Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Rick Hendrick Chevrolet Duluth

Duluth, GA

4.8
1,689 Reviews
Rick Hendrick Chevrolet is a “World Class” Sales and Service center supporting the greater Northeast Georgia area. We are North Georgia’s newest General Motors dealer of amazing models, like the Chevrolet Cruze, Malibu, Camaro, and the ever popular, most dependable Chevy Silverado 1500. We believe in the quality of the products and services we offer our customers in the Duluth, Roswell and Alpharetta areas. Our customers demand top quality and we deliver!
Contact Dealership

3277 Satellite Blvd

Duluth, GA

30096

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,689 reviews

July 30, 2021

"Troy Smith was an excellent associate ..He helped me..."

- Angela Jackson

Troy Smith was an excellent associate ..He helped me every step of the way .. I have had horrible experiences purchasing vehicles but this one has been the best by far !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Smith
July 30, 2021

"Troy Smith was a great sales associate… he was..."

- Angela Jackson

Troy Smith was a great sales associate… he was professional and made the process go seamlessly.. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Smith
July 29, 2021

"I had such a wonderful experience. Phil really made the..."

- kim

I had such a wonderful experience. Phil really made the process pretty easy for me and I look forward to working with him again in the future . Thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"nabin and mr.james have been very great to their role i..."

- robinleon847

nabin and mr.james have been very great to their role i really love how it went so smooth bought 2500 and it was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"bought brand new 2500 last week all thanks to nabin magar..."

- robinleon847

bought brand new 2500 last week all thanks to nabin magar and mr.james on it, i really like how they are very patient about it thank you guys so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
james wright
July 29, 2021

"nabin magar have been great sales person thank you to..."

- anitapa492

nabin magar have been great sales person thank you to him, he help me out alot with suburban. thank you team hendrick this is my second car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : nabin magar
July 29, 2021

"Exceptional dealership. I have never had a more pleasant..."

- Very Satisfied Buyer

Exceptional dealership. I have never had a more pleasant experience buying a new vehicle. Lauren went to bat for us to reach a price we could afford. I shout out big kadoos to all the guys who went above and beyond to make my purchase happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Bierria
July 29, 2021

"I had heard some discouraging comments by my friends..."

- bbridgeho1

I had heard some discouraging comments by my friends about Rick Hendrick and was reticent to shop there but Matthew Dupree was fantastic! He was funny, knowledgeable and made my vehicle purchase so much fun. My wife thought Matthew was great but when he told her she could bring our dogs inside he rocketed to the top for her. A vehicle purchase can be stressful but Matthew made it a very enjoyable. Thank you Matthew

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matthew Dupree
July 29, 2021

"I want to thank Travis hunt for getting me in my 2019..."

- Leonardo Herrera

I want to thank Travis hunt for getting me in my 2019 Chevy trail boss I love it I got actually what I wanted appreciate it !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Hunt
July 29, 2021

"Had a pleasant time here. The place was clean and my..."

- atunney

Had a pleasant time here. The place was clean and my sales guy was really laid back and wasn’t pushy like most. Mr.Gittens made it a real smooth and easy process

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,689 results