Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rick Hill Imports, Inc.

Kingsport, TN

4.9
230 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

861 E Stone Drive

Kingsport, TN

37662

Directions

230 Reviews of Rick Hill Imports, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
February 26, 2021

"The lady upfront (Jenny) was really super and helped with..."

- Rusty

The lady upfront (Jenny) was really super and helped with communication to the technician in back so my service was very good this time with good communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny
February 26, 2021

"Excellent service purchasing my luxury vehicle. Steve..."

- sharonmccray272

Excellent service purchasing my luxury vehicle. Steve York , my salesman, went above and beyond. He provided excellent and courteous service. He responded immediately by phone and text even on his day off! Thank you for an excellent customer experience!Joe Gross also provided excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve York
February 16, 2021

"Both Christa and were very friendly and helpful. They..."

- carmen

Both Christa and were very friendly and helpful. They explained what I needed done and what the cost would be to complete everything. Work was done promptly and everything was completed correctly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christa and Sam
February 11, 2021

"i do not know what oem branded parts are 25..."

- jimmerb5

i do not know what oem branded parts are 25 words i am tired of typing go away my questions regardin recall were not answered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
do not know
February 10, 2021

"Christa Holloway is the greatest service manager I have..."

- Markinkpt

Christa Holloway is the greatest service manager I have ever dealt with. She is very courteous and seeks to understand the issue. Customer focused. Pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christa Holloway
February 10, 2021

"Great Friendly Service always professional, follow up on..."

- MyGT350

Great Friendly Service always professional, follow up on appointments and as well as a call to let me know my service was complete and what was done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christa Holloway
January 30, 2021

"Was very pleasant and professional, would recommend to..."

- gvstone

Was very pleasant and professional, would recommend to anyone! Great, Great, Great, Great, Great Dealership!!! Exactly as you would expect from an upscale dealership anywhere!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven York
January 29, 2021

"The young lady at the desk, Christa was extremely nice. I..."

- Debby.Carter

The young lady at the desk, Christa was extremely nice. I had scheduled an oil change and was told it was time for a break flush, but was a little confused when I got my bill because it says I requested it, and I didn’t. Overall great service, really liked Christa, she was very kind

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christa Holloway
January 26, 2021

"Appointment was timely, easier to do on the phone than on..."

- EdandTeresa

Appointment was timely, easier to do on the phone than on line. The communication with Christa was timely. The repair work was done on time and at the price quoted. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christa
January 23, 2021

"I had to have a 4pm appt. They got my X3 right in and got..."

- kbalzer

I had to have a 4pm appt. They got my X3 right in and got the oil changed promptly. This is the 1st time they didn’t wash my vehicle, but the late appt was most likely the reason. Understandable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha
1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results