Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ricart Mitsubishi

Columbus, OH

5.0
51 Reviews
Over 70 Acres of Awesome!
Contact Dealership

4255 S Hamilton Rd

Columbus, OH

43125

Directions

By Type

Showing 51 reviews

March 02, 2014

"Chad Householder worked very hard to make my wife and I..."

- mkcarman1

Chad Householder worked very hard to make my wife and I feel at home while at Ricart. We had gone that evening to test drive a few models and we were so impressed with the deal that we were offered on our trade that we couldn't say no. Chad even went to Sonic to buy us dinner because Subway was closed before we had even begun to entertain the idea of purchasing our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Kamppi, Chad Householder, Chad Burge
February 14, 2014

"My experience at this dealership and with the dealer was..."

- MaryPerry

My experience at this dealership and with the dealer was the best one that I have had in all the years that I have dealt with a dealership. Matt was the best part of my visit with this dealership. He was very friendly, and made me feel comportable. He was real patient with me and all of my questions. And he never beat around the bush with any of his answers to my questions. I will RECOMMAND Matt Writsel to my family and friends when they are looking to purchase aar along with the dealership. Thank You Ricart, and especially Matt for helping me get the right car, I couldn't be more happy. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 27, 2014

"This is the fifth car we have purchased from Ricart..."

- knapper73

This is the fifth car we have purchased from Ricart automotive, and this is the third time with the above listed personnel. We will not hesitate to visit them in the future for our car buying needs. We were treated very well, almost like family, and they took every step to make sure our car buying experience was the best it can possibly be. From their great customer service, to their "digging" for the best possibe deal, we were never pressured to buy at any time. We have recommended the dealership, as well as these specific employees to family and friends, and a few have purchased from them in the last couple of years. When it is time to purchase a new vehicle, we will most certainly be going to Ricart automotive and we will be working with these same employees time and time again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason Ricart, Matt Kamppi
April 15, 2013

"Everyone we came in counter with was wonderful... They..."

- roth355

Everyone we came in counter with was wonderful... They worked with us on the price answered any questions we had and just made us feel so comfortable... There was no pressure to buy, just a relaxed atmosphere..... We would like to give a big thanks to Janda Beresford, Jeremy Duffy and Jeremy Young for making our experience just truely amazing...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeremy Duffy
September 05, 2012

"I purchased a 2012 Mitstubishi Lancer! Very pleased!..."

- lcunningham0889

I purchased a 2012 Mitstubishi Lancer! Very pleased! Everybody was very friendly and upfront. I appreciate everyones help and will definitely reccomend Ricart to others. Thanks guys for going above and beyond to help me choose the car that was right for me! I love it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Ricart, Jeremy Duffy
April 24, 2012

"Don was very knowledgable and helpful with my purchase. I..."

- Columbus-me

Don was very knowledgable and helpful with my purchase. I would highly recommend him and choose him for my next purchase. The car I wanted was not in the lot but it was located and brought in within one business day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 30, 2012

"Mr. Ricart (rick) My name is Zach Skeens..."

- zach skeens

Mr. Ricart (rick) My name is Zach Skeens I just want to thank your Customer Sales Rep Thomas Smallwood. I have Purchased many vehicles and been around the block with customer sales on used and new vehicles. Not only Mr Smallwood but your whole management was Super. They made me fill right at home, and Mr Smallwood went above and beyond to help me out with my new car. Mr Smallwood I think has a heart of gold for his job and thats hard to come by when you have to deal with the public all day. He even came back on his day off, I think just to help me, and my wife. As a Police officer for this state I know a good guy when I see one, and your staff from managament to Mr Smallwood has been remarkable. Mr Smallwood has made car buying for me a lot better and I will be back in the future to deal with Ricart's business again. THANKS, Zach and Hilary Skeens

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Smallwood
October 24, 2011

"Bob is a great salesman. Till this day he still keep in..."

- Roeunr

Bob is a great salesman. Till this day he still keep in touch with me and also call to wish me a happy bday. I'm extremely happy and will definitely purchase my car again from ricart with bob as the salesman again!!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Tackett
October 07, 2011

"I've purchased two new vehicles from Ricart Mitsubishi in..."

- JessAV

I've purchased two new vehicles from Ricart Mitsubishi in less than a year, and have nothing but wonderful things to say about their sales team! I worked with Jake and Adam last fall on the purchase of my Outlander, then returned in July to pick up a new Outlander Sport and worked with Rollin. Both of my experiences were smooth and easy - nothing like other new car purchases I've made in the past! Their business manager, Joe, is very friendly and helpful, and he explains the entire purchase and financing transaction thoroughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rollin Wildin, Jake Worley, Adam Hyer, Joe Carstens, Rollin Wildin, Adam Hyer
September 30, 2011

"Very friend and Knowledgeable seller, great price and..."

- memorymotel

Very friend and Knowledgeable seller, great price and good customer care. Will recommend this experiance to others. Do plan to do more business in the future with Ricart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Tackett
41 - 50 of 51 results