Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rick Case Hyundai Roswell

Roswell, GA

2.0
1,017 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

11446 Alpharetta Hwy

Roswell, GA

30076

Directions

1,017 Reviews of Rick Case Hyundai Roswell

Sort by Write a review
March 26, 2021

"Worst service ever!!! I had previously purchased 4 cars..."

- Serpent_wings

Worst service ever!!! I had previously purchased 4 cars from this dealership and I will NEVER again. They lost a loyal customer. The 2018 Elantra that I purchased new had been in their service shop 3 times for the same issue. One time for a whole month. Nobody there could figure out what was wrong with the car. They sent me home with the problem unresolved only to happen again a few months later. This last time service refused to offer a loaner car and they would not keep me updated as to what the problem was. I had to call them only to get hung up on. Because they refused to offer a loaner car and I had to cancel my special needs sons therapy and miss time from work. I explained to them that I am single mom and need transportation, they had absolutely no empathy and could care less. I had no way of getting my son to school or go to work without transportation. A 3 year old car should not be dying for no apparent reason. I even tried to see about buying a new car and trading that one in, they didn't really care to work with me with that either. So, that day , I pulled my car out of service took it down the street to Honda Carland , received wonderful customer service and drove off the lot with a new Honda Civic. Rick Case lost a loyal customer that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Payne
1.0
February 15, 2021

"I went to service my veloster turbo car 2015 model...."

- Jodie foster

I went to service my veloster turbo car 2015 model. Always get great service. Mike is in the service department who i always ask for. He makes sure my car is running well and safe. Highly recommend him for your Hyundai service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
January 30, 2021

"This has to be the textbook example of how not to run a..."

- beachfan58

This has to be the textbook example of how not to run a dealership. There is no follow up or no calls back. Customer service at this dealership means I will not do anything after you hand me your check in Japanese. Seriously, just the pits....we bought a Hyundai Santa Fe there and we were promised touch up work on the paint on the car and a SD card for the navigation system which this one did not have. We received no calls, no return calls and no satisfaction. My wife went into the dealership and Ryan, the Finance Manager, totally ignored her. This man is so unprofessional and will not show any courtesy towards her at all. Got his check and go away in his eyes. Bottom line folks...been in sales for over 35 years....if I treated my customers like this, I would of been fired 35 years ago. BUYER BEWARE and totally avoid this dealership...they are truly the worst!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Tatum
1.0
Ammon Williams
1.0
December 23, 2020

"I purchased my 2nd used Elantra in November. The..."

- Jennypthomas@hotmail.com

I purchased my 2nd used Elantra in November. The purchasing process went smoothly and quickly, it was after we got the vehicle home we saw the real picture. Huge screw in the tire, right at the side so had to buy a whole new tire. Check engine light came on the next day. Replaced the gas cap and it seems to be ok. Received my tag paperwork 5 weeks after the purchase - Dec 23rd - and tag office said the dealer didn’t do an emissions on the vehicle so nowwwww I have to go do that next week before I can even get the tag and the temp expires Jan 4th. Called our salesman the day after purchase to tell him about the tire. No response. Texted and called abt the gas cap. Still no response. Filled out one of the 100 surveys I received after purchasing and STILL NO RESPONSE. thanks Rick Case. My next purchase will not be an Elantra or from your dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Tatum
4.0
Other Employees : Lawson maybrook
August 21, 2020

"I had a horrible experience there, the are politely rude..."

- iykemosindi

I had a horrible experience there, the are politely rude and arrogant, not willing to help out in anyway. its so sad I feel hurt...I mean I just bought a car that has problems and nobody is helping out. I have been so unhappy with my purchase.i will appreciate if someone from a higher authority can come to my aid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eli
February 22, 2020

"Having a major issue with this dealership, as their so..."

- Happy BMW Customer

Having a major issue with this dealership, as their so called "detailers" badly marred and scratched the clear coat and dark chrome trim on my 2019 Genesis G70 with 3k miles that I purchased new from this dealership in 12/2019. Also, I'm being told a paint defect on the hood is my fault. One thing they are doing is replacing the windshield that has permanent letters and numbers that you can see from inside the car due to a sticker that the dealership stuck on the car. The sales experience was great, however the customer service is by far the worst I've ever experienced. I actually had to get Genesis involved over something that should have been resolved easily. The General Manager is in denial over the incompetence of the detailers and wants me to get quotes to repair the paint only. He will not take responsibility for the trim that is now scratched. So now I need to spend my time to fix their issues/damage? I do not recommend this dealership or brand, and will take all future business elsewhere. No one should have to put up with any dealership or car manufacturer that doesn't respect the consumer, nor stand by their warranty or work. Remember everyone. Car dealers are not your friends. It's store where they want your money in exchange for a car. There any many choices out there, choose wisely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam Roed
1.0
Other Employees : Anthony Delgardio
January 03, 2020

"Terrible experience from a sales manager. "

- dcom

I had a very bad experience from the this hyundai dealer (Roswell) sales manager recently. I went there as a serious buyer and he insulted me, so I took my business elsewhere. I recommend not wasting your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thomas Rowen
1.0
Other Employees : Matt Rowen
December 06, 2019

"If you miss dealership behavior of the 1990s- this place..."

- Abraham

If you miss dealership behavior of the 1990s- this place is for you! I had a fairly poor experience and felt that there were several people that acted dishonestly. Since then I’ve been reading reviews and it appears several of the reviewers work at the dealership.i am not talking about just the sales people but several others as well. My life lesson is- In the world of dealers you have choices and don’t have to settle for bad behavior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not listed above
October 12, 2019

"Best sales person!!!"

- Aznckp

Malcolm Burden Is the best he took time and explain everything about the vehicle, and all the things ab the Warranties warranties and...... more I would definitely recommend Malcolm to My family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malcolm Burden
5.0
July 08, 2019

"Terrible Experience"

- Cgreermay85

Last week my wife, kids, and I went to drive the new Palisade. Our saleswoman was eager to get us there checking if we were on the way. We get there she shows us the car and my wife drives it. I had already applied with Hyundai Motor Finance. My credit is less than perfect I have 2 brand new Hyundai's under my name. A 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate & 2017 Hyundai Accent. I have owned 4 other Hyundai's as my dad is a manager for Hyundai in Texas. She doesnt come back desk manager comes down and says about the payment. I already knew about the $4,000 addendum they are putting on these. So we leave and our saleswoman doesnt even come back to talk before we go. The sad thing is I applied for automobile allowance through the VA due to being 100% disabled and that would put quite a bit towards my purchase. My Santa Fe is in the shop and I have a 2400 bill and you can't even tell me bye? Way to treat someone. My wife was livid being treated this way. We won't be buying from your dealership ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashley Cagle
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,017 results