Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rice Toyota

Greensboro, NC

4.8
883 Reviews
Welcome to Rice Toyota, conveniently located in Greensboro, NC. Here at our dealership, our top priority is providing our customers in Greensboro, High Point, Kernersville, Winston-Salem, Burlington and Oak Ridge, NC, with the best car-buying and service experience possible by creating a stress-free shopping environment. That's why we proudly offer an impressive selection of new Toyota models, quality pre-owned vehicles, exceptional auto service and high-quality OEM car parts in our Toyota Service Center. Plus, thanks to our incredible Rice Advantage program, you can take advantage of exclusive benefits just for our customers.

2630 Battleground Ave

Greensboro, NC

27408

Directions

By Type

Showing 884 reviews

June 18, 2021

"Ian at Rice Toyota is the best! Patient, very..."

- thorntonclaire9

Ian at Rice Toyota is the best! Patient, very people-oriented, listened to all my concerns! Got the car I wanted, and would give 100 stars if possible. He was so helpfull and wish I had come to Rice Toyota sooner! High five to Ian.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Danielle in Finance amazing!
June 16, 2021

"I had wonderful experience purchasing the new car. Ian..."

- dinalpatel45

I had wonderful experience purchasing the new car. Ian Gray is the best! Thank you. He is knowledgeable and tries to help as much as possible. Overall fantastic experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"My experience with Rice Toyota was very good. The..."

- rtb1403

My experience with Rice Toyota was very good. The salesman, Jacob Nigh, was excellent. This was the first time I had purchased a car on my own and Jacob was so kind and patient with me . He really worked hard to get me the price and the financing that I wanted. I would recommend both Rice and Jacob to anyone in the market for a used car but particularly someone who was as inexperienced in buying a car as I was. Sue Brusnahan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2021

"This was my 2nd transaction with Ian! Thanks so much to..."

- stefanee

This was my 2nd transaction with Ian! Thanks so much to Ian and team for taking care of me! Ian is the #1 car salesman! I’ll be back again when I’m ready to purchase my dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Branden - Finance
June 02, 2021

"Fantastic experience. The dealer worked to get me the..."

- Madisonmedusa1313

Fantastic experience. The dealer worked to get me the best deal! Very thankful for the customer service! Highly recommend rice Toyota! Found the right car for all my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2021

"Ian, Andy, and Chris made my car buying experience very..."

- tiffany.wooten77

Ian, Andy, and Chris made my car buying experience very pleasant! I really appreciate you guys and all y’all did to make this possible for me!! Thank you and I’m loving my new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2021

"They went above and beyond to find me a car during the..."

- Trish

They went above and beyond to find me a car during the current shortage. I had looked at several other dealships first. Rice Toyota made it happen!! Thanks Derek & Ryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2021

"Ian is genuinely helpful, calm, knowledgeable, and an..."

- rcox11

Ian is genuinely helpful, calm, knowledgeable, and an excellent listener to your car buying needs. He lined up every car to test drive and worked through all of our options. We traveled back to VA and completed everything online, and Rice Toyota delivered our RAV4 to our home! Rice Toyota made the car buying experience easy, respectful, and accomodating! Rice Toyota (especially with Ian) is how car buying is supposed to be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2021

"Man! What can I say? Ian is the best!!! He helped me get..."

- Kellycanales

Man! What can I say? Ian is the best!!! He helped me get a great deal! My husband and I are very thankful with our new 2021 Camry xse!! We love the supersonic red!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2021

"I usually dread car shopping but Ian made this a very..."

- savdp99

I usually dread car shopping but Ian made this a very pleasant experience. He was knowledgeable but not pushy. I would recommend Ian and Rice Toyota if you are looking for new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 884 results