Back

Reynolds Ford Lincoln of Edmond

Oklahoma City, OK

not yet
rated
189 Reviews

600 W Memorial Rd

Oklahoma City, OK

73114

Directions
Sort by

189 Reviews of Reynolds Ford Lincoln of Edmond

January 13, 2020

Really, please just consider going anywhere but here. I Really, please just consider going anywhere but here. I received the most disrespectful, snide, condescending, womanizing treatment from the salesma More

by katehilmes
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Burris
August 15, 2019

HIGHLY ANNOYED/INCONVENIENCED AND A WASTE OF TIME Is there a review that is LESS than a star??!! I debated whether to even write a review. I am a patient person and can handle a lot but - Oh my gosh I More

by ANNOYEDCUSTOMER
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
will remain nameless
November 17, 2016

No Pressure when I arrived at the dealership, I was greeted by Ian Costello. Although it was his first week, he introduced me to Justin Ingram and I let them know More

by JK5525
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norris Evans, Justin Ingram, Ian Costello
November 06, 2016

I will recommend to all my friends and co workers. Excellent staff, friendly and fast. Lansing Wolf made easy and special on a car that my husband and I was looking, He made our selection real for us. More

by selma y E
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sales, Lansing Wolf, was a great help ,made easy for my car shopping,
October 29, 2016

Prompt and thorough My first experience with the service of my new MKT was friendly, timely, and thorough. My wait in the comfortable lobby area was relaxing and enjoyab More

by tbnguy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norris Evans, James "Dustin" Rowden
Oct 30, 2016 -

Reynolds Ford Lincoln of Edmond responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to take care of the service needs for your Lincoln MKT. We are very happy to hear that the atmosphere of our lobby was comfortable and relaxing. Thank you very much for your business and thank you for taking the time to fill out this review. Mike Parks -GM

October 28, 2016

Great customer service We had a very pleasant experience with our Reynolds salesman. There was absolutely no non-sense during the entire car buying process. I have never b More

by Gerald
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Nixon
Oct 30, 2016 -

Reynolds Ford Lincoln of Edmond responded

Gerald, we very much appreciate you and your business. Thank you for this great review we always love hearing that we are fulfilling our goals we have set out for ourselves as a team and as a company. Mike Parks - GM

October 22, 2016

Excellent in every way Excellent service, waiting area, and staff. Excellent experience with no complaints. What else can I say? Everything was at least as good or better More

by Richard Smith
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick
Oct 24, 2016 -

Reynolds Ford Lincoln of Edmond responded

Richard, we are very happy you were pleased with our service and our team. Please let us know if you need anything else. Thank you for your business and this review, we very much appreciate you. Mike Parks - GM

October 05, 2016

Reynolds quality dealership I found the salesmen to be easy to work with and with no pressure to buy. Then when I found my vehicle of choice, the bartering process felt honest an More

by Bill
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jo Hong
Oct 10, 2016 -

Reynolds Ford Lincoln of Edmond responded

Bill, we are excited to hear that you were pleased with our team here at Reynolds. It's always great to hear feedback from our customers and with that we appreciate you and your business very much. Mike Parks - GM

October 01, 2016

Reynolds on Memorial service Have gone there for service on my cars for several years and have always been pleased. I appreciate the extras such as shuttle service and the car wa More

by billrobinson
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Franklin
Oct 04, 2016 -

Reynolds Ford Lincoln of Edmond responded

Bill, thank you for your continued business. We love servicing you and we very much appreciate you! See you soon. Mike Parks - GM

September 28, 2016

Sold me a salvage title vehicle . Won't talk to me. Rip off sold me a salvage title vehicle. Going to court. Do not buy a car from these crooks. Please listen to me. Ok? Believe me More

by Dennis
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 30, 2016 -

Dennis responded

My name is Dennis Henderson. You sold me a 2008 wrangler with a salvage title history. Chase bank is currently sending me all title copies including a copy of the previous salvage title . I have also requested and received a full title history including the salvage title issued information. I can't sell it or trade it in without disclosing this information and you shouldn't have either. It's all over auto chech and car fax and you had to have known. My number is 719 651 5237 if you would like to attempt an out of court settlement. I have done my homework on this matter have the Oklahoma small claims court papers ready to be filed.

Sep 30, 2016 -

Dennis responded

Yes it was the Norman store and they told me to fly a kite basically. I have proof that they knew of the salvage title prior to the sale. In fact, it was traded in that way!! The auto check entry was well before the vehicle was traded in and I have witnesses and documents proving that the store checks all vehicles through this service. Thanks for responding but when I told the Norman store a few months ago tha I intended to sue them if they didn't make this right, they cut communication with me. Also Chase Dealer Services is now aware of this and they actually have a copy of the salvage title that is being mailed to me as we speak.

Oct 02, 2016 -

Dennis responded

Sorry. My bad. It was the Edmond store. Thanks for listing the crooks names involved. Still is a Reynolds dealership and Mr. Reynolds should be dealing with this himself. If what he claims on his commercials is true. I will see this through believe me. I am coming back to Oklahoma in 2 weeks for a job that will last 6 months. At which time the court papers will be filed. I have collected enough evidence that my lawyer has adviced me not to pursue this in small claim, rather, take it to regular court and go for triple damages. I just want a fair shake on this. I will get it in small claims because i think 7500 will suffice. If Mr. Reynolds contacts me prior, I may be willing to settle this matter for less.

1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results