Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Richmond Ford West

Glen Allen, VA

4.8
779 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Please help us in flattening the curve and take advantage of our following options: - Browse vehicles on our website including 360-degree views - Chat with us online - Schedule your service appointment online - Utilize our night drop box - drop your key off prior to your service Ron and Jeanine Kody opened Richmond Ford West in May of 2013. This new location provides us with a second store in the Richmond Market, and the added convenience in supporting our customers utilizing the route 288, 64 and 295 corridors. Located close to the Short Pump area, we are utilizing the same strong business philosophies found at the Ford and Lincoln store. We pride ourselves on providing the highest level of customer service before and after the sale. Our monthly new owner seminar is just one example of our ongoing commitment to our customers. You can join us monthly to get reacquainted with your vehicle, answer any questions you may have, or simply visit with our technicians as they review your vehicle from the ground up! We also believe sales gimmicks such as 'price guarantees' and 'above market trade values', mislead the consumer and do not build lasting relationships. Simply put, consumers want the best deal possible, not just the perception of a great deal! As a result, we have become the Largest Ford dealer in Central Virginia. Thank you for considering Richmond Ford, we hope you will visit us in person or online, because it does matter where you purchase. Richmond Ford... Driven By You!! Commitment to customer service at Richmond Ford doesn't stop with your vehicle purchase. Our Richmond Ford Service Department is staffed with factory-trained technicians, ready to perform everything from regular maintenance to expert repairs. Work done quickly and correctly with excellent service is our goal with every vehicle, every time. Whether your car is the latest model or a few years old, a Ford or other brand, we can take care of it with service at competitive prices. We run specials all the time and recommend you frequently visit our Web site to learn about them.

10751 W Broad St

Glen Allen, VA

23060

Directions

By Type

Showing 779 reviews

September 10, 2020

"What an absolutely fantastic dealership from sales to..."

- Kurt Pastuszak

What an absolutely fantastic dealership from sales to management to finance and support services! I started my order on the internet and within the hour the "can do" attitude that I appreciate so much was in full force. I special ordered a 2020 Expedition Limited. Kayla handled the internet order and Jimmy followed through verifying exactly what I wanted and handled the sale like a pro! Mike told me exactly what we could and could not do right up front and followed my order from the beginning to the delivery. There are no secret meetings and "hidden sales managers" here. Joey told me about the ceramic paint sealant and I am extremely happy I had it applied!! Jay completed the sale when my vehicle was built and Marino was extremely knowledgeable on warranty information and financing. I was extremely comfortable with this dealership and feel that they all had my best interests at heart and wanted to make sure I was completely satisfied. We worked with eight dealerships before purchasing at Richmond Ford West and in a couple years when my wife purchases her Ford Bronco, we will start and end at Richmond Ford West.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jimmy Thomas
Sep 11, 2020 -

Richmond Ford West responded

Thank you for letting us know about your experience! We look forward to seeing you when the Bronco comes out.

September 03, 2020

"Had a great customer experience with the total team...."

- richardj.thomas

Had a great customer experience with the total team. Special attention given to me by Joey Foust. It was easy to work with him. Thank you, Rich Thomas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 04, 2020 -

Richmond Ford West responded

Thank you for the review!

August 31, 2020

"Jeannine was AWESOME! My daughter wanted to tryout a..."

- sharonandalexandra

Jeannine was AWESOME! My daughter wanted to tryout a Ford Fusion so we stopped by Richmond Ford West and met Jeannine. Jeannine found exactly the vehicle my daughter wanted ! The deal was easy to make with Jeannine! She showed my daughter all the bells & whistles on the car, including Ford Pass. Jeannine covered all financing options with pros / cons of each. We were so happy with how knowledgeable and personable Jeannine was and will definitely ask for her the next time we need a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 01, 2020 -

Richmond Ford West responded

Thank you for letting us know of your experience with Jeannine!

July 31, 2020

"Bedliner and Mud Flaps For Ford Ranger"

- ohalloran.greg

Joey and the staff were unbelievably friendly and the job was done right. I highly recommend that you use them for any and all accessary needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2020 -

Richmond Ford West responded

Thank you for the review!

July 13, 2020

"Fantastic Salesperson, very helpful"

- Ritenour2

We just purchased a used vehicle rom Richmond Ford West. Our Sales Representative was Jeannine McDevitt who was outstanding and excellent throughout our search for a used vehicle, and purchase of this car. We plan on recommending Jeannine McDevitt to many and intend to purchase all our future cars through her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2020 -

Richmond Ford West responded

Thank you for your review and your recommendation!

June 28, 2020

"Great service and Great Customer Experience!"

- Storm1954mj

I recently bought a 2020 Ford EcoSport SUV. Our sales associate, JonCarlos Montoute and finance staff were very friendly and professional. They worked with me to create a great deal. Joey Foust showed us some extras available for our new SUV. I ended up purchasing a ceramic coating to protect the vehicle. Joey set up the appointment and scheduled a rental car while they were putting the coating on my SUV. He had all the paperwork completed when I arrived. My EcoSport was ready when promised. The SUV looked great and Joey even gave me a car care kit. This was my second vehicle I have purchased at Richmond Ford West. They have a great staff and a great Service team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2020 -

Richmond Ford West responded

Thank you for letting us know about your experience!

June 20, 2020

"Daniel was very helpful and super friendly!! He knew..."

- Nperkins613

Daniel was very helpful and super friendly!! He knew exactly what I wanted when I described to him my specs and made it happen with a car I love!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2020 -

Richmond Ford West responded

Thank you for your review!

June 19, 2020

"Awesome Dealership"

- Mary Flynn

From Rodney to Mike then to Marino dealing with all three has been the best experience I have ever had! Of all the my experiences with buying Fords I will never go anywhere else, I am now a Richmond Ford West client for life. Mike and Marino were miracle workers in getting the best interest that they could. All three treated me with respect and listened to what I wanted. I can not say enough positive things about Richmond Ford West!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020 -

Richmond Ford West responded

Thank you for letting us know about your experience!

April 05, 2020

"Jay was friendly and extremely knowledgeable about the..."

- j_anchell

Jay was friendly and extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles that we were looking at. Jay and his team made the entire process easy and had us out the door in record time. My family and I will remember this as a positive experience and shop here again for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2020 -

Richmond Ford West responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear about your experience!

March 14, 2020

"Wealth of Kindness and knwoledge."

- pkak1

I found Rodney, Marino, and Joey very helpful and knowledgeable in purchasing our new Ford Edge. They spoke candidly what my best options should be and to weigh them out. They were deeply considerate in what I was trying to do with my budget. I pray the staff at Richmond Ford will always keep valuable employees such as them. I will strongly urge others or when my congregation is looking for a new automobile to check this dealership out . Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 16, 2020 -

Richmond Ford West responded

Thank you so much for your review! We hope you are enjoying your new Edge!

1
...
1 - 10 of 779 results