About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Richfield Bloomington Honda

4.3

778 Lifetime Reviews

400 West 78th Street, Richfield, Minnesota 55423 Directions
Sales: (612) 866-8832

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

778 Reviews of Richfield Bloomington Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Flawless "

- Priscillad

These guys provided excellent service every step of the way-scheduling an appointment was very easy and convenient, their facilities were very clean and inviting, their sales staff were very friendly and professional (Ryan was especially great to work with-great sense of humor), and while I was informed of other services that were recommended for my car- I didn’t feel pressured to have any extra work done. Overall, I felt like these guys provided me with the best service possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Jason
January 09, 2019

"Service ignored"

- Porschepusher

This dealer is the high priced option. I also feel that they are a bit shady in not really telling the customer all of the price options instead using code words like service A and not telling the truth. Maybe I should use Hopkins Honda next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shelly
January 02, 2019

"Disappointing Service Dept"

- Mical

I bought my Ridgeline from them, Nick Reuss salesman was awesome. Honest straight forward and easy going. ZERO pressure. Finance lady was awesome also! Now service is another issue. I emailed 3 times for a quote on 105k service (which is major on a Honda) had salesman push from his end as I wanted to give them my business after having a good buying experience. Finally I got some young man to send me a quote for said service and it was "astronomically high" almost 3 times higher. I verified this when I tried other Honda dealers in the area. Now I'm not "Joe Consumer", I was a rep for BMW of NA for many years and I specialized in CSI (Customer Service Index) and was in charge of treating customers as people not numbers. But this young gentleman took it upon himself to inform me of what he thought I needed not actually what was recommended. I called him out on this via General Mgr but took my Ridgeline to Luther Hopkins Honda for service and it was a 100% + better experience. Overall sales staff seems good but service is failing badly. Insist on good service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Reuss
January 01, 2019

"Increíble "

- Nyviznay798

La ayuda y el conocimiento para mis preguntas y mis dudas que ayudaron a decidir por un nuevo vehículo. Servicio al cliente excelente, Gracias por todo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe Falconi
January 01, 2019

"Great experience and Merry Christmas!"

- JodykMB

Not only was it a great experience but our salesman Tim, is a great sport and a good actor! I surprised my husband with a CR-V for Christmas and Tim did a great job contributing to the surprise. Mark in finance also made the whole process relaxed and enjoyable. Richfield Bloomington Honda is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Engel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mark Rueby (? Spelling of last name)
December 22, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- DavidD

Ryan Kurilla was my service advisor and he was wonderful to work with. I had previously been told I had to have an appointment for regular service, but Ryan was able to get me in without an appointment and he took care of everything during my visit. I look forward to working with him every time I return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Kurilla
December 21, 2018

"Recall airbags replaced, oil chug, tires rotated"

- Wendland, Penny

service person helping to make appointment for recall air bags and oil change was very helpful in makeing the appointment. Because I woul be waiting for my car they had me bring it in at 6:30am. They didn’t have it completed until 10:30am. 4 hours is a long time to be waiting for them to complete these tasks. I was told 45min for recall parts to be replaced and approximately 45 min for oil change. So, why was I sitting there for four hours without an explanation. This the only complaint I have with them - that excessive waiting time. I hoping it was a one off situation. Otherwise, all the people I encountered were courteous and friendly, and the facility was very clean. Nice place to take your vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Hanson
December 01, 2018

"Sakes"

- Becky

Chue did an awesome job helping be with the sake of my CRV. Showed me all the options if the car. Took his time to make sure will all the new things on cars today. Very enjoyable to work with him. I also enjoyed talking with his manager Ryan. He was very polite too. I love my CRV. Handled very well with the snow today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Denise
November 19, 2018

"RB Honda service visit"

- Review

Visited RB Honda to have bodywork repair done on my 2015 Pilot. Everything looks as good as new. The staff worked hard to get everything right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service advisors and techs.
October 25, 2018

"Awsome Parts and service experience. "

- Create screen name

I had my truck in for a remote starter. It was done quickly and and it works awsome. The parts and service staff are a joy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Schmalenberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 31, 2018 -

Richfield Bloomington Honda responded

Thank you for your positive remarks. We take pride in the skill and knowledge of our Service Department. We’re glad you appreciate it, too.

1
...
1 - 10 of 778 results