Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Richmond Ford West

Glen Allen, VA

4.9
801 Reviews
Please help us in flattening the curve and take advantage of our following options: - Browse vehicles on our website including 360-degree views - Chat with us online - Schedule your service appointment online - Utilize our night drop box - drop your key off prior to your service Ron and Jeanine Kody opened Richmond Ford West in May of 2013. This new location provides us with a second store in the Richmond Market, and the added convenience in supporting our customers utilizing the route 288, 64 and 295 corridors. Located close to the Short Pump area, we are utilizing the same strong business philosophies found at the Ford and Lincoln store. We pride ourselves on providing the highest level of customer service before and after the sale. Our monthly new owner seminar is just one example of our ongoing commitment to our customers. You can join us monthly to get reacquainted with your vehicle, answer any questions you may have, or simply visit with our technicians as they review your vehicle from the ground up! We also believe sales gimmicks such as 'price guarantees' and 'above market trade values', mislead the consumer and do not build lasting relationships. Simply put, consumers want the best deal possible, not just the perception of a great deal! As a result, we have become the Largest Ford dealer in Central Virginia. Thank you for considering Richmond Ford, we hope you will visit us in person or online, because it does matter where you purchase. Richmond Ford... Driven By You!! Commitment to customer service at Richmond Ford doesn't stop with your vehicle purchase. Our Richmond Ford Service Department is staffed with factory-trained technicians, ready to perform everything from regular maintenance to expert repairs. Work done quickly and correctly with excellent service is our goal with every vehicle, every time. Whether your car is the latest model or a few years old, a Ford or other brand, we can take care of it with service at competitive prices. We run specials all the time and recommend you frequently visit our Web site to learn about them.

10751 W Broad St

Glen Allen, VA

23060

Directions

By Type

Showing 801 reviews

May 24, 2021

"I recently purchased a pre owned Ford Explorer from..."

- Melissa H.

I recently purchased a pre owned Ford Explorer from Jeannine. I was mainly looking for low miles, Jeannie helped me find the perfect one. I did not feel pressured and the entire process was very quick. I highly recommend Jeannine and everyone there worked as a team to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. Jeannine was very knowledgeable and professional. If you’re looking for a vehicle, give Jeannine a call. She followed through with all of her promises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

"Great knowledgeable guy with courteous and a sense for..."

- Rico

Great knowledgeable guy with courteous and a sense for the customer needs. Came in his day off to show me the vehicle and do the test drive. I ended up buying the vehicle. Even after the purchase this gentleman called me to ensure I was doing well and enjoying my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2021

"I asked a question about a an f150 online at Richmond..."

- Baile2ke

I asked a question about a an f150 online at Richmond Ford West. In less than 20 minutes Taylor Alexander had answered all my questions by email and set up and appointment for me to come see the truck. My appointment was with Chris Cox, I could not have asked for a more polite and informative salesman. The entire process was enjoyable, it was by far the easiest new truck purchase I have ever made. I would definitely recommend Richmond Ford West, everyone I worked with was great, and prices were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 28, 2021

"She was the best cars seller we was , very helpful, she..."

- Dominguezmarina190

She was the best cars seller we was , very helpful, she help really good, we get the truck we looking for, understanding service , 🥰👍. I recommend her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 15, 2021

"Jeannine is absolutely phenomenal. I could go on and on,..."

- gsundance7

Jeannine is absolutely phenomenal. I could go on and on, but I will leave it at professionalism, thoughtful, and customer oriented! Definitely go see her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 05, 2021

"Joey Foust is awesome! He made my initial experience at..."

- Bking5584

Joey Foust is awesome! He made my initial experience at Richmond Ford West extremely positive. Then, months later when I needed assistance with my F150, he went well above and beyond the call of duty to make sure I was taken care of. He is a gem and they are lucky to have Joey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 23, 2021

"Kudos to Michael Johnson, he was the one that sold the..."

- Takdunaway

Kudos to Michael Johnson, he was the one that sold the car to me! But, Joey Foust was the outstanding one to work with, he went above and beyond to make things right when I wanted to customize my 2019 Ford Mustang, he helped me with window tinting, and the selection of my new spoiler, and the ceramic coat which turned out awesome!... As promised. He is the man to go to if you are interested in modifying your vehicle in any way. He is professional, respectful, and very pleasant. He will help with the selection and offer fair pricing on the selection that you choose. I would recommend Joey at Richmond Ford West to anyone looking to update by modifying the car in any way. The service I received the day I purchased it, in Oct 2018 from their dealership has always been very professional. Joey is true to his word! If you have any ideas for modifying your vehicle I would recommend stopping by and talking to Joey. Thank You, Joey, I will be forever grateful! Thelma Mills

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2021

"PJ really made the car buying process easy and enjoyable...."

- SargeOD

PJ really made the car buying process easy and enjoyable. He answered all of our questions and treated our concerns like they were his own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 04, 2021

"Highly recommend this dealership! If you are in the..."

- Steampunkpitbull

Highly recommend this dealership! If you are in the market for a new or used car go see Derrick Pulliam & BJ Brooks, they were amazing to work with and made it one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 02, 2021

"Please do not shop here. My family has been a "ford..."

- Redstormrose101315

Please do not shop here. My family has been a "ford family through many generations. Between me, my grandparents, my parents, my brother and his wife we have had 11 Ford vehicles 7 of which bought in Preston Ford Maryland (please make the the extra drive there). Because of our long term relationship they have always given better APRs and worked with us. At Richmond Ford west if you are not a Male then the assumptions is you cannot afford a truck. They also wasted my time saying they could beat an offer I had at another dealership and LIED while in the meantime the other vehicle I had the good offer with sold. I have now gone a different route and am approved for a value higher than they would, at a low APR. They will lie to you to sucker you in and say "no bank blah blah blah to get you to think you are stuck. I promise if you go anywhere but here you will be fine. They just wanna keep hitting your credit until you cave. This is especially to Dads do NOT LET TOUR DAUGHTERS go here without you. What a sad let down. Also they call you all day long while you are working and make appointment times for you without permission

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 801 results