Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs

Atlanta, GA

4.7
595 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6475 Roswell Rd NE

Atlanta, GA

30328

Directions

595 Reviews of Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs

Sort by Write a review
May 01, 2021

"Blake Lewis and Grant Shumate - These guys were very..."

- Scott

Blake Lewis and Grant Shumate - These guys were very helpful. I am happy with my purchase and look forward to giving this to my son.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Shumate
May 03, 2021 -

Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs responded

Scott! Thank you so much for the kind words. Grant and Blake are both monumental to our efforts here. Thanks for recognizing them and welcome to the Hendrick Family! Lee Crumpton General Manager

May 01, 2021

"Grant was super friendly and helpful during the..."

- Cbwhite1114

Grant was super friendly and helpful during the purchasing process. I was greeted and asked to be aided multiple times when I entered the dealership as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Shumate
May 03, 2021 -

Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs responded

Thank you so much for the kind review and for taking the time to spotlight Grant! Welcome to the Hendrick Family! Lee Crumpton General Manager

April 28, 2021

"Grant and the team did a great job getting me to swap my..."

- mmbergeron33

Grant and the team did a great job getting me to swap my old Prius for a new RAV4. I am looking forward to the new experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Shumate
Apr 30, 2021 -

Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs responded

Mr. Bergeron! Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! Grant is a wonderful addition to our team here and really does a wonderful job treating our clients with the highest care! Welcome to the Hendrick Family! Lee Crumpton General Manager

April 21, 2021

"Grant Shumate was amazing he explained everything in..."

- moodyson13@gmail.com

Grant Shumate was amazing he explained everything in detail, he was patient, informative and ready to accommodate I will come back again he did well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Shumate
Apr 22, 2021 -

Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Grant, and Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs! Thank you also for the 5 Star review... Rich Pisanti Service Director

April 19, 2021

"Grant Shumate was able to get us the first 2021 1794..."

- Shellyshumate

Grant Shumate was able to get us the first 2021 1794 Tundra we have seen. Could not be happier with his service! He will give you top notch, honest service!! Ask for Grant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Shumate
Apr 19, 2021 -

Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs responded

Thank you so much for trusting us and Grant with your business. He is such a pivotal part of our team here. We are very lucky to have him here. Thank you for the business and welcome to the Hendrick family! Lee Crumpton General Manager

April 18, 2021

"Grant was great and knowledgeable. He made me comfortable..."

- Spencer

Grant was great and knowledgeable. He made me comfortable in my car buying experience. I would recommend him for anyone trying to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Shumate
Apr 19, 2021 -

Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs responded

Spencer! Thank you for taking the time to spotlight Grant. He is awesome! Welcome to the Hendrick family! Lee Crumpton General Manager

April 17, 2021

"Great response from Grant Shumate for all our questions..."

- Ale1234

Great response from Grant Shumate for all our questions regarding the lease of a new Tacoma...the best guy! Answered all questions quickly and intelligently

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Shumate
Apr 19, 2021 -

Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs responded

Hi Ale, thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 Star review for us at Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs and letting us know how well it went with Grant!! We're happy we could meet your expectations! Lee Crumpton General Manager

April 16, 2021

"Grant did a great job of making us feel comfortable and..."

- Hankramey68

Grant did a great job of making us feel comfortable and respected as a buyer. 100% satisfied! I would do business again! Thank you Rick Hendricks Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Shumate
Apr 17, 2021 -

Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs!.... Grant does a fantastic Job for us!!!! Thank you, Lee Crumpton General Manager

April 15, 2021

"Grant was super helpful and very understanding of my..."

- Candice.cowan12

Grant was super helpful and very understanding of my needs when it came to car buying. I will definitely recommend him to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Shumate
Apr 17, 2021 -

Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs responded

Candice, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Lee Crumpton General Manager

April 13, 2021

"Grant Shumate greeted me at the door as I walked in and..."

- pward1948

Grant Shumate greeted me at the door as I walked in and was very knowledgeable about the 4 Runner I was looking for. I went home to consider the options we discussed and he kept in touch with me via text to be sure my questions were answered. I changed my mind a time or two and he remained calm and professional explaining the details I needed to make the best decision for me. At the time of pick up, Grant was efficient with the paperwork and got me on my way relatively quickly. I would recommend Grant to anyone looking for a Toyota. This is the 3rd car I have purchased from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Shumate
Apr 14, 2021 -

Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! Grant is a stellar team member and we are so happy he was able to assist on your 3rd Hendrick vehicle! Thank you for being a part of the family! Lee Crumpton General Manager

Apr 14, 2021 -

pward1948 responded

It was actually the 4th vehicle I have bought from the dealership. Grant did go a great job for me. All of your employees were more than helpful. Q. Collins and Bryan Garcia were also wonderful. Pete Ward

1
...
1 - 10 of 595 results