Back

Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs

Atlanta, GA

4.9
768 Reviews

6475 Roswell Rd NE

Atlanta, GA

30328

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 768 reviews

May 24, 2022

Recently I've been struggling to find a good dealership with actually helpful customer service, this one has been amazing all throughout my experience though! The dealers name was: Danny Avila, he was a pl More

by tomntom224
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Avila
May 25, 2022 -

Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs responded

Good evening and, thank you. We appreciate your feedback! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. Have a wonderful day! Lee Crumpton General Manager

April 30, 2022

Was comparing Mercedes and Lexus, but Grant made it easy by showing me both of them. I ultimately decided on the Lexus RX due to the reliability with Lexus/Toyota. Thank you. More

by chatmans699
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Shumate
May 02, 2022 -

Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Grant here! It means the world to us to hear from our clients. Welcome to our Hendrick Family! Lee Crumpton General Manager

April 30, 2022

Grant and the Finance team did amazing! I love my new 4runner! You have a customer for life! More

by coldanny4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ayo Bajomo, Grant Shumate
May 02, 2022 -

Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us here! Welcome to our Hendrick Family! Lee Crumpton General Manager

April 30, 2022

I love my new Camry! Thanks to the team at Rick Hendrick Toyota for calling me when it came in. The process was smooth. Thanks to Grant and Team. More

by putt2wincarson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Shumate
May 02, 2022 -

Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs responded

Thank you so much for the glowing review! We appreciate your business and your taking the time to share! Welcome to our Hendrick Family! Lee Crumpton General Manager

April 30, 2022

This dealership is a lot nicer than the others. They have great coffee that's free. I had some while my friend purchased his Rav4. Grant S. was the salesperson and he is great. More

by gobravos1988
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Shumate
May 02, 2022 -

Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs responded

Thank you so much for the high rating and the kind words! Welcome to our Hendrick Family! Lee Crumpton General Manager

April 30, 2022

I had a great experience working with Grant and the customer service team. They called several times to make sure my husband and I were okay with the new features. More

by tarakneels4ever
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Shumate
May 02, 2022 -

Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and the 5 stars! Welcome to our Hendrick Family! Lee Crumpton General Manager

April 30, 2022

Rick Hendrick Toyota isn't marking their cars up like these other dealerships around town. Go see Grant for the best deal! More

by abigailahs2020
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Shumate
May 02, 2022 -

Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs responded

Thank you so much for sharing! Your business means the world to us. Welcome to our Hendrick Family! Lee Crumpton General Manager

April 30, 2022

I bought a Camry from Grant and couldn't get the back doors to open. He called to check on me that day coincidentally, and explained that I had the child proof setting on that I didn't know about. He sav More

by nb1987atl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Shumate
May 02, 2022 -

Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs responded

Thank you so much for sharing and thank you for your business! Welcome to the Hendrick Family! Lee Crumpton General Manager

April 29, 2022

This dealership is a lot nicer than the others. They have great coffee that's free. I had some while my friend purchased his Rav4. Grant S. was the salesperson and he is great. More

by gobravos1988
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Shumate
May 02, 2022 -

Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Grant here! Come back anytime for some more coffee and welcome to our Hendrick Family! Lee Crumpton General Manager

April 29, 2022

I came to the dealership to look, but my husband bought the Rav4 Grant showed us. They made us a deal we couldn't refuse! Go see Grant. More

by wilmasimpson39
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Shumate
May 02, 2022 -

Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs responded

Thank you so much for spotlighting Grant! Welcome to our Hendrick Family! Lee Crumpton General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 768 results