Back

Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs

Atlanta, GA

4.9
1,323 Reviews

6475 Roswell Rd NE

Atlanta, GA

30328

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,323 reviews

May 28, 2024

We had a great experience at Rick Hendrick Toyota! Rakid Hill was the salesman that helped us with our trade in and he was super helpful, friendly, patient and professional. The finance team performed More

by Jorge S
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rakid Hill
May 27, 2024

Kat Cook was our salesperson and was extremely polite and fast. I hate buying cars and she made the experience very pleasant. I will definitely be back to purchase my son a car. Thanks Kat! More

by Plnholdridge
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kat Cook
May 25, 2024

I was very pleased with my purchase of a 2022 Toyota Tacoma. The sales representative Greg Levinson took me for a test drive and went over all the bells and whistles of the truck, he paired the radio w More

by edwin.w.wallace
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Levinson
May 27, 2024 -

Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to speak so kindly of the team here. I can’t tell you how much it means to us here. Welcome to our Hendrick Family! Lee Crumpton General Manager

May 24, 2024

Jennifer has a ton of knowledge on Toyota. She makes the process easy and NO pressure like other dealerships. If you need a vehicle you need Jennifer. More

by Vg
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Nelson
May 27, 2024 -

Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs responded

Reviews like this really brighten our day! Welcome to our family here and we look forward to being of service in the future! Lee Crumpton General Manager

May 17, 2024

Very Disappointing Service Center. I took my truck in for an oil change and alignment. During the alignment process, the steering sensor was somehow broken, though I'm unsure how th More

by Paul C
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sydney
May 17, 2024 -

Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs responded

Apologies for your recent experience here at Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs. Please give me a call at your earliest convenience: 404-236-1816 Jerry Ventre Service Director

May 01, 2024

Jaere was a great advisor. Prompt with responses and upfront about what vehicle fit my needs. Would recommend him to anyone More

by DanielWill
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JT
May 02, 2024 -

Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! It means the world to us to hear from our clients! Welcome to the Hendrick Family! Lee Crumpton General Manager

April 30, 2024

Adrian's dedication to customer satisfaction is unmatched. He listened attentively to my requirements and preferences, offering personalized recommendations tailored to my needs. Thank you Adrian. More

by patito1426
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Jackson
April 30, 2024

La atencion de aqui es maravillosa. Pude sacar mi carro sin problema alguno, todo fue muy sencillo, recomiendo este dealer a todo el mundo More

by Luci
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Bracho
May 01, 2024 -

Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs responded

Thank you so much for the 5 Stars and welcome to our Hendrick Family! Lee Crumpton General Manager

April 30, 2024

Milton made buying my Toyota a seamless experience! His professionalism and attention to detail ensured I got exactly what I was looking for, making me a happy Girl! More

by Mell
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milton White
May 01, 2024 -

Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to write this. I’m so proud of the team here daily and hearing from our clients makes me even more proud. Welcome to the Hendrick Family and thank you again! Lee Crumpton General Manager

April 30, 2024

This process was both smooth and pleasant thanks to the excellent professionalism of Rakid Hill. He the experience both pleasant and stress free. I was dealt with fairly and was able to purchase a vehicl More

by Sadiki
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rakid Hill*****(5 Stars), Demarius Henderson, Aldair Salinas
May 01, 2024 -

Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! It means the world to us to hear from our clients! Welcome to the Hendrick Family! Lee Crumpton General Manager

1
...