Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Rice Toyota

Greensboro, NC

4.7
782 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Rice Toyota, conveniently located in Greensboro, NC. Here at our dealership, our top priority is providing our customers in Greensboro, High Point, Kernersville, Winston-Salem, Burlington and Oak Ridge, NC, with the best car-buying and service experience possible by creating a stress-free shopping environment. That's why we proudly offer an impressive selection of new Toyota models, quality pre-owned vehicles, exceptional auto service and high-quality OEM car parts in our Toyota Service Center. Plus, thanks to our incredible Rice Advantage program, you can take advantage of exclusive benefits just for our customers.

2630 Battleground Ave

Greensboro, NC

27408

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 784 reviews

October 25, 2020

"I was very impressed with the openness and non-pushiness..."

- thomascravenwall56

I was very impressed with the openness and non-pushiness of Richard and Ivan. Ivan is a good listener and knows his products pretty well. Richard is a man of action and transparency. I was treated fairly on two trade-ins for my Land Cruiser. Finance was blunt and insensitive. That was the only rain on the parade. The car windows , windshield and back glass were not clean though I was told it was detailed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 25, 2020

"Awesome service today it was such a pleasure to do..."

- harlowkoy15

Awesome service today it was such a pleasure to do business with you guys Carrie was amazing to work with if you need a vehicle she will fix you up👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 24, 2020

"I couldn’t ask for a better and smoother transaction!..."

- piercekeaton

I couldn’t ask for a better and smoother transaction! Straight to the point, transparent, and overall exceptional experience. I would personally recommend to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2020

"I had such a pleasant experience here ! Everyone was so..."

- brittanyyarborough

I had such a pleasant experience here ! Everyone was so attentive ! I got the best deal & drove off the lot in my new car that day ! Carrie Evans & the whole finance team were absolutely amazing !!!!! Thank you so much Rice Toyota !!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2020

"Great experience, great people. We keep returning for new..."

- Dbo205

Great experience, great people. We keep returning for new purchases because of both. Always a pleasure to work with and willing to work out ways to make the right fit work for you and your family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2020

"Carrie and Rice made buying a car easy and hassle-free...."

- Khuf

Carrie and Rice made buying a car easy and hassle-free. They never pressured me into purchasing anything, allowing me the room to research, test drive, and decide what was most important to me in a car. Not to mention they went at my pace. I would recommend them both in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2020

"The 4Runner was exactly what we wanted. This makes the..."

- Toyota3

The 4Runner was exactly what we wanted. This makes the fourth car we have bought from Rice Toyota, and haven’t been disappointed yet with any of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2020

"Emma was very helpful and was an outstanding sales..."

- ewright2108

Emma was very helpful and was an outstanding sales associate. She answered every question that I asked in addition to many other associates that welcomed me and stopped by the desk to offer conversation while she submitted my paperwork. I look forward to visiting again in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 13, 2020

"Emma did a great job helping me. There were so many..."

- mopedgal60

Emma did a great job helping me. There were so many features on the car, and she explained all of them. She took care of so many details and made sure my new car was detailed and filled with gas. I love my car! This is my 3rd care from Rice Toyota! Thanks Emma!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 13, 2020

"It was truly the best car buy I have ever had. All..."

- latkinsapax

It was truly the best car buy I have ever had. All important subjects were clearly expressed. Ryan covered all topics that we discussed with exceptional clarity. Subjects that could not be determined when asked were quickly and accurately made known. Finance operation went smoothly as well. All personnel were pros and generally helpful to their full extent. Good job and thank you. Lon Atkins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 784 results