EXCEPTIONAL"

- fina

Would reccomend Reliable Subaru to anyone. Ted was very helpful in helping me make decisions Re: which car To purchase. Pros and cons. Of new vs certified pre owned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TED, CRAIG, CHRISTINA, and were very friendly.
Sep 25, 2017 -

fina responded

Darrel was very helpful also. Hope I didn't leave anyone else out. Sorry Mr. Biri

Sep 25, 2017 -

Reliable Imports & RV responded

Thank you for the five stars! We are happy to hear that Ted made your visit with us fantastic. We truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!

September 20, 2017

"We have purchased 4 Hyundais fron Bryon Edgerton, 6 here."

- Happy

Bryon Edgerton is a considerate, quality person. Dealer usually has a selection of vehicles that we like. Located in the beautiful city of Springfield Missouri which is well located for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Van Doran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bryon Edgerton, Christina Richards, Darrell Biri
Sep 22, 2017 -

Reliable Imports & RV responded

Thanks for the five star review! Bryon is a great asset to our team and we are happy to hear that you were able to experience his commitment to customer service. Thank you again for your business!

Sep 20, 2017 -

Happy responded

Shorter is always better.

September 19, 2017

"Awesome"

- Wallapolooza

What a great experience! Damon was a great salesperson! The car was prepped and ready for our arrival and looked beautiful. Trevor ( the sales manager) flexed his desking muscles and made us a terrific deal. the finance team was friendly, prompt, and accurate. I especially enjoyed my banter with the finance director paul. If you are reading this during your morning meeting, this should be worth 2 spins on the prize wheel or an extra day off to the recipients. Three cheers for reliable imports!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon, Darrell, trevor, paul
Sep 20, 2017 -

Reliable Imports & RV responded

Thank you for the five stars! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed working with Damon, Trevor and Paul, and that they went above and beyond for you and your car-buying experience. We wish you many happy miles in your new car, and we hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 426 results