Back

Rick Hendrick Chevrolet Duluth

Duluth, GA

4.8
2,088 Reviews

3277 Satellite Blvd

Duluth, GA

30096

Directions

2,088 Reviews of Rick Hendrick Chevrolet Duluth

Sort by
May 25, 2022

Kris Smith was very helpful and efficient! Great experience! I would recommend him and this dealership to everyone I know! Thank you! More

by teasbury
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Smith
May 25, 2022

I've been do business with Hendricks since 2003 the staff is very professional 👌 And Marie in the Service Department is my Go To Thank You Marie for Everything More

by Bigeasylimo1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shon Phillips, Fernando Hernandez, Patrick Anglin, Marie Diederich, Blake Palmer
May 24, 2022

the service was completed efficiently. Kris was great as the advisor. Great service as usual. More

by Brentglaze
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Smith
May 26, 2022 -

Rick Hendrick Chevrolet Duluth responded

Hi Brentglaze, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Rick Hendrick Chevrolet Atlanta. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We hope you have a great day! Much Appreciated, Customer Care Team Rick Hendrick Chevrolet Duluth

May 24, 2022

My second purchase and the best one yet. Ricardo from the beginning said he was a professional and he did not disappoint. More

by kathy_g39
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Anthony, Rickey Love
May 26, 2022 -

Rick Hendrick Chevrolet Duluth responded

Kathy_g39, we really appreciate your feedback! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Much Appreciated, Customer Care Team Rick Hendrick Chevrolet Duluth

May 24, 2022

Justin and the Rick Hendrick Team made a great experience even better. Very professional they did what they said and everyone should buy from this company. I will buy my next vehicle with Justin and the Ri More

by HUNTER.LOSSON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Cochran, Matthew Dupree, Patrick Anglin
May 26, 2022 -

Rick Hendrick Chevrolet Duluth responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day. Much Appreciated, Customer Care Team Rick Hendrick Chevrolet Duluth

May 23, 2022

I came to the dealership with my sister looking for a pre-owned vehicle. This was my first time to finance a car and I will admit I was scared. Delano Ball and Jermill Dennis are the best. They process w More

by Sfrench767
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Delano Ball
May 24, 2022 -

Rick Hendrick Chevrolet Duluth responded

Sfrench767, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Sfrench767, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Much Appreciated, Customer Care Team Rick Hendrick Chevrolet Duluth

May 23, 2022

I only use the service department and never had a bad experience. Been going since 2017 More

by Tbell11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marie Diederich
May 24, 2022 -

Rick Hendrick Chevrolet Duluth responded

Hi Tbell11, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon! Much Appreciated, Customer Care Team Rick Hendrick Chevrolet Duluth

May 23, 2022

I was in the market for the new redesigned 2022 Silverado and was assisted by Delano Ball. This was a great and easy experience. He really made it easy. If you’re in the market ask for Delano Ball More

by Raineyjames904
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Delano Ball
May 24, 2022 -

Rick Hendrick Chevrolet Duluth responded

Hello Raineyjames904, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Much Appreciated, Customer Care Team Rick Hendrick Chevrolet Duluth

May 23, 2022

Super helpful and knowledgeable Knew the truck’s features and capabilities Also nice person to deal with More

by PAIGEKERRY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shon phillips, Matthew Dupree, Colton Behrle
May 25, 2022 -

Rick Hendrick Chevrolet Duluth responded

Paigekerry, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We hope to see you soon! Much Appreciated, Customer Care Department Rick Hendrick Chevrolet Duluth

May 23, 2022

Michael Mcbride was a very excellent sales representative. He has been very respectful and diligent. More

by Dpineiro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael McBride
May 25, 2022 -

Rick Hendrick Chevrolet Duluth responded

Dpineiro, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Much Appreciated, Customer Care Department Rick Hendrick Chevrolet Duluth

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,088 results