Back

Rick Case Maserati

Davie, FL

not yet
rated
36 Reviews

3500 Weston Road

Davie, FL

33331

Directions

36 Reviews of Rick Case Maserati

Sort by
May 18, 2021

Stay away from this dealer Purchased my car 8 months ago Stay away from this dealer Purchased my car 8 months ago after 2 months I was already dumping money into it No one is of any help They will se More

by JFVISCARRA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Karim Kassim, Karl Dillet, Jorge Rivera, Juan Penton
May 19, 2021 -

Rick Case Maserati responded

We're disappointed to see that you didn't have the best experience with us recently. Please provide us with more info on what happened during your visit so that we can address you concerns. Sincerely, the Rick Case Maserati Team

April 14, 2021

I just bought a preowned Mini Cooper and was treated just as if I was buying a Maserati! The staff all worked together to meet my needs. Miguel was the sweetest, classiest man!! More

by regina.m.glanville
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Thodde, Kelly Davis
Apr 15, 2021 -

Rick Case Maserati responded

Regina, we are happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations and that Miguel provided you with excellent service. Welcome to the Rick Case family!

November 18, 2020

EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM THE STAFF IN THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT ALWAYS!!!!!!!!! THE HAD MY MASERATI OUT IN RECORD TIME AND FIXED RIGHT!!!!!!!!! WOULD RECOMMEND TO EVERY MASERATI OWNER More

by IVIS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karim Kassim, Jorge Rivera, Larry Martinez
Dec 17, 2020 -

Rick Case Maserati responded

Ivis, thank you so much for taking the time to provide our dealership with feedback from your recent visit. We thrive on helping our customers and are glad that you had a great experience with our team. Sincerely, the Rick Case Maserati Team

February 16, 2019

Best Salesman Ever! I could not be more pleased with Rick Case Maserati above all the other Maserati dealerships I have ever visited! I had the pleasure of working with K More

by CarpeDiem13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Dillet
July 30, 2018

SO HAPPY! Last week I bought a Maserati at Rick Case Maserati and it was the absolute best experience. I just adored JOSE, he was amazing and if you have a chan More

by Tracysmaserati
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Sicher, Jose Gonzalez
July 25, 2018

Car incomplete treated unfair When I made the appointment a month prior I was told that I need to do a reservation to have a loaner car. So I did as told did the reservation came More

by Jaswhit
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure of Davis last name from England , David Karam, David Goldberg, David Montgomery
July 09, 2018

Excellent service I bought my car here and the service was excellent and the staff was very friendly. I love the fact that when you make a service appointment they are More

by Yami
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
New staff , Enrique Paredes
April 16, 2018

Service terrible go to Fort Lauderdale Masserrti instead I bought my car at Rick case they want to sell you the car and actually do a pretty good job selling you the car as far as being professional and maki More

by VIP Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Karim Kassim
March 25, 2018

Service I got a check engine on my Maserati Ghibli and Enrique Paredes help me. Come to find out it was nothing, he reset the car and it is fine. Enrique is v More

by OG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enrique Paredes
February 05, 2018

Excellent!! I bought my car a Month ago and I was very happy and satisfied with the service in that dealer. The Manager Miguel A Perez and the employee Luisito Ri More

by Cecelia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luisito Rivera, Miguel Perez
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results