About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rick Hendrick City Chevrolet

4.8

44 Lifetime Reviews

5101 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, North Carolina 28212 Directions
Sales: (704) 536-1410

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

44 Reviews of Rick Hendrick City Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2018

"Great customer service! "

- Enjolib7

Orlando Hall helped me get my Hyundai Sonata and its’s been six months in and I’m still loving it. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando Hall
Sep 17, 2018 -

Rick Hendrick City Chevrolet responded

Enjolib7--Thank you for your comments and for rating both City Chevrolet and Orlando Hall 5 stars! That means so much to us. We're so pleased that you're still enjoying your vehicle! We're here if you need anything. Nikki Potter--Internet Marketing Manager

August 27, 2018

"Very happy!"

- Todd

Garrett did an excellent job getting me a new Chevrolet Spark. Customer service was out this world and made sure the process was quick. Will recommend Garrett to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett
Aug 28, 2018 -

Rick Hendrick City Chevrolet responded

Todd--Thank you for taking the time to review us and rate us 5 stars! We appreciate your letting us know that Garret Williams did a great job of assisting you. Congrats! Thanks. Nikki Potter--Internet Marketing Manager

June 09, 2018

"Exemplary customer service & an easy buying process"

- Raine

I recently bought a new car here and was amazed with the level of customer service I received. My salesman, Ace Louis, went above and beyond in communicating and helping to make the transaction as smooth and fast as possible. The finance manager, Brent Bell was also very helpful. Both explained everything about the car and process very clearly and were extremely helpful. They also both stayed late on a Friday night (which I later found out was a big basketball gamed night - really sorry guys), even after they knew we would be late, so my husband could meet me there, which I doubt many places or people would do. One of the other employees (I missed his name, but I think he may have been a sales manager) also helped my son get set up watching a game on his tablet so that he wasn't bored, which was really helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ace Louis, Brent Bell
Jun 11, 2018 -

Rick Hendrick City Chevrolet responded

Raine--Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your business and thank you for rating us 5 stars! We hear so many wonderful things about Ace Acelouis and we love it! Thank you for recognizing both gentlemen. We're here if you need anything! Nikki Potter--Internet Marketing Manager

May 18, 2018

"Great people all around "

- Heather D

I really enjoyed working with City. I came to service my 2012 Equinox. It’s been a great SUV but she was getting up there in miles so I asked if I could see a new Equinox. Mostly to kill time. But the salesperson was friendly and pulled one up based on what features I liked. It was a great!! It really fell in love with the new features and I didn’t have to get the one with all the bells and whistles. Plus they had a nice selection of colors which was nice! So all that to say, I love my new Equinox and look forward to cotinuing to work with the service when the need arises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy and Jason
May 18, 2018 -

Rick Hendrick City Chevrolet responded

Heather--Thank you for your comments and for your patronage! We're so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Andy and Jason, and that you love your new Equinox. We are confident that you will love it for years to come! We're here if you need anything. Thanks for rating us 5 stars! Nikki Potter--Internet Marketing Manager

June 24, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Wgrif

The sales manager set up appointment for me to get a couple dents fixed and my extra set of keys. The visit was quick and they did a thorough inspection and even changed my oil! I even got an extra extra set of keys!!! It surpassed expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy - sales manager and Servial in service dept
Jun 26, 2017 -

Rick Hendrick City Chevrolet responded

Wgrif--Thanks for your comments. We're so pleased to hear that our teammates exceeded your expectations. That is the goal! Thank you also for recognizing Andy Snyder and Saverio Longobardo on a job well-done. Thank you for rating us 5 stars! We appreciate it! Nikki Potter--Internet Marketing Manager

June 10, 2017

"Awesome!"

- Cam

Have always had excellent sales and service experience with Rick Hendrick City Chevrolet. Have and will continue to recommend them to others. Have been working with Andy Davis in service dept. for years. He is always kind and honest and work is completed on time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Davis
Jun 12, 2017 -

Rick Hendrick City Chevrolet responded

Cam--Thanks for your comments. We truly appreciate your loyalty to Rick Hendrick City Chevrolet. We hear so many wonderful things about Andy Davis and we love hearing each and every one of them! Thanks for rating us 5 stars! Nikki Potter--Internet Marketing Manager

June 09, 2017

"Tripp is so extremely helpful, not just today...but every ti"

- Z06girl

We really appreciate Tripp taking time to hear and understand our description of a particular vehicle sound. He listens... Thank you Tripp! Thanks for making our vehicle service a more pleasurable experience! You rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tripp wilson
Jun 12, 2017 -

Rick Hendrick City Chevrolet responded

Z06girl--Thanks for your comments. Thank you also for recognizing Tripp Wilson on a job well-done and for rating him 5 stars! That means the world to us! We're here if you need anything. Thanks! Nikki Potter--Internet Marketing Manager

June 07, 2017

"Great car for a great price"

- Cal3695

Great car for great price. I bought a new camaro at city chevrolet. I've been looking for what I wanted for several months. They got the car that I wanted and I was amazed at the price they could come to. Satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garret Williams
Jun 12, 2017 -

Rick Hendrick City Chevrolet responded

Cal3695--Thank you for your comments. Congratulations on your new Camaro - how exciting! Thank you for recognizing Garret Williams on how he assisted you. We're here if you need anything! Thanks for reviewing us and rating us 5 stars! Nikki Potter--Internet Marketing Manager

June 03, 2017

"Excellent!"

- Laughin24

Very friendly staff! Everyone worked very hard to help me get exactly what I wanted! Left the lot loving my new 2016 Chevy Tahoe LT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali
Jun 05, 2017 -

Rick Hendrick City Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your comments. We appreciate you and your business and are so pleased to hear that you love your new 2016 Tahoe! We trust that you'll love it for years to come! Thank you for taking the time to review us. Thanks. Nikki Potter--Internet Marketing Manager

May 17, 2017

" Impeccable service "

- Tdrhyne

David Morrison the service advisor went over and beyond to help me with my truck. He called me back in a timely manner and clearly explained everything to me in layman's terms .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Morrison, Ryan Burton (City chevy)
May 17, 2017 -

Rick Hendrick City Chevrolet responded

Tdrhyne--Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your business and thank you for specifically recognizing David Morrison on how he assisted you! We're here if you need anything along the way. Thanks! Nikki Potter--Internet Marketing Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results