About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rick Case Hyundai Roswell

4.8

1,006 Lifetime Reviews

11446 Alpharetta Hwy, Roswell, Georgia 30076 Directions
Sales: (844) 863-1313

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,006 Reviews of Rick Case Hyundai Roswell

Sort by Write a review
August 28, 2018

"Easy and simple"

- Elantrasmine

Matt and Anthony worked me a great deal, without 15 back and forth's. they gave me a fair price, upfront - NO HASSLE. Ryan was my salesperson and he helped me find the right car for me - and Darren helped me work out a payment plan that worked best for my needs and goals. Would definately recommend them for your next purchase!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Rowen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Tatum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darren Davidson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Delgardio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 26, 2018

"Ashley Cagle is great!"

- Jdhasty1234

Ashley and Matt the sales mgr were great to deal with. No games, fair price and great service. Didn't waste my time and treated me like an intelligent person. I don't look for the most rock bottom price if someone treats me well and they did. Sure you can save a few hundred more, but how much time and effort do you want to waste while being treated like you don't know how to buy a car and being misled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Cagle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt Rowan
July 22, 2018

"First Hyundai. Very happy!"

- Cee Jay Bee

Ammon, Darren and Matt were truly professional in every way. No pressure ever. Matched another car dealer's offer for our trade. We really feel we got a good deal for a new car. It has been a long time since we have purchased a new car. It went as well as it could considering it is a lot of money. We paid cash. Look forward to bringing our car in for maintenance and expert care. Also, it is very cool to drive a Santa Fe Ultimate. Thanks to everyone for the wonderful car buying atmosphere. Jeanie Robertson & Jeanne Brown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ammon Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darren Davidson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt
July 12, 2018

"Ryan Tatum exceeded our expectations! Found us a car!"

- happycamper

We had a very limited and specific budget we were working with and Ryan and the staff at Rick Case found us a car within our budget, with low milage. We are thrilled with our new car and with the service we received! Ryan was efficient and did a great job! We had called ahead and made an appointment so there were 3 cars ready for us to test drive that met our specifications. No time was wasted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Tatum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 01, 2018

"Our third Santa Fe from Rick Case Roswell"

- SantaFe Happy

We have previously leased a 2009, 2014 and now a 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe from Rick Case Hyundai in Roswell. We have been thoroughly pleased with the courteous, friendly and professional team at this facility. The sales crew of Kevin Cook and Matt Rowan assessed our desires and found us a great deal on a silver "demo" Santa Fe 2.0T Ultimate. The financing was handled by the competent and talented Darren Davidson who helped us on our last lease. Darren is patient and thorough in processing the myriad of paperwork. As I am a wounded veteran there were special discounts that Darren was able to apply to our lease. The car itself is beautiful and it sure helped that we were previous Santa Fe leasers so we knew the "where and how" of most of the controls . We highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Cook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Steadman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darren Davidson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt Rowan
June 18, 2018

"Great Experience Start to Finish"

- Pace1224

What a professional, pleasant, top-notch experience. As a Mercedes Benz customers since 1978, switching gears to a new brand of automobile was somewhat daunting and not a little emotional. Our Rick Case Roswell, Ga Dealership Sales Representative, Caleb Graves, and Finance Director, Darren Davidson made our transition to the Genesis a joy. We are 100% certain that we have a safer, more reliable, much more luxurious car in the Genes Model 80 at a superior price point than the Mercedes E Class. We are now solid converts to the Genesis and Hyundai Brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Graves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darren Davidson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 30, 2018

"What a pleasant experience! My salesman was fantastic - not"

- Sassy

What a pleasant experience! My salesman, Ryan Tatum, was fantastic - not pushy yet very pleasant and knowledgeable - answering all my questions (and there were many). Everyone in the dealership was always friendly and helpful. Great dealership with great people!! Love my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shayne Schilling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Tatum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darren Davidson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 26, 2018

"Informative, Genuinely Helpful Salesmen"

- WarriorATLMom

We drove an hour to visit Rick Case in Roswell, Ga to view a vehicle they posted online. It was nice to see the vehicle was exactly how described (no surprises or bait & switch like we have experienced before). Our salesman, Malcolm Burden, was friendly, informative and a straight shooter. None of the crazy car salesmen dances, just genuinely interested in helping us make a good decision. Darren Davidson helped us with the trade in and finance side of the transaction. He worked the numbers in a way I felt we were getting treated honest and fairly. We purchased the vehicle we set out to inspect and couldn't be happier. The whole process was smoother than any other car transaction we have performed. And we have done a lot. I recommend Rick Case in Roswell, Ga and I DEFINITELY recommend Malcolm Burden. He was phenomenal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malcolm Burden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darren Davidson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 03, 2018

"First Class Service "

- Kathymyoung

Donnie Rowe is wonderful. He had my car in and out in an hour. He’s friendly, professional and an expert at what he does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie Rowe
February 18, 2018

"Best Experience"

- Masterzeek2K5

I purchased a 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate. Completed everything online and over the phone. I couldn’t have expected a better experience. They were very helpful and even negotiated my interest rate down almost a full 2 points. They valued my trade at 100% trade value. They worked very hard to get everything done so when I arrived I was at the dealership for just an hour. Best experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Cook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darren Davidson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,006 results