Back

Rick Hill Imports, Inc.

Kingsport, TN

4.8
254 Reviews

861 E Stone Drive

Kingsport, TN

37662

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 254 reviews

June 07, 2022

I had a very good experience purchasing my 2013 Volvo XC90. Dave Graham was very knowledgeable and Kari Hensley worked with me to make the cash purchase happen. More

by jimdolan49
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DaveGraham, Kari Hensley
May 18, 2022

I called to ask a question about my car, the receptionist Charlotte was extremely rude.. RUN away from this place. do not walk RUN, . If the receptionist treats you like this i can only imagine how other de More

by Tami
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charolette
September 14, 2021

Great personal service without the pressure. They also do what they say they are going to do. It was a very good buying experience. I have nothing negative to say about how our deal was handled. I cert More

by A Shumate
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve York
July 09, 2021

Purchasing a car out of state couldn’t have gone any worse for me.. Monday June 14th.. I worked directly with the General Sales Manager, Mike Fraysier. He was very helpful and communicative with sen More

by Manny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike F
July 08, 2021

My son’s Porsche Cayenne broke down in Greeneville and had to be towed to the dealership. The service department had a very long wait and I called the GM, Mike Fraiser to see if anything could be done. He More

by Irwin5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Fraiser, Jeff in Service
June 08, 2021

Great experience as always. They service my GT3RS and do a great job. Each time providing a loaner and communicated when I could pick up and if there were any issues. More

by brandt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff and Christa
June 05, 2021

Thanks to Jeff Wilson who arranged to have the code installed in my new Macan, and to Christa Holloway who answered my questions about phone connectivity while in the car. More

by CF104
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Wilson, Christa Holloway
May 29, 2021

Efficient and fast service.i arrived a bit early for my appointment, but they took me right in and got me out within 90 minutes! More

by Karenfleck
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JennyGardner
May 26, 2021

Got stranded in TN on my way back to Atlanta and Jeff and the team got me back on the road as soon as possible. Excellent updates as I was waiting through the repair process. Writing this review back in Atla More

by Bigs Scott
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Wilson
May 11, 2021

A part was ordered from Germany. It was sent to Critz in Savannah where I usually go for service. The dealership got the part about 8 weeks later. They arranged to send it to Rick Hill Imports because I w More

by browning-j
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lady at front desk and the service advisor
1
...
1 - 10 of 254 results