Back

Richmond Ford Lincoln

Richmond, VA

4.7
1,251 Reviews

4600 W Broad St

Richmond, VA

23230

Directions
Sort by

1,251 Reviews of Richmond Ford Lincoln

September 19, 2022

My wife and I scheduled a test drive of a 2018 Subaru Outback on Labor day. We were contacted multiple times via text, call and email to confirm the appointment with Carmen. When we arrived we were met b More

by Amrowe5486
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike (Financial Advisor) , Jason Alfieri, Carmen McDonald
August 10, 2022

Chris you are the Man! It was done wright fun buying the 2022 GT Mustang from you and Richmond Ford. Never have had this much fun in a car purchase! Up front with everythin More

by mparmer7763
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dino , Chris Paulk
May 19, 2022

Walked in not knowing what to expect but really needed a vehicle. I’m hooked me up with more than I ever expected and for a great price. Got a 2017 Ford Explorer for a great deal. Thanks MO! More

by Harrisonjamie32
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohamed Abudaya
May 16, 2022

Went in 5/14/22 for my complimentary state inspection that comes with the purchase of a new vehicle. Had a 830 appointment. This isn't my first time. I've been taken advantage of in the past so I look th More

by JS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cory Dahl
January 09, 2022

I called to track down some parts on a Saturday for one of my companies vehicles. My call was taken by Steve and was extremely pleasant from the beginning. I was looking for a very small but significant pa More

by Harttuner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Beach, Chance Deale
January 03, 2022

Had a great time with Chase Meredith,very good job he did selling me a new truck,hope my friends look him up for a new or used car or truck, he was top notch More

by Red ranger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Meredith, Brad Baker, Stephen Sturtz
November 23, 2021

My Name is Kenny Doustout I came up to Richmond Ford to check on the Bronco I have on order and meet Mrs Kody she was so nice I felted like I was part of the ford Family. Back yrs ago I worked for Fayfiel More

by kdoustout
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Kody, Kevin Chillin, Chase Meredith
November 16, 2021

Plenty of appointment availability, great , non-pushy , candid conversation about car options and financing. They matched carmax quote for trade-in and certainly lowered rate compared to competitors. More

by shebetica
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Craft
November 09, 2021

I had the pleasure to meet Chris Jones who assisted me in repairing my hatch! More

by paxandlove68
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Jones, Ginny Adkins
November 06, 2021

Great service with amazing and knowledgeable sales team. I was very impressed by every individual especially my salesman JR. Just a customer service oriented person who gave me his time and knowledge. Went More

by Jay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christy Nichols, James Craft, Brad Baker
Nov 06, 2021 -

Jay responded

Thanks so much guys

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,251 results