Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ricart Mitsubishi

Columbus, OH

5.0
50 Reviews
Over 70 Acres of Awesome!
Contact Dealership

4255 S Hamilton Rd

Columbus, OH

43125

Directions

By Type

Showing 50 reviews

August 01, 2021

"Taylor did an excellent job!!!! I will recommend to..."

- Marilyncordial1955

Taylor did an excellent job!!!! I will recommend to friends and family!! She went above and beyond to make sure she took care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Hamilton
February 19, 2021

"Great work from the followSales: Samantha Smith/Positive..."

- aharrisfitness

Great work from the follow Sales: Samantha Smith/Positive Vibes Finance: Janda Beresford/ Upbeat Sales Manager: Nick Zaveloff/ High energy Great teamwork and much love

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Samantha Smith
January 12, 2021

"The salesperson, Case, and everyone was very helpful and..."

- karenreno59

The salesperson, Case, and everyone was very helpful and the music made the time enjoyable. The finance people worked very hard to get our business. We have bought five vehicles now from ricart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2020

"Maria was awesome she was great! Everyone we talked to..."

- ryanperuzi

Maria was awesome she was great! Everyone we talked to was nice. With the virus going on they took extra precautions in making sure we where safe.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria
April 12, 2020

"Recently my husband and I bought our 3rd car at Ricart!..."

- Amilee

Recently my husband and I bought our 3rd car at Ricart! The staff are professional while making you feel at home. When we are ready for our next car, it will om be Ricart. They are the best! Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vanni Pikus, Steve Holsinger
November 02, 2019

"This is the 6th vehicle we have purchased from Ricart. It..."

- Fullertons

This is the 6th vehicle we have purchased from Ricart. It is our second Mitsubishi Outlander. We are always treated like family when we go to Ricart.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2019 -

Ricart Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for such a great review and for your loyalty over the years! We hope you love your new Mitsubishi Outlander.

March 26, 2019

"Amazing,Great customers service, empathic "

- Lo Johnson

This was my second try with Ricart and I have to say I am satisfied.My sales advisor Brian Goins Jr was awesome.He told me up front “I got you” and he delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bryan Goins Jr
March 25, 2019

"Best experience buying a car to date"

- Prepak

Our product specialist, David Sasso was nothing short of amazing! As we all know, buying a new car is a pain in the rump, but, with him guiding us and keeping me from straying to a more expensive choice was a pleasure and a welcome relief to my bank account! He asked questions and helped us narrow down the enormously daunting selection to just what we told him we wanted. Thank you David!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 11, 2019

"Great experience "

- Britt

David was great to work with. He made the process super easy and I never felt pressured to buy anything or rush through the process. I would definitely recommend working with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chad Burge
January 28, 2019

"Great Experience! "

- JustHereToLeaveTheReview

Sammie was AWESOME & provided a personal, comfortable experience! I never felt pressured with her but I did feel informed! Sammie is relateable & honest!!! I was able to communicate with her on a professional level & personal level during my time at the dealership. I was a die hard Jeff Wyler customer but had to step out of my comfort zone in order to get a Mitsubishi, & I was not disappointed! I have dealt with Ricard Mega Mall in the past, & wouldn’t say my experience was “fantastic”. But this time, it was! My sister has bought a car here in the past & also didn’t have a great experience, but she too said with Sammie, the experience was so great & comfortable & honest! Sammie was informative & overall had a great personable personality! Highly recommenced Sammie!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Smith
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results