Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Richfield Bloomington Honda

4.0

807 Lifetime Reviews

400 West 78th Street, Richfield, Minnesota 55423 Directions
Call (612) 866-8832

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

807 Reviews of Richfield Bloomington Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 22, 2019

"New HRV purchase"

- Carl Quale

I contacted Drew Greibler about purchasing my 2nd Honda from him in two years. The first was a 2018 CRV purchased in July this is a great vehicle and love it. The second Honda the HRV 2019 purchased in November of 2019. Drew is a very wonderful salesmen to work with you can comfortably let him know what you are looking for. Drew can explain the models and options that work the best for your needs. Drew’s knowledge can also help you decide what price range will work best for your comfort. Drew also arranges accessories and installation needed for your vehicle you may like purchasing. I have my servicing and oil changes done in there service department. This is a first class service department that meets your needs with prompt and courteous workers. They have always met my needs and expectations. Sincerely, Carl Quale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Griebler, Brandon Burg, Jason Weverka.
Nov 25, 2019 -

Richfield Bloomington Honda responded

Thank you. There’s nothing better than a customer who loves their new HR-V. If there’s anything else we can do, be sure to let us know. Thanks again, Carl!

October 07, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Fourcubs

We found the car we wanted to buy online and went to Richfield Bloomington Honda to check it out. Our sales associate, Tim Engel, was amazing and we ended up buying the vehicle on the spot. The dealership has over 300 used cars and they really know what they are doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Engel
5.0
Oct 08, 2019 -

Richfield Bloomington Honda responded

It's great to hear we were able to find the right vehicle for you! Stop back anytime there is anything else you may need!

October 03, 2019

"Exploring a previous lease ending option to determine..."

- Keith

Exploring a previous lease ending option to determine whether to purchase my current vehicle or obtain a newly leased vehicle. Caleb did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb 5 stars
Oct 03, 2019 -

Richfield Bloomington Honda responded

Glad to hear you were pleased with your experience, Keith! Thanks so much for your kind review.

September 24, 2019

"Canned Response"

- Dan Smieja

Frustrated with Richfield/Bloomington Honda’s lack of a response to my situation, I posted a review of my experience with them on this site yesterday. Today they posted a reply where I was assured that their management team was looking into my case and encouraged me to contact the Service Director with any additional details or comments. My jaw hit the floor when I read that, since that was the very person to whom I sent a very detailed letter two weeks ago — a letter to which I received no reply! Did the person who penned their response even read my original complaint where I stated that fact? Is the management team looking into that? Evidently, this was a canned response to my post. This has morphed from a review of their service on my vehicle to a review on how they treated me as a customer. How can anyone take statements such as “we look forward to hearing from you” seriously when the sad truth is RB Honda had already heard from me and declined to respond? As was the case in the original occurrence when I was told my vehicle had been “thoroughly examined” and no problem was found, their words have no meaning. This is also precisely why I sent a letter rather than contact them by phone — so there would be a paper trail of my efforts. Again, I am not looking for compensation, nor am I interested in naming individuals specifically. I was originally just hoping for some gesture that my business was important and they would work hard to earn/keep it. However, now I am also interested in holding businesses like Richfield/Bloomington Honda accountable for their words/actions, or in my case lack thereof, and letting the public know of my experience with them so they can draw their own conclusions. As for me, “caveat emptor” when it comes to service at Richfield/Bloomington Honda. Your reputation has taken a major hit with my family/friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
RB Honda Service
September 22, 2019

"Jose Muniz was great. "

- SB Anthony

Jose Munuz was an exceptional salesman. He provided excellent customer service and sold me a wonderful 2017 Honda CRV. highly recommend him as your salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Munuz.
Sep 23, 2019 -

Richfield Bloomington Honda responded

It’s so great to know you’re happy with us, and with your 2017 Honda CRV. Finding a great buy on a used vehicle feels good, doesn’t it? Thank you for your kind words.

August 25, 2019

"Great experience with our car purchase"

- JP

We recently purchased our new car at Richfield Bloomington Honda and it was the most pleasant car purchase we've experienced. Chue was our Sales Consultant and was friendly, kind and pleasant to work with. Also, amazingly very responsive and helpful when we had questions after the purchase....never experienced this level of awesomeness in all the years of car ownership! Highly recommend Chue!! Our finance guy was also awesome! The two of them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Milkes
5.0
Other Employees : Chue Yang
Sep 03, 2019 -

Richfield Bloomington Honda responded

Few things in life feel as great as driving a new car. We’re pleased you found yours with us. We hope you will tell others about us, and send them our way. Thanks again.

July 28, 2019

"Bad customer service "

- Jack01

I bought the car from them recently and wait for their call to pick up the license plate. We were so busy with life and don’t remember until it passed 21 days. I call the guy dealer and left the message, he called back and ask me why I call. He said I should wait for a call. I told him it passed 21 days then he said he find out and hang up and never call back. I called front desk on Saturday, a lady told me the temporary permit should expire in 30days and the registration longer. Which is not true. She should know the state law allows 21 days only and the dealer should extend the permit. Now Sunday they closed l have to wait until Monday to deal with them and hope the cops don’t see the temporary permit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kader Elouardighi
Jul 30, 2019 -

Richfield Bloomington Honda responded

Hello Jack, I’m sorry for the delay in getting you your car’s license plates. I would like to get in contact with you to speak about the plates, the temporary permit and the transaction directly. Please give me a phone call at 612-886-8832. -James Flynn, General Sales Manager

July 17, 2019

"Excellent costumer service/Neil Poppler "

- Newcar

Neil Poppler is outstanding he absolutely answers all my question about the car I was thinking to buy .He was not to pushy like a car sale person very laid back.Next time that you’re looking for any car go to Honda Richfield and look for Neil Poppler he is the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Poppler
Jul 19, 2019 -

Richfield Bloomington Honda responded

Good to hear your thoughts. We appreciate your business and your kind words. We hope you’ll recommend us to others who are looking for a new vehicle.

July 01, 2019

"Outstanding customer assistance"

- Nathe jean802

When I went in, I was assisted with car sizes of the Honda. I knew I liked the flat floor in front seat, but didn’t know if I wanted navigation or not. I was given hands on instructions how to set up navigation with my iPhone, setting up radio and air, as well as leaving lights on while car is on. I feel I had super service and I’m very happy with my Honda Odyssey! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Milkes
5.0
Bill Foye
5.0
Jul 15, 2019 -

Richfield Bloomington Honda responded

Thank you for your business and your kind words. There’s nothing better than a customer who loves their new Odyssey. If there’s anything else we can do, be sure to let us know.

June 26, 2019

"Easy and done"

- Slercher

Honored oil change coupons and so the work as they should. I like going here. Good service and good prices. Normal people. Can get busy so be sure to ask any questions to make sure your covered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cant remember
Jul 08, 2019 -

Richfield Bloomington Honda responded

What an excellent review! Thank you so much. Just a reminder, ours is a full-service Service Department. We’re here for things like batteries changes and tires, too.

1
...
1 - 10 of 807 results