About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Renaldo Buick GMC - Service Center

1.0

1 Lifetime Service Review

4423 E Dixon Blvd, Shelby, North Carolina 28152

1 Review of Renaldo Cadillac Buick GMC - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
August 10, 2018

"The buick service department are dishonest and they try to w"

- BigMark65

Dont waste your time on getting your Buick serviced here they will try to sell you services that aren't ever needed and service work not needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor
Aug 10, 2018 -

Renaldo Buick GMC responded

I'm very sorry that you think the service advisor was trying to be dishonest when he told you about a couple of items he recommended for your vehicle. It's usually in the customers best interest when they do. Of course you have the option of not doing it and you choose that option. On the other hand if something was needed and you were not told about it and found out later when the cost to repair now is higher you would not be happy about that outcome. As I said, it is always something recommended, not mandatory to purchase but we appreciate you being a good service customer

1
1 result