Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Rick Case Maserati

4.2

33 Lifetime Reviews

3500 Weston Road, Davie, Florida 33331 Directions
Call (855) 244-2235

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of Rick Case Maserati

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2019

"Best Salesman Ever! "

- CarpeDiem13

I could not be more pleased with Rick Case Maserati above all the other Maserati dealerships I have ever visited! I had the pleasure of working with Karl Dillett II when I was shopping for a new 2019 model and by far, he was the best sales person I have yet to come across. I found Karl to be so kind, patient, attentive to each and every detail, thorough in explaining every new feature, honest, transparent, hard working, and very enthusiastic about the Maserati brand! After I had had some negative experiences at other Maserati dealerships, it was because of Karl that my faith was renewed in Maserati and their staff/team. I wish they could all be like Karl! I can only say that I will be recommending others to Rick Case Maserati and specifically to Karl! He is the best! He deserves more than 5 stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Dillet
5.0
July 30, 2018

"SO HAPPY!"

- Tracysmaserati

Last week I bought a Maserati at Rick Case Maserati and it was the absolute best experience. I just adored JOSE, he was amazing and if you have a chance to go in and meet him tell him I recommended him. Truly an awesome guy and fun to test drive cars with. We started on the Alfa Romeo side, I just popped in for a test drive, and I ended up trading in my car and leaving with a Maserati. Gave me a trade in offer I couldn't refuse. Thanks so much Jose, the entire process was smooth and you were a joy to work with my friend. And you know I am LOVING driving this car! THANK YOU! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Gonzalez, Brittany Sicher
July 25, 2018

"Car incomplete treated unfair "

- Jaswhit

When I made the appointment a month prior I was told that I need to do a reservation to have a loaner car. So I did as told did the reservation came in at 800am to pick the car up and drop mine off needed up waiting 3 hours. Didn’t complain nor give any issues I was reassured that all of my issues would be completed. I go to pick the car up today first I Get there and I advised the agent I wanted an oil change that wasn’t done 2. I go to check the paper work the work isn’t complete 3 when I spoke to the managers they told me the part would take 7 days (so in my head why am I picking a car up that I was told was complete and it’s not ) I have never been treated so bad I don’t know if it’s becaus of age sex or gender or maybe finances. Because I was very offended when I spoke to the manager about the oil change and the work not being completed his concern was not the customer but the loaner vehicle and that’s not good customer service. He then asked me after the discussion last week I was told the price when I originally wanted the oil changed. Also I was told did you. Buy the car from here because if you didn’t I shouldn’t of given you a loaner car which is not the case I have dealt with Bentley Mercedes and so fourth and never have I been told That because my car was bought some where else that I get a disservice. So today he says (do you know the price?) I answered of course i do I have money who would ask you a question like that if I wasn’t aware of the price I would’ve asked. So the manager goes and gets two other people and know this has turned into a group discussion which I felt I was ganged up on. I am expressing my concerns and also asked if this was your and it wasn’t complete wouldn’t you take it and I got a no from one rep but I’m not an argumentive type person so I just took my car and left. When I say I am So upset and in disbelief of what I experienced that’s an understatement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure of Davis last name from England , David Goldberg, David Karam, David Montgomery
July 09, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Yami

I bought my car here and the service was excellent and the staff was very friendly. I love the fact that when you make a service appointment they are very fast and they even send you an email for confirmation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
New staff , Enrique Paredes
April 16, 2018

"Service terrible go to Fort Lauderdale Masserrti instead"

- VIP Customer

I bought my car at Rick case they want to sell you the car and actually do a pretty good job selling you the car as far as being professional and making you feel comfortable buying the Masserrti with them. Service on the other hand ,hard to deal with. If and I say the word IF you can get them by phone (be prepared to leave multiple messages and waiting days for a returned call. Than you need to make an appointment which could be as long as two weeks out. IF your lucky they will have a loaner available for you while they repair the car. (50% chance) I started using Fort Lauderdale Masserrti and I have had two amazing expierences getting my car fixed and serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Karim Kassim
March 25, 2018

"Service "

- OG

I got a check engine on my Maserati Ghibli and Enrique Paredes help me. Come to find out it was nothing, he reset the car and it is fine. Enrique is very professional, knowledgeable and very nice person. Personally I don’t like to go to the dealers to get the service because they always make you feel like you have you have this do this in the car, etc. Not on Rick Case Maserati. I’m recommend them. Thank you Enrique.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enrique Paredes
February 05, 2018

"Excellent!!"

- Cecelia

I bought my car a Month ago and I was very happy and satisfied with the service in that dealer. The Manager Miguel A Perez and the employee Luisito Rivera were exceptional with us. In my opinion I would like all the dealers to be like this one and above all to have a manager like Miguel A Perez, very professional person together with his employees. Keep up the good work 👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luisito Rivera, Miguel Perez
January 29, 2018

"Outstanding"

- R.A

The service is excellent! Byron makes sure you get the car you want for the price you can! Everything since you pass the door is an experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byron Deaza, Tiffany Shelton
December 06, 2017

"Excellent employee "

- Maserati

I have been super impressed with the service and level of responsiveness of Karl Dillett. He has been the number one reason why I purchased there and I’m truly happy I did. His support is nothing less than outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Dillett
November 26, 2017

"Exellent and Professional"

- Isabel17

The staff knowledgeable and personable. Treated with respect and professionalism. The process was quick. Very please with everyone. All I can say is the have excellent sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byron Deaza
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results