Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Rick Hendrick City Chevrolet

Charlotte, NC

4.9
177 Reviews

5101 E Independence Blvd

Charlotte, NC

28212

Directions

177 Reviews of Rick Hendrick City Chevrolet

Sort by
October 15, 2021

"Garret Williams is my grandson and he is a hard worker..."

- Brian.williamsla93

Garret Williams is my grandson and he is a hard worker and will get you the best deal in town. If you are in the market for a new or preowned vehicle I highly recommend you go see him..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garret Williams
October 15, 2021

"Garret Williams is my brother and he is a hard worker and..."

- Brian.williamsla93

Garret Williams is my brother and he is a hard worker and gives the best deals in town. I drove all the way up from Louisiana just to get a new truck from him. If you are in the market for a new or preowned vehicle go see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garret Williams
October 13, 2021

"Christopher Morgan was amazing during this process. I..."

- Sldavis85

Christopher Morgan was amazing during this process. I couldn’t ask for a better car buying experience. Highly recommend Chris and City Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Morgan
October 11, 2021

"Since and before I took museum delivery on my 2021..."

- RICKMG

Since and before I took museum delivery on my 2021 Corvette, my dealings have basically been with only one person, Rick Accurso with City Chevrolet. I pinch myself everyday, seriously about how lucky I was connecting with Rick. I've had three previous Corvettes so am on many of the Corvette Forums on the internet as well as the Facebook Corvette groups. One evening I saw a post on a forum that Rick Accurso had made a remark. I saw he was from Rick Hendrick City Chevrolet in Charlotte, which everyone knows and I know there are Hendrick dealers close to me. So I messaged him with the car I wanted (link from the Chevy simulator). The very next morning I get a call from Rick. We talk, and the next thing I know is I get a sold order and I'm at 1100. Rick has called me many times just to discuss what's going on in the Corvette world, and has always answered my emails or returned my calls the same day if not within minutes, EVERYTIME. He always made me feel like we were best friends with his words and advise. As much as I thought I knew about these cars, talking with him was always an eye opening adventure. Oh, and another great thing. In an age where many dealers are adding on a market upcharge, I was never charged anything that wasn't on the order form and a reasonable administrative charge. Anyway, I will and have recommended Rick Accurso many times on Facebook forums and to whoever I talk with. From the experience I see others getting from even the so called big three salesmen, I would never think of anyone other than Rick. So, that's why I love this dealership. When I went to Charlotte two weeks and 2,500 miles after I got my car I took it on for an oil change and to finally meet Rick. My service consultant there acted like he was my best friend even though he knew I don't live anywhere near them. His name is Saverio Longobardo. The advise I got from him and the service, since he knew I was waiting really makes me sorry I live in Florida instead of near this dealer.  I hope anyone who read this far can tell, I'd never shop anywhere else when I have the chance.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Accurso and Saverio Longobardo
Oct 12, 2021 -

Rick Hendrick City Chevrolet responded

RickMG --Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your taking the time to review us and rate us 5 stars! Thank you also for recognizing Rick Accurso and Saverio Longobardo on a job well-done. We are here if you need anything. Thanks. Nikki Potter--Internet Marketing Manager

October 11, 2021

"Saverio Longobardo, service advisor was excellent. Gave..."

- RICKMG

Saverio Longobardo, service advisor was excellent. Gave me fantastic advise and the dealership service was the best. Wouldn't go anywhere else in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Accurso and Saverio Longobardo
October 06, 2021

"Chris Morgan is and excellent salesman and a great..."

- John Daniels

Chris Morgan is and excellent salesman and a great person. He was very patient and professional with selling me my vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Morgan
Oct 07, 2021 -

Rick Hendrick City Chevrolet responded

John --Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your taking the time to review us and rate us 5 stars! Thank you also for recognizing Chris Morgan on a job well-done. I know personally that Chris would really appreciate it if you also took a moment to review us on Facebook and Cargurus. We are here if you need anything. Thanks. Nikki Potter--Internet Marketing Manager

October 06, 2021

"Christopher Morgan is an excellent salesman and provides..."

- xpek2bbless

Christopher Morgan is an excellent salesman and provides outstanding customer service. Many blessings! Wonderful! Outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Morgan
Oct 07, 2021 -

Rick Hendrick City Chevrolet responded

xpek2bbless—Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your taking the time to review us and rate us 5 stars! Thank you also for recognizing Chris Morgan on a job well-done. I know personally that Chris would really appreciate it if you also took a moment to review him on Facebook and Cargurus. We are here if you need anything. Thanks. Nikki Potter—Internet Marketing Manager

October 04, 2021

"Chris Morgan is the man! He set me up with a brand new..."

- jkjameson3

Chris Morgan is the man! He set me up with a brand new Z71 Tahoe and Rick Hendrick Chevy offered a great trade in on my 2017 Tahoe. It is a buyers market! Take advantage of it now. Chris is who you want to call too! He was great, and we did most of the transaction remotely. It limited my time spent at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Morgan
Oct 04, 2021 -

Rick Hendrick City Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your taking the time to review us and rate us 5 stars! Thank you also for recognizing Chris Morgan on a job well-done. I know personally that Chris would really appreciate it if you also took a moment to review him on Cars.com and Cargurus. We are here if you need anything. Thanks. Nikki Potter--Internet Marketing Manager

October 02, 2021

"Christopher morgan was very helpful in my purchasing..."

- George_madry

Christopher morgan was very helpful in my purchasing process. Very patient very professional. Will recommend Hendrick Chevorlet in charolette to all my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris morgan
Oct 04, 2021 -

Rick Hendrick City Chevrolet responded

George--Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your taking the time to review us and rate us 5 stars! Thank you also for recognizing Chris Morgan on a job well-done. We are here if you need anything. Thanks. Nikki Potter--Internet Marketing Manager

September 30, 2021

"Tank helped me get the car I have been wanting for a..."

- Jonathanbryant

Tank helped me get the car I have been wanting for a while. A 2012 Mustang!! Thank you

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tank
Oct 02, 2021 -

Rick Hendrick City Chevrolet responded

Jonathan--Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your taking the time to review us and rate us 5 stars! Thank you also for recognizing Tank Thomas on a job well-done. I know personally that Tank would really appreciate it if you also took a moment to review him on Google and Facebook. We are here if you need anything. Thanks. Nikki Potter--Internet Marketing Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results