Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Rick Case Hyundai Roswell

3.4

1,012 Lifetime Reviews

11446 Alpharetta Hwy, Roswell, Georgia 30076 Directions
Call (844) 863-1313

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,012 Reviews of Rick Case Hyundai Roswell

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2020

"Having a major issue with this dealership, as their so..."

- Happy BMW Customer

Having a major issue with this dealership, as their so called "detailers" badly marred and scratched the clear coat and dark chrome trim on my 2019 Genesis G70 with 3k miles that I purchased new from this dealership in 12/2019. Also, I'm being told a paint defect on the hood is my fault. One thing they are doing is replacing the windshield that has permanent letters and numbers that you can see from inside the car due to a sticker that the dealership stuck on the car. The sales experience was great, however the customer service is by far the worst I've ever experienced. I actually had to get Genesis involved over something that should have been resolved easily. The General Manager is in denial over the incompetence of the detailers and wants me to get quotes to repair the paint only. He will not take responsibility for the trim that is now scratched. So now I need to spend my time to fix their issues/damage? I do not recommend this dealership or brand, and will take all future business elsewhere. No one should have to put up with any dealership or car manufacturer that doesn't respect the consumer, nor stand by their warranty or work. Remember everyone. Car dealers are not your friends. It's store where they want your money in exchange for a car. There any many choices out there, choose wisely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam Roed
1.0
Other Employees : Anthony Delgardio
January 03, 2020

"Terrible experience from a sales manager. "

- dcom

I had a very bad experience from the this hyundai dealer (Roswell) sales manager recently. I went there as a serious buyer and he insulted me, so I took my business elsewhere. I recommend not wasting your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thomas Rowen
1.0
Other Employees : Matt Rowen
December 06, 2019

"If you miss dealership behavior of the 1990s- this place..."

- Abraham

If you miss dealership behavior of the 1990s- this place is for you! I had a fairly poor experience and felt that there were several people that acted dishonestly. Since then I’ve been reading reviews and it appears several of the reviewers work at the dealership.i am not talking about just the sales people but several others as well. My life lesson is- In the world of dealers you have choices and don’t have to settle for bad behavior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not listed above
October 12, 2019

"Best sales person!!!"

- Aznckp

Malcolm Burden Is the best he took time and explain everything about the vehicle, and all the things ab the Warranties warranties and...... more I would definitely recommend Malcolm to My family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malcolm Burden
5.0
July 08, 2019

"Terrible Experience"

- Cgreermay85

Last week my wife, kids, and I went to drive the new Palisade. Our saleswoman was eager to get us there checking if we were on the way. We get there she shows us the car and my wife drives it. I had already applied with Hyundai Motor Finance. My credit is less than perfect I have 2 brand new Hyundai's under my name. A 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate & 2017 Hyundai Accent. I have owned 4 other Hyundai's as my dad is a manager for Hyundai in Texas. She doesnt come back desk manager comes down and says about the payment. I already knew about the $4,000 addendum they are putting on these. So we leave and our saleswoman doesnt even come back to talk before we go. The sad thing is I applied for automobile allowance through the VA due to being 100% disabled and that would put quite a bit towards my purchase. My Santa Fe is in the shop and I have a 2400 bill and you can't even tell me bye? Way to treat someone. My wife was livid being treated this way. We won't be buying from your dealership ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashley Cagle
1.0
January 02, 2019

"Terrible"

- TheDissapointedOne

Leased 3 cars from them, paid for 8 years EVERY MONTH! Came to get the 4th, but they raised the price OF THE SAME CAR BY Approximately 20%. Not being aware to the fact that they make you sign a "disposition" fee of $400 at the end of the lease if you don't keeping leasing from them till the end of time, (without explaining it), they don't even give you the time of the day to try and solve the problem. Last car I leased was NOT what I test drove, (They "had a mistake with the papers", and I got a car a year older. They will NEVER see any business from me again, and nor will the Hyundai Finance Company that treats you like a criminal once you don't use their services any more. Shame!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Tatum
1.0
August 28, 2018

"Easy and simple"

- Elantrasmine

Matt and Anthony worked me a great deal, without 15 back and forth's. they gave me a fair price, upfront - NO HASSLE. Ryan was my salesperson and he helped me find the right car for me - and Darren helped me work out a payment plan that worked best for my needs and goals. Would definately recommend them for your next purchase!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Rowen
5.0
Ryan Tatum
5.0
Darren Davidson
5.0
Anthony Delgardio
5.0
July 26, 2018

"Ashley Cagle is great!"

- Jdhasty1234

Ashley and Matt the sales mgr were great to deal with. No games, fair price and great service. Didn't waste my time and treated me like an intelligent person. I don't look for the most rock bottom price if someone treats me well and they did. Sure you can save a few hundred more, but how much time and effort do you want to waste while being treated like you don't know how to buy a car and being misled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Cagle
5.0
Other Employees : Matt Rowan
July 22, 2018

"First Hyundai. Very happy!"

- Cee Jay Bee

Ammon, Darren and Matt were truly professional in every way. No pressure ever. Matched another car dealer's offer for our trade. We really feel we got a good deal for a new car. It has been a long time since we have purchased a new car. It went as well as it could considering it is a lot of money. We paid cash. Look forward to bringing our car in for maintenance and expert care. Also, it is very cool to drive a Santa Fe Ultimate. Thanks to everyone for the wonderful car buying atmosphere. Jeanie Robertson & Jeanne Brown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ammon Williams
5.0
Darren Davidson
5.0
Other Employees : Matt
July 12, 2018

"Ryan Tatum exceeded our expectations! Found us a car!"

- happycamper

We had a very limited and specific budget we were working with and Ryan and the staff at Rick Case found us a car within our budget, with low milage. We are thrilled with our new car and with the service we received! Ryan was efficient and did a great job! We had called ahead and made an appointment so there were 3 cars ready for us to test drive that met our specifications. No time was wasted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Tatum
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,012 results