About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM

4.8

490 Lifetime Reviews

8333 Rivers Ave, North Charleston, South Carolina 29406
Call (843) 639-5475

490 Reviews of Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
May 26, 2018

"Keep Trailhawk"

- Jeephappy

Whole experience was quick and easy . Our salesman James went above and beyond for us.I highly recommend this dealership. It was great from the time we went in until we left!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2018

"Not trust worthy "

- Waldo

I was originally set to buy a different truck, one of the sales mangers Justin Barnett took all my info, I did the online finance application (got approved), sent my driver license and I offered to give the down payment over the phone. He sent me a "congratulation on your new truck"email with links to the vehicle and said it would be ready for me to pick up in a few days as I was coming from out of state. When I called back to get the info so I could get the insurance I was told that they no longer would sell me the truck at the agreed price. Justin would not take my calls or even return my emails, he had a salesman call me back and tell me that. After many calls and voicemails I finally got in touch with a different manger Jeremy Hunt and he bluntly told me they had figured out a way they could sell the truck for more money even though they had agreed to sell me the truck at different price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Nunn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Barnett
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Hunt
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jesse Csida
Jun 07, 2018 -

Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM responded

Waldo, Sorry we are not able to sell you the vehicle . Please contact me with your cell number and I would like to try to get to the bottom of this and help you understand why this didn't make your purchase happen. Tom Hervey GM tom.hervey@hendrickauto.com

May 04, 2018

"Happy experience"

- navyman7799

I would like to say thank you to Rick Hendrick JCDR dealership of N. Charleston, SC I was at the dealership yesterday for a recall on my 2015 Ram 1500 Truck. While I was at the dealership, I decided to stroll the lot for possibly trading in my 2015. I was assisted by Joseph Truesdale. one of the salesmen. He got my basic info and asked what I would like to do. I told him my desires and what I was looking for and he had one on the lot that matched my needs . I test drove it and was very happy. During the day it was evident that there were no financial institutions willing to approve me. I was adamant about not using my wife as a co buyer. Finally after several attempts of financing a change was made for a different vehicle. I was so happy to hear that there was and approval and I was going to get my new truck. Had it not been for Joseph's unwavering attempt at getting my approval I would have not been able to drive off the lot in a great new upgrade of a truck., a 2018 Longhorn 1500. It had all but one of the features I wanted in the beginning but I am totally satisfied it the outcome.. Kudos to Joseph and the entire Hendricks Crew at the dealership. I am so happy for the way I was treated with respect and not pushed into something I didn't want. Great Job!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Truesdale
May 01, 2018

"Lie too"

- Chaze777

Was lie to me wont be back tell all my friends to won't go there they will lie too you my truck didn't need 800 dollar of work just a gasket

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eirk
April 26, 2018

"sticker on windshield incorrect. left oil on chassis."

- Mopar-Man-68

sticker on windshield should have 6000 mi. not 3000. when oil was changed the old oil that was drained some oil dripped on chassis and should have wiped off,this created oil spots in drive way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service department
April 25, 2018

"Excited about about My New Car"

- Sonda422

On yesterday I went to Rick Hendrick to purchases a Dodge Charger I was very excited about the service was excellent they made sure I was happy before leaving the lot so I would like to say thank you to Paul dukes for being a great Salesman and making sure I was happy with. My purchase before leaving

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Dukes
Apr 26, 2018 -

Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Rick Hendrick JCDR Fiat with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Paul Dukes helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new Dodge Charger! Respectfully, Ashley Otto Internet Manager

April 24, 2018

"A great dealership to trade with."

- afant33

My salesman Trent was awesome! I received a fair trade in and am very happy with my new jeep. I would send my friends to Trent for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Pringle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 26, 2018 -

Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Rick Hendrick JCDR Fiat and Trent. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new Jeep. Trent and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! Respectfully, Ashley Otto Internet Manager

April 19, 2018

"Good customer service."

- Q.

I had a wonderful experience at Rick Hendrick Service Department as I always do. I have been getting my oil changes there for years always good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Williams
April 16, 2018

"Very easy going and helpful dealership"

- Cecreads

We were very pleased with our experience. Our sales guys- Trent and Jamison were very helpful as was the finance guy Mark. We would come here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Bowie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Trent Pringle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jameson Ritenour
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Nunn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 13, 2018

"Painless car buying experience. "

- 08426565

The whole car buying experience was quick and easy. Jameson was great to work with and found me the exact Wrangler I was looking for. Would definitely recommend anyone that’s looking to buy a new vehicle to come and talk to Jameson. Will definitely be going back when I need to make another purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jameson Ritenour
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
91 - 100 of 490 results