About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Reynolds Buick GMC

4.6

114 Lifetime Reviews

345 N Citrus Street, West Covina, California 91791 Directions
Sales: (626) 966-4461

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

114 Reviews of Reynolds Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
November 29, 2017

"Great job"

- Burban9

Problem solved, truck is running smooth as a new truck should. Thank you for taking the extra step in looking into the technical bulletin. We will be back for future service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Carter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 13, 2017

"Very Disappointed "

- Chema

I did receive a certificate via email for oil change for $49.95. So I took my vehicle to the dealer and when I was going to pay, I showed the certificate to the cashier and she told me that it wasn't good because they put synthetic oil in my pickup. The certificate says AC Delco delxos1 full synthetic oil. But still she told again that it wasn't good for the oil change. So I had to pay the full price. This incident caused me a lot of frustration and disappointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Pruitt
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 04, 2017

"Great Service! "

- sbmw

Jim Pruitt has been very helpful every time we bring our cars in for service or insurance repairs. The service at Reynold's and the clean and comfortable waiting room make it an easy decision when we need to get our vehicles serviced. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Pruitt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 19, 2017

"Awesome experience.. "

- Kenny

I was in the market for a company vehicle, I went to three other dealerships before visiting Reynolds. My experience with our sales person Mr. George Huegel, was great, he was very knowledgeable in the vehicle that we were interested in, if your in the market to buy a vehicle I would highly recommend this dealership. Thank you for your great service... Kenny Arzate with Deliver It Courier Service, LLC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Huegel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mr. George Huegel
December 23, 2016

"George was nice"

- bhavinpa

Had a great experience. George was really kind and answered all questions and great response time. He is very patient as I must have called and emailed him 50 times over three months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Huegel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 30, 2016 -

Reynolds Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that George made sure your concern was addressed properly. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us again. Sincerely, Chuck Rhodes - General Manager

November 16, 2016

"Great Experience- George was great!"

- Muneca W

I recently purchased a vehicle, George helped me and he was great. George is honest and knowledgeable without all the salesman BS. i would return for another purchase or would recommend this dealership to others. Muneca W

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Huegel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 17, 2016 -

Reynolds Buick GMC responded

Muneca, thank you so much for this feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. We're glad to hear that George was honest and knowledgeable! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Chuck Rhodes - General Manager

April 06, 2015

"LIARS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

- NSDgolfer

These guys have been in business 100 years and the only way they have done it is screwing their customers !! Their GM Chuck Rhodes is pathetic. Save yourself a bunch of money and aggrevation, DO BUSINESS WITH ANOTHER DEALERSHIP !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chuck Rhodes
Rudy Knobloch
February 09, 2015

"Great all around"

- Pelzo63

Found this dealer via listings on truecar. They absolutely blew everyone else out of the water on price/miles/trim for the model of car I was lookin for (used 13-14 Impala). They had several nearly flawless 14 Impala LTZ models with barely any miles on them selling for the price that a competitor nearby was selling their one 2013 with over 50,000 miles all the while that dealer told me that it was a "great deal, $3000 off!" Fortunately thanks to my research I knew that Reynolds had better values! Also, they were very polite in allowing us time to look around the lot before asking us tons of questions. Turned on several cars so we could compare sounds and smoothness of the engine and left us alone long enough to discuss the car instead of the pushy tactics I experienced at some other dealers during my 2 week car hunt. We will likely return when the time comes to replace our other car. Arturo Garcia was our salesman and I recommend him to anyone who comes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arturo Garcia
January 02, 2015

"Henry Kessell is a outstanding and honest salesman."

- Bob

I live in the Santa Clarita Valley and went to five other dealerships . Reynolds has a Outstanding sales team no games highly recommend to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Kessell
Other Employees : Paul Arriola
April 29, 2014

"Used car & service review"

- guill34

Used Car Review: Just purchased my 3rd used car. My previous car (07 Impala) that I purchased here was totaled & was looking @ replacing it with a NEW Impala. After dealing with Chevy dealers, I was frustrated about the whole game process about negotiating the price. Even considered a New Ford Edge, but the $34,000.00 I wasn't convinced. Noticed a 2013 Used GMC Acadia SLT-1 on the lot a few days earlier and after Ford quoted me $34,000.00 for the Edge, I thought a 2nd look @ the Acadia was deserved. Henry Kessell (used car sales) is great, love the fact that you can test drive as many cars on the lot as you like. Did I mentioned that NO sales person rides along with you! On the used car side, the price you see is the price you pay. NO HAGGLING.. Every time I've purchased a used car from them, no one else had a price even close to theirs, not even private party sales. No up sale with the finance side either. It actually took less time to finance the deal then it took us to make the decision on what car to buy (had to convince the better half that the Acadia was it). Service Review: I've always had a great experience with the service department. Found out that the service manage checks out local pricing on service from independent shops in the area & usually will under cut the price. I deal with Steve Pratt (service adviser) and he is always upbeat and very professional. Sabrina (cashier) always has a smile & great attitude with customers. In dealing with anyone @ this dealership, you can tell they don't HATE there job! VERY CLEAN inside and out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Kessell
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results